Close ⊗

All Oak Motors vehicles are Certified Ultimate Protection Plus:

* Limited powertrain warranty, regular maintenance required, commercial use excluded. See dealer for more details.
** Age and insurance restrictions apply, subject to availability. See dealer for more details.
+ See dealer for details and eligibility requirements.
Online Chat

Our Locations

Anderson

765-643-2911 Anderson, IN 46012
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Indy East

317-536-4636 Indianapolis, IN 46219
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Indy South

317-452-8888 Indianapolis, IN 46227
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Indy West

317-297-9977 Indianapolis, IN 46254
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Muncie

765-288-6453 Muncie, IN 47303
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►
  1. Home
  2. Oak Motors Used Car Dealer Reviews

Oak Motors Used Car Dealer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Joel M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-16
5
Oak Motors

Got a wonderful 2018 van from here Deon was a awesome sales person and Courtney is truly awesome the van is extremely clean inside and out no rust no wear on inside brand new tires ice cold air everything works looks and runs like new and a 3 year 36,000 mile warranty to boot and will improve my credit I can't say enough good for this place was so impressed I actually took a friend to buy from oak motors they give a+++ service before during and after the sale even got a welcome call from the finance place I mean can't complain about this dealership they crush all the bad stereotypical dealership fears they treat you like family

Danny S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-15
5
Oak Motors

Cody helped me get the vehicle I wanted and kept me informed through the whole process. His professionalism and friendliness were exemplary. Cody gets 5 stars from me, thanks Cody, my wife and I will be back in the future for our future purchases!

Shyresha H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-15
5
Oak Motors

Josiah Stout is the BEST car salesman I’ve ever had in my life from South Bend to Indianapolis. He got me approved for a low down payment. He was very patient with me and positive he could get me rolling. Thank you so much! Please go see him. You won’t be disappointed.

Tamnika T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-14
5
Oak Motors

Amazing car lot have always treated me well and Will made sure I left satisfied THANKSOAK MOTORS 🥰🥰

Denver★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-13
5
Oak Motors

I had an excellent car-buying experience with Larry Amburgy at Oak Motors. Larry was knowledgeable, patient, and honest, taking the time to understand my needs and answer all my questions without any pressure. His transparency about pricing and financing was greatly appreciated. Larry's customer service extended beyond the sale, as he followed up to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. I highly recommend Larry for a smooth and enjoyable car-buying experience.

Jennifer P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-13
5
Oak Motors

Tish was absolutely amazing. She didn’t push me to make a decision. She didn’t rush me. She could tell this was a big decision for me and was very encouraging at making it my own decision. She made this entire experience so much easier and pleasant.

Bacon B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-12
5
Oak Motors

After multiple denied loans, I walked into Oak motors expecting the same outcome. However I was greeted by a friendly face that was willing to listen to my story and help me find the most affordable option! This experience was truly a God send! Thank you Devon and Oak motors! You are deeply appreciated!

James J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-12
5
Oak Motors

We got a car through Will. VERY PATIENT AND RESPECTFUL. Went out of his way to answer every question we had and made sure he did everything possible to get us back in the vehicle that we wanted. Very highly recommend

Casondra S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-08
5
Oak Motors

This is our second car from the Muncie store. Mike has been phenomenal. Mike and Devin are staples in this company. Muncie store is hands down the best location for friendly customer service and fast results. Would recommend time and time again.

★★★★★ Appreciation

by - 2024-06-06
5
Oak Motors

I brought my car in to get worked on at the South location Erin and all the guys that work in service are pretty cool and open with working with you with availability and pricing their pretty flexible and very understanding and good with timing I appreciated the service!

