Reviews

Reviews
Write a Review ►

Jessica L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-10-14
5
Oak Motors

Tish just helped me buy my first car!!! I came in crying my eyes out because I didn't think anyone could help me and she was so nice and helpful the whole time!!! She gave me options and found me something I love and could afford! Thanks so much for your excellent customer service!!!! Oak motors Anderson rocks!!!

Deborah B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-02
5
Oak Motors

Tish (assistant mgr) was very polite, no pressure. She put me in the vehicle I wanted. I recommend going to oak motors in Anderson. If you want fast friendly service Ask for Tish!

Zack H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-10-18
5
Oak Motors

I just got my first car from here. I highly recommend going there. I was dealing with Tish Fisher. She was absolutely amazing. She helped me out and got me in a car quick.

Arenzo B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-08-15
5
Oak Motors

I will be recommending all of my family and friends to go to Oak Motors in Anderson Indiana if they are looking to purchase a new or used automobile. The staff there is awesome especially Ms. Tish Fisher she is so very professional at nice my wife and just love her she informed us of everything we needed to know and didn't hesitate to answer all the questions my wife and I had. It was an all around wonderful experience thanks Tish Fisher we love our new car.

Michael P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-04
5
Oak Motors

Tish you are awesome! You busted butt when we were there. You made us feel comfortable and got us what we wanted. Everyone needs to come find you for great service. Thanks Tish :)

Jason B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-10-12
5
Oak Motors

Bob was really helpful to me. He helped me get the vehicle I wanted. Chuck also was a big help, he worked with me to get the deal done. Would DEFINITELY recommend them to anyone looking to get a quality vehicle! Oak Motors of Muncie was awesome!! Thanks guys!

Chandler r.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-10-04
5
Oak Motors

Great experience that went very smooth. They only have to run your credit once to give you all of the answers you need . Went in to look, drove off with new car. This is my second vehicle with Oak . Not disappointmented.

Jennifier D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-24
5
Oak Motors

Very pleased with our experience. Called and explained our needs and situation. Bob told us to come on in and he would help anyway he could. Drove away with our new vehicle same day. I would recommend them.

jodi m.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-08-31
5
Oak Motors

Brian helped me get a great new vehicle sane day I went in. I had been turned down before so wasnt expecting to be approved. He did everything he could to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone!!!!

Amy S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-08-08
5
Oak Motors

Bob and Chuck was very helpful in the whole process. Bob helped us from the get go. We drove 2 vehicles and was not pushed to buy either one although we decided on the second one. Thank you Oak Motors of Muncie for a Great Experience.

Janie R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-23
5
Oak Motors

My boyfriend and I came to this specific location and it was the best experience we have ever had at any dealership! Brian graves immediately greeted us both with an overwhelming amount of positive energy and a bright warm smile. He made us feel extremely comfortable and took the time to walk us through everything and work along side of us to make sure we got the best deal! The process was short and sweet! If your looking for a car with little down payment and bad/no credit This is definitely the place to come to !

Paula C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-11
5
Oak Motors

KEVIN ELAM IS THE MOST AMAZING SALES CONSULTANT EVER!!!!!! 😎😍😉😆😆😆 I will NEVER go anywhere other than Oak Motors to buy a car. The staff are all amazing and so helpful. I am on cloud 9 with my vehicle purchase and my experience at Oak Motors!! 😆😆😆😆 Job Well Done OAK MOTORS!! I will DEFINITELY HIGHLY Recommend you to EVERYONE I know!!

Robyn S.★★★★☆ (from Google)

by - 2017-10-13
4
Oak Motors

💫💥💫💥 KEVIN ELAM IS A ROCK STAR THANKS FOR THE EXPERIENCE 💥💫💥💫Fast friendly service ... He got me into a great car even though I made him walk around the lot a few times ... for a great price and it was virtually painless... As painless as starting over with bad credit can be anyway... A second chance is what I needed and that's what I got.. THANK YOU OAK MOTORS MY FAMILY THANKS YOU AS WELL 💫💥💫💥

Barry B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-19
5
Oak Motors

Outstanding representatives for Oak Motors West. My salesman Mr. White was exceptional. Very informed and helpful. Did everything possible to get me the car I wanted. I recommend this store and dealership brand to everyone looking for a car that fits their needs. Will be a loyal customer.

