Close ⊗

All Oak Motors vehicles are Certified Ultimate Protection Plus:

* Limited powertrain warranty, regular maintenance required, commercial use excluded. See dealer for more details.
** Age and insurance restrictions apply, subject to availability. See dealer for more details.
+ See dealer for details and eligibility requirements.
Online Chat

Our Locations

Anderson

765-643-2911 Anderson, IN 46012
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Indy East

317-536-4636 Indianapolis, IN 46219
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Indy South

317-452-8888 Indianapolis, IN 46227
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Indy West

317-297-9977 Indianapolis, IN 46254
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Muncie

765-288-6453 Muncie, IN 47303
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►
  1. Home
  2. Oak Motors Used Car Dealer Reviews

Oak Motors Used Car Dealer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Ayrron R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-24
5
Oak Motors

Had a really good experience at Muncie Oak Motors. Mike and Devin helped us get a really nice ride. Mike was awesome to work with. He made the process enjoyable and painless. If you have an income and drivers license and looking to buy a vehicle check Mike or Devin out.

Jessie W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-24
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Larry and he was amazing. He was super professional and did everything to help me get into a car after my nasty divorce. He was able to get me approved on Tuesday and allowed me to wait till my boyfriend could come out and help test drive a car for me. So beyond greatful for this experience and now I have a reliable car for me and my daughter to get to where we need to get to.

Donell B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-24
5
Oak Motors

Ms. Tawana was so phenomenal! A lot of times when you buy things, you feel sold! That was not my experience at all, took her time to assist me, evening looking a different vehicles that would suit me!

Shyienne J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-23
5
Oak Motors

Mrs. Robin was absolutely amazing!! I have been struggling to get into a car since last June and she made it so easy!! Brought me to tears being able to get in and out really quick. I absolutely enjoyed working with her!!

Valarie T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-23
5
Oak Motors

Mike and Devin at the Muncie location really made my experience great!! I really thought for sure I was going to be let down and guys it’s so easy and pretty quick you just need a valid DL and income and you can drive away!!! The process is quick!!

Fatima J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-23
5
Oak Motors

My experience was really awesome. Larry Amburgy was just amazing with a no time I was approved down payment was little to nothing the whole process. He made so easy for me and made me feel really comfortable and I’m really happy with what I got. Thank you so much, Larry.

Stephanie R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-22
5
Oak Motors

Trish was a joy to work with. It took me three times to find a vehicle that I really was happy to test drive. This is my second car that I have purchased from Oak Motors. I will be coming back for the next one.

Tristan S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-22
5
Oak Motors

I had the best experience with oak motors mile was so nice. He very easily could’ve up sold me on a car I was talking about but he was honest and steered me in a better direction and made sure my little family were safe on the road. They are willing to work with anyone and I 100 times out of 100 times recommend oak motors!

Heather S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-20
5
Oak Motors

Thanks to a quick google search, we were brought to Oaks Motors. We have a flawless experience with challenging credit that was not held against us. We purchased a vehicle in under 2 hours that is not only visually appealing but perfect for our family. Thank you to Devon and Mike for their welcoming demeanor, professionalism and knowledge. We will definitely be referring others to them based on our phenomenal experience. Thank you Devon & Mike!

Javier V.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-20
5
Oak Motors

Had a great experience today Dennis and everyone at oak motors has so help for getting me into my car today

Deanna D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-17
5
Oak Motors

Josiah was very informative and calmed my nerves. He is very personable and has great manners. He and Oak Motors found me a great car at a reasonable price that fits my needs. Oak Motors is a great place to find a car in today's market.

china w.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-16
5
Oak Motors

Today I came in to see exactly what I qualify for not too sure if I would, and not upset if I didn’t but I did and I qualified for a 2014 dodge Durango and I could not be more happy with my purchase as well as to my sales associate or shall I say sales manager, Mr. Larry if you are in a tight situation but are trying to repair yourself this is definitely a place to come and purchase a vehicle very timely, very professional, and very welcoming 😊

Jesse L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-16
5
Oak Motors

Cody was very easy to work with. He made sure that I was comfortable with trying all the vehicles that I test drove. On top of that, he even helped me get approved for the first vehicle I was hoping to get.

Kayla G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-14
5
Oak Motors

Wonderful experience today. Larry greeted me right away, and got me into the exact car I was looking for! He was extremely prompt and made buying a car (something I’ve had terrible experiences with in the past) a breeze! Couldn’t be happier with my decision coming here today!!

Johnathan C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-13
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Will and he was amazing. I had questionable items on my credit. Experienced several no's but he was able to work with me. Extremely grateful for him and the staff

Tia R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-13
5
Oak Motors

Mike and Devin were the most friendly people I've encountered at a car dealership. They were both very knowledgeable and informative and made the experience easy and fun. I would recommend to everyone!

Thomas E.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-12
5
Oak Motors

So after getting a call today stating that my vehicle was totaled out, I got off of work at 4 o’clock and within two hours I’m in a newer vehicle with Lester miles. The people here were amazing. I felt welcome since the minute I walked in everything happened in a timely manner definitely a 10 out of 10 Terry did a wonderful job and assisting me in every way shape or form possible thank you guys very much for everything.

BRITTANY M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-10
5
Oak Motors

We went n seen Cody 3 times finally he was able to help us.... I got the car I wanted!! Uber excited!! Ty Cody

Miranda C.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-10
4
Oak Motors

This is my third car from here and I've never had any issues with the customer service. If I had an issue with a vehicle, they were always so helpful with getting it fixed and getting me back on the road.

Tracy H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-09
5
Oak Motors

We had a flawless experience all around. Go see Mike and Devin for the same type of experience. It is like talking with old friends who want to help you succeed in every way

iAM J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-08
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Deon Anderson was the absolute best person I could’ve seen to help with getting my first car. Very helpful and informative with the process and very patient. Above and beyond customer care. He made it a very comfortable experience. Hands down 10/10‼️

Jarquis B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-07
5
Oak Motors

Cody I recommend me get approved very patient, straight forward & worked with me until I was approved. considerate of what I was looking for all over great sales person. Very please with my first car purchase.

Fatima H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-05
5
Oak Motors

I had the pleasure of working with Deon Anderson today, and I must say, he was an absolute blessing for my family and me. From the moment we walked into the dealership, he greeted us with warmth and professionalism. His knowledge about the cars and their features was impressive, and he patiently answered all our questions, guiding us to find the perfect fit for our needs. He wasn't just selling a car; he was genuinely invested in ensuring we made the right choice. Deon Anderson made the entire process smooth and stress-free. We're grateful for his exceptional service. Highly recommended!

Danyell K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-03
5
Oak Motors

Twana Daniel, really was the best she helped me find the perfect vehicle for me and my family. I definitely will be referring friends and family to oak motors because of the great experience I’ve had!

Adam★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-02-03
5
Oak Motors

Oak motors helped me when no one else would! Much appreciated. Nice guys in Muncie, great to work with!

📞 Call 💬 Chat 📱 Text 🏬 Visit