Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Kristina R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-09-18
5
Oak Motors

Trish Fisher was awesome! Very helpful and kept me updated on everything going on. Definitely a good place to go if you need a vehicle.

★★★★★ Oak motors

by - 2021-09-16
5
Oak Motors

Oak motors is amazing the salesman I had was amazing! I made the right choice to buy my first vehicle from them thank you so much oak motors

★★★★★ Great customer service

by - 2021-09-10
5
Oak Motors

My experience was very good the customer service was excellent and i was very happy when i left with my new vehicle

Aaron C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-09-10
5
Oak Motors

Great staff, very helpful and friendly. I had a driver that was running late to pickup 2 cars from them & they were very understanding and made it work. They really went above and beyond to help us out.

Candace A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-09-08
5
Oak Motors

It was a great experience Very professional and kind I would deal with this company in the future if I would need to. Thank you for the great opportunity

★★★★★ New car

by - 2021-09-01
5
Oak Motors

The staff at oak motors Southside at Southern plaza are some of the most delightful people to work with. They made the purchase of my new vehicle as smooth as can be. They were friendly treated me with the utmost respect and I am greatly appreciative of everyone who helped me out

Molly K D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-08-20
5
Oak Motors

My daughter and i just got financed for a beautiful van!!! We came and saw Larry and he was so awesome and friendly and really cared about finding my daughter a vehicle that was available and just right for her and my grandchildren! Not to mention, they made sure her weekly payments were affordable which makes things so much easier. She absolutely LOVES her new van it is perfect for her and the babies. A BIG thank you to Larry!!! He was so kind and funny and made us feel welcomed ☺☺☺ Would def recommend to friends and family!!!

Ryan R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-08-13
5
Oak Motors

Welcomed right at the door by Devin. He was knowledgeable and friendly. Quick process into a newer car. I would recommend Muncie if you’re having any issues elsewhere.

Dennis N.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-08-09
4
Oak Motors

EAST SHADELAND-While the selection might not have been big, I found EXACTLY what I was looking for. Mileage, Year, Condition etc. Chad (I believe that was his name) was AWESOME. It's their JOB to HELP you get a car, and Chad did that and a little more. He made it ALL work. Oak make sure when you leave you are covered. That's why you have the warranty and full coverage insurance requirements. They want to cover YOU as well as themselves. As a comparison, in March I had gone to the KIA dealership next door. The salesperson was not personable and saw me as a sell. Once he found out my credit wasn't the best he wouldn't even talk to me. He sent others out to deal with me. I'M A TEACHER. I can AFFORD a car. Oak realized THAT and WORKED WITH ME! If your credit is the best, but you have a decent job I highly recommend going to Oak!

Courtney K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-08-08
5
Oak Motors

Thanks to the assistance sales manager Larry at the Greenwood location was absolutely amazing. Very Helpful, very fast with getting you in & out, very helpful with getting you in what you want. He’s an amazing sales person who gets you in exactly what you need. I high recommend for anybody to go see Mr. Larry when or if you need a new car. Such an amazing person! Overall trading in my car was a peace of cake because of his professional. He’s honestly there for his clients &’ has their best interest.

Heather S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-30
5
Oak Motors

I went here and they treated me very good, very nice and helpful. Really helped me get into something I loved, and affordable payments. Michael Childs helped me, the sales consultant. Thanks to him, I drove off with something I’m proud of.

Heather M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-30
5
Oak Motors

Got a new car for my mother today. The man that helped us, Brandon, was super nice and helpful. He made the whole experience very enjoyable. I highly recommend going here for your car needs. They had a lot of options to chose from and even someone like me with next to no credit was able to get a good deal.

William S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-29
5
Oak Motors

I went to Oak Motors because a coworker had a pretty fantastic car for a $200 down payment. When I got there, I was greeted immediately and was basically assured that I could leave with a car if I had the down payment. I already had an idea of my credit score so I planned on taking the only car they would give me. To my surprise, Tish (my salesperson) came walking back to me with a pretty big smile. I'm not saying that the cheapest car they had wasn't great, but I was insanely grateful to have an option and I took that option. Tish made the whole experience exciting and fun. Very happy with my experience and the atmosphere. When I come in to pay my bill, there's a pleasant vibe to the place. Thanks Tish, and thanks Oak Motors!

dj r.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-24
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Will and he was great. Honestly best car experience I’ve ever had. He helped me through the process and I came out with a great car.

★★★★★ Great friendly services.

by - 2021-07-19
5
Oak Motors

This is my second vehicle through Oak Motors. They might be a, get your credit back on track dealership, but they have a great limited Warranty on their vehicles. My salesperson Will Cullens was terrific and very knowledgeable. They make it easy for you.

Marie S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-18
5
Oak Motors

After going to several dealerships I was a little frustrated. My mom and I were going on a Saturday drive and I saw a young man standing in the parking lot of Oak Motors. I said Mom pull in there he looks like a nice man. Brandon was his name. The process was easy and hassle-free. Very warm and friendly environment. Even if I could not have gotten a vehicle when I did I would have gone back there because I was treated with respect and dignity. Kacey who goes over the final paperwork is awesome too! Thanks again Oak Motors!

Barbara S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-16
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy is always a pleasure to work with at Oak Motors South! He is honest and helpful when looking for a new used car. Those qualities are hard to find in a salesman. My husband and I have purchased several vehicles from Larry and will continue to come back when we are in need of a vehicle! Thanks Larry for being AMAZING!

jessica b.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-09
5
Oak Motors

I just bought my car from here and I am very pleased with the customer service I received. Will was great and very helpful with all my questions. He made the whole process very easy.

Bobbi M.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-09
4
Oak Motors

My husband got a car from here. We were very impressed by the sales person, Brandon. He was very personable and didn't high pressure us into anything. He was very patient with us, we test drove 2 cars. The 2nd car had some issues and before we even got out of the car to tell him no and we liked the other car better. He was right at the door and knew right away what we were going to say. The car payment is higher then we would have liked it to be, but you can only do so much with poor credit and that was not the sales persons fault.

Kerri W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-09
5
Oak Motors

I had a wonderful experience. My mother and i visited the oak motors locations in Muncie and Anderson. I felt that both businesses offered great and friendly service. Couldn’t be happier with my car!

Angel M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-04
5
Oak Motors

Going to Oak Motors was a great decision. It’s been very difficult finding a vehicle elsewhere with my circumstances, but Oak Motors was able to work with me and got me into the exact kind of vehicle I wanted! Everyone working there was also very nice and personable. Would definitely recommend this place!

Rob C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-07-03
5
Oak Motors

Very friendly and helpful staff with a good selection of used automobiles for sale. Will was an excellent salesman, no high pressure at all. If you go to Oak motors I would highly recommend Will !!!

Erica L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-06-29
5
Oak Motors

This is our second vehicle through oak motors. We used Larry on our second vehicle. He was fast and helpful and made everything go smooth. Usually you go in somewhere and you’re nervous but he made you feel right at home. He helped us get into the vehicle that we wanted with a down payment we could afford. Thank you Oak motors!

Missy P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-06-25
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburg was awesome. As soon ad we pulled up he greeted us and from their the process was fast and easy. He was also very polite and had a wonderful sense of humor. The all around experience was great and I will definitely refer people to him.

Ty★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-06-20
5
Oak Motors

Terry is the best in the business. He kept his word that he would get me the car I liked and I didn't have to break the bank to do it. He followed up with me the next day to make sure I was happy with the car. If you need a car, go visit Terry at Oak Motors South. He is a man of his word and he will do you right.

Call Chat Text Visit