ronnie s.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-02
5
Oak Motors

I had a very good experience at this location.. Kevin was very thorough and explored every possible option that would fit my situation.. I actually had to make a couple trips to the car lot to finally come to a decision on which vehicle i wanted and could afford.. 😁 Kevin was very kind and had a positive attitude through the entire process.. I would definitely recommend shopping here for your next vehicle.. I know that i will return to trade in or purchase my next vehicle here. Great Job Kevin. Thank you for being patient with me while i figured out what i wanted.. 😎😎😁😁

Helping Caring H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-10-11
5
Oak Motors

I went into Oak Motors with no money and feeling overwhelmed completely... I was greeted by Zach a sales manager , he was awesome he was patient and caring and with no money down he was able to work with me and get me approved... I'm so grateful and I appreciate both Zach and Oak Motors for taking the time to help me... 😊😊

FrankLIT M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-08
5
Oak Motors

They are very friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. By far the best experience that I have had. I look forward to the business that we will have. Very affordable as well. I would refer them to anyone who is looking for a car.

Tim V.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-08-19
5
Oak Motors

Got approved for a loan today. The whole process only took 2 hours very friendly and understandable. They let you pick what car you want and try their best to get you approved. Very happy with the service today.

Charles T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-07-20
5
Oak Motors

Great customer service and selections of vehicles. The employees here really care about you and your needs they do everything they can to meet your needs and make sure you and your agreement is affordable to you. Zach is a great employee. I highly recommend their services to anyone.

Rodmond R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-13
5
Oak Motors

It was pretty simple and straightforward. Ryan helped me get into a new car pretty quickly and it was one that I was looking for and one that I really like. Payment is fair and they were more than willing to work with me and my payment schedule. Highly recommending this place to my friends/family.

Alisha P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-21
5
Oak Motors

My family is so blessed to have met Terry Keller and the Oak Motors family! Today, after working with us for weeks and weeks, Terry was able to get us into an amazing car. Everyone we came in contact with since July has went above and beyond to ensure that we left as satisfied customers. My fiance and I are absolutely in love with our 2012 Dodge Avenger RT. Terry worked with Shane and they made sure we found a car that we loved, and could afford. The staff here really appreciates their customers and it definitely shows. I personally have never felt more cared for when buying a vehichle. Chrissy also did a wonderful job explaining all of the important aspects of the contract and made sure we understood and were fully satisfied. Even the president of Oak Motors took time to make us feel welcome and important. I cannot rave enough about what a great experience this was. I will totally refer everyone I know to Oak Motors for their vehicles and we will return in the future when we need a new car as well. Thank you to all of you for helping make our dream of having a nice reliable vehicle into reality.

breaunna s.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-10-06
5
Oak Motors

I had an excellent experience today at Oak Motors South. Larry Amburgy took the time to give me all of my options and was never pushy. I ended up getting a new car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked, did a great job at explaining everything to me. I highly recommend going to Oak Motors South for your next car!

Samuel H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-09-28
5
Oak Motors

Great experience! Assistant manager, Larry Amburgy took good care of me. He got me into a ride when nobody else could. I would definitely recommend Oak Motors South to any one who is having trouble getting a vehicle. UPDATE: Crashed the car I bought 4 days later. Handled everything with my insurance and came back. Larry hooked me up again with a nicer vehicle than before. He definitely helped me out. I will be back.

Angela S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-10-20
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy rocks! This is your guy! He’s very friendly, funny, and so helpful. My experience was awesome. From the time I walked in the front door til the time I walked out, I was welcomed and taken care of. I did my shopping online and set up an appointment and when I arrived I was greeted at the door. Larry will do everything he can to get you the car you want!

Cassandra B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2017-10-07
5
Oak Motors

So glad my husband and I went! They looked and searched for the vehicle we needed! Terry was great! He was very helpful and informative and they are well respected community and place to shop for a vehicle! THANK YOU TERRY! Best experience in buying a car!

★★★★★ Kevin Elam

by - 2017-10-20
5
Oak Motors

I’m so blessed .. he worked hard long hours to get me into something .. I really appreciate everything he’s done .. thank you kevin

★★★★★ Experience

by - 2017-10-20
5
Oak Motors

For my first time buying a car, had a amazing experience from a great salesman up to the test drive.

★★★★★ Salesman Gerald Helped Our Family

by - 2017-10-18
5
Oak Motors

I was fearful of what my experience would be like at Oak Motors, but Gerald, on the west side of Indianapolis, made it a great experience. He was patient, cordial, knowledgeable and helpful. Most importantly, we came away with zero regrets about our purchase. The car drives great, and we can take comfort in the 3-year power train warranty. We put off buying a car for as long as possible, and Gerald and Oak Motors saved the day!