Chien M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-06
5
Oak Motors

We had a n outstanding customer service Deon was a awesome salesman with a great attitude and joked around with us. We got the vehicle we wanted and also the sales manager Courtney Kirchgessner, is the best sales manager he went up and beyond customer service with us and also great attitude and personable he's a superb manager. The experience was very pleasant and communication was spot on they made sure that we understood everything during the signing of the paperwork. Thank you Deon and Courtney. Like to ad that Ryan was awesome and Robin. Great people 👏 👍 👌 Give an A ++++++++++++++++++++++++++ Chien Mai

JeRhonda C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-05
5
Oak Motors

Tish was a great sales person. She walked me thru all of my options….she had my car of my dreams waiting for me and this was before I even got there….she really knows her stuff

Samantha L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-04
5
Oak Motors

I've never had great credit. Life has thrown some unfortunate instances my way. Walking in this location today had me a bit nervous for "more bad news". Cody and Rumarius were amazing and patient. They both made me feel appreciated and helped me drive away with a vehicle my family can feel safe in.

Chamar D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-03
5
Oak Motors

Julian and Victor were bending over backwards to get us this car. We really didn’t think it was gonna happen today, but they made it work. Everyone go to this exact location. We’re leaving today feeling so much happier than we came in.

Kirsten C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-01
5
Oak Motors

I am extremely grateful for the effort Ms Robin made to get me into a car! She was helpful and informative and really kept my spirits up when I was feeling doubtful. Excellent customer service and I so glad to be working with Oak Motors for my car needs!!

Celeste B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-06-01
5
Oak Motors

Great customer service and good used vehicle! Love working with Ryan and Dennis they were so easy to work with and we're straight to the point...the buying process was fairly quick and they were a joy to work with!!

kayla s.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-05-31
5
Oak Motors

Tish did an amazing job and was very helpful. She always ensures I’m happy with my choice and I don’t leave empty handed or unhappy. She is beyond appreciated. This is my 3rd car through you guys ❤️‍🔥

Carl Johnson (.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-05-24
5
Oak Motors

Will helped me tremendous. He was polite and very patient and help me find a car that fit my needs. He is the example of true car salesman excellence!

Celena with S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-05-24
5
Oak Motors

I was in need of a car quickly but with a low down payment. Thanks to Cody and Oak Motors Anderson, I was able to do that! Cody was professional, but personable. Made the the experience less intimidating and I was able to get back rolling, all in under 2 hours! Thank you!

Rylan H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-05-23
5
Oak Motors

Tish was awesome and so helpful during our buying experience. We can't recommend her high enough! She answered all our questions and helped us find the perfect car.b

★★★★★ Amazing

by - 2024-05-22
5
Oak Motors

Cody was amazing he got us in and out with no issues he awnsered all our questions and was an amazing person to work with in general I highly recommend him to anyone!!!

★★★★★ Amazing

by - 2024-05-22
5
Oak Motors

Cody was absolutely amazing took a lot of time of his days to ensure I was able to get a vehicle I actually liked in my price range! Cody is the MVP at his job and an amazing individual definitely would refer any one to him! Thank you for your time and hard work Cody!

SHEENA R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-05-22
5
Oak Motors

Tish and Cody saved me as my "new" cars transmission went out within 2 months of spending 4800 cash. I am new to my job and rebuilding after losing everything after falling on hard times due to unexpected unemployment that spiraled into me losing everything. They got me right in and approved with my small down payment and treated me with utmost dignity and empathy considering my real life bad fortune vs what I looked like on paper. And even better back to reestablishing my credit. And back on the road so not to miss or lose more work

Karie R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-05-22
5
Oak Motors

We went to the East St location to browse and possibly get things started. We were not expecting to actually get into something today. But from the second we walked in, Larry was very polite and respectful, he answered any questions we had and got us in something new TODAY! We didn't have a very good experience with the first vehicle we purchased from this location 5 years ago, but the help we received today has changed my mind! I recommend Oak Motors and HIGHLY recommend doing business with Larry Amburgy!!

Dylan S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2024-05-21
5
Oak Motors

Mike helped me into my new ride within the course of just a couple of hours and he helped make sure I got into the best car for my needs!! Definitely can't go wrong here!

📞 Call 💬 Chat 📱 Text 🏬 Visit