★★★★★ Awesome Experience

by - 2017-10-14
5
Oak Motors

So, I'm extremely excited to be driving away in my brand new to me car. Ryan Duffey, besides being an amazing person, did the utmost to make sure that I not only got a car, but a vehicle I was actually excited about. His exact words were, I will make sure you leave here with a smile and has done everything to ensure it. The process could not have been easier. I've been putting off getting a car for years because of how complicated I thought the process would be due to my shaky credit. Trust me, if I can do, anybody can. Will definitely be referring people. Thanks Ryan for making my car buying experience better than I ever could have imagined... and the beef jerky was also a plus.

★★★★☆ See Terry!!!

by - 2017-10-14
4
Oak Motors

Terry was absolutely amazing. He was very thorough on all the details of the process and very professional. He took the time to explain all the vehicles we were looking at that day and even helped us through the change of heart process and found me a car that fit the needs of my family even better!!! I 100% recommend him to anyone and everyone! Thank you so much Terry!

★★★★★ Awsome Experience! I'd recommend them to anyone in need of a car right now.

by - 2017-10-14
5
Oak Motors

Everyone is very polite and well mannered. They get you in a car you want or the next best thing at affordable prices.

★★★★★ Terry is amazing

by - 2017-10-10
5
Oak Motors

We came in today and worked with Terry. He is by far amazing he explains everything in detail. We were there for about 1.5-2 hours and we walked out with a car. He worked with my down payment. He even went to put more gas in the car before we left. I highly suggest you go check him out! Tell him Traci sent you.

★★★★★ A Real Customer Place Where The Customer Comes First

by - 2017-10-09
5
Oak Motors

Tim and Zack went completely out of their way to get me into a Truck that I did not believe was possible. I can not say enough good things about them and how customer orientated they treated me. If you need a vehicle by all means check them out before going any place else. They really work with you. Five stares are not enough to truly indicate the way they do business.

★★★★★ Mazda cx7

by - 2017-10-09
5
Oak Motors

Our sales associate was Gabriel. He was very attentive as soon as we walked onto the lot. He helped us find the one we loved. When that one did not meet our expectations he helped us find another that met our needs but stayed in our price range. Excellent customer service

★★★★★ Quick, easy process

by - 2017-10-04
5
Oak Motors

Process just took a little over an hour, worked with Terry. Test drove a car, signed papers and was finished. Definitely recommend if you are having an issue with your credit. Nice and friendly.

★★★★★ Experience

by - 2017-10-02
5
Oak Motors

My overall experience at oak motors was GREAT ! Not only did we walk out with keys in our hands but they took care of us they made sure we loved what we had and they are working with us . Big thank you to Dennis for making it happen for us you are surly appreciate as well Will . Thank you Guys❤️

★★★★☆ Vehicle purchase

by - 2017-10-02
4
Oak Motors

Roscoe was a great help and was 100% truthful on providing me with an affordable vehicle. The service was nice and it was an overall great 1st experience.

★★★★★ Great Experience

by - 2017-09-29
5
Oak Motors

Roscoe made the entire experience extremely pleasant, and helped me understand,everything for,that i,understood what was happening. I would happily recommend oak motors to others.

★★★★★ Awesome Customer experience

by - 2017-09-26
5
Oak Motors

Great place to purchase a vehicle.... I came in nervous cause my credit isn't so good and came out ONE PLEASED CUSTOMER!! driving a beautiful car while building my credit!! Thanks Bob and Chuck

★★★★★ Ryan Duffey

by - 2017-09-19
5
Oak Motors

Had a wonderful experience with him! Very nice, great atmosphere and very considerate!

★★★★★ Fast and easy!

by - 2017-09-18
5
Oak Motors

Got me in a car the same day!

★★★★★ Very happy with oak motors

by - 2017-09-18
5
Oak Motors

I just bought a car from Chad, and he was very patient, and very helpful! I would recommend here to others

★★★★★ Great service

by - 2017-09-12
5
Oak Motors

Chuck and Bob helped me find a good car for a great price thank you guys much appreciated

★★★★★ Excellent

by - 2017-09-11
5
Oak Motors

This was my first time buying a car on my own and I was very nervous and excited at the same time!!! Kevin Elam made me very comfortable and calm about the whole experience! He made it easy and helped me pick out the perfect car with a price that I could afford!!! And Kevin has even helped me through the insurance faxing my information to Oak motors I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me with this! Thank you Kevin Elam 😂

★★★★★ great customer service

by - 2017-09-10
5
Oak Motors

Mrs Tish was a great sales person. She was prepared with all the answers and was honest in handling all matters.

★★★★★ Excellent Service

by - 2017-09-09
5
Oak Motors

Will and Kevin Did a wonderful job in getting me a new car. I am very, very satisfied with the service here. I would recommend Oak Motors to customers in need of a vehicle. They helped me within a timely matter as well. Thanks Again!! 😁😁😁

★★★★★ Great salesman

by - 2017-09-05
5
Oak Motors

Antoine made sure everything was handled properly and he cared about what I needed for the car I wanted at oak motors on the west side of Indy !!!

★★★★☆ Best salesman ever!!!!!!!!!!!!

by - 2017-09-03
4
Oak Motors

Antoine took care of me more than any carlot has ever done. He very easy to work with and fight for his clients.he gave me a big wow today on helping me and educating me on buying a car...If you need a car ask for Antoine!! The best.

★★★★★ Great place to get a car

by - 2017-08-31
5
Oak Motors

Went to Oak Motors in Muncie, IN. Robert Chance was very helpful great guy got me the car I wanted very happy thank you guys.

★★★★★ Superior Service

by - 2017-08-28
5
Oak Motors

I walked in feeling discouraged, but still willing to try getting approved. I walked the lot mentally making note of my preferred vehicles. In the back of my mind, I was partially preparing my heart for a no. The guys that worked with me approached everything with confidence which in turn helped me feel better. They made sure to address and concerns or questions before I left. I received to of the line service. What I appreciated most was the sincerity of the personnel. I wasn't just another sale. I mattered.

★★★★★ Tish

by - 2017-08-26
5
Oak Motors

Great experience, Tish is amazing, thank you all from the bottom of my heart!

★★★★★ Great place

by - 2017-08-26
5
Oak Motors

Antoine was great to us!!! I highly recommend going to Indianapolis West and asking for him. He will get you in and out with a vehicle.

★★★★★ Got a vehicle

by - 2017-08-26
5
Oak Motors

I have been to a few different car dealers. This is the one I drove away with a vehicle. They went above and beyond their job description. I would recommend them to anyone. Great job and thank you.

★★★★★ Great service

by - 2017-08-18
5
Oak Motors

I would recommend this place for those who need a car even with a not so perfect credit history. I been to many other car dealerships and this place by far was the only one able to help me, thanks to Larry and Oak Motors for being real and honest about getting a vehicle here today!

★★★★★ Car

by - 2017-08-17
5
Oak Motors

They literally did everything they could possible to make me able to drive away with a car. Brian Ball was very nice and polite, we even had a couple laughs, he was very open and professional. He really worked with me. Very respectful, Thanks Oak Motors.!!

★★★★★ Sales

by - 2017-08-15
5
Oak Motors

Wonderful people. Easy financing

★★★★★ Wow

by - 2017-08-15
5
Oak Motors

Terry was our sales men and he was amazing and I recommend all my friendsand family

★★★★★ First car!

by - 2017-08-15
5
Oak Motors

Service was outstanding! Very nice and very friendly staff members. Helped me get approved for my first car! They will help you as much as they can just as if you were family! Talk to Terry Keller! Awesome guy very nice and will help you through anything

★★★★★ Awesome experience

by - 2017-08-15
5
Oak Motors

Bought a Chrysler 300 today, Terry Keller was my sales person and he was amazing. He went to bat for me making sure that EVERYTHING was affordable for me. That's my payment and my down payment. Couldn't be happier!

★★★★★ Great Experience

by - 2017-08-09
5
Oak Motors

Great experience with Oak Motors! Terry was an awesome salesman and made sure that I got into a car that I wanted and could afford. Would recommend them, especially him, for next vehicle. Thanks, Terry K.!

★★★★★ Best Experience for Car Shopping

by - 2017-07-31
5
Oak Motors

I went to the west location on 38th street and received help from the most wonderful sales representative. Jennifer (Jenny) was the best! She explained everything that was going to happen and there was no pressure at all. I got to select the car that I wanted and walked away with the one I wanted most. From start to finish, I was only in there about an hour and a half. I did not know if I would even be approved, but Jenny and the team made it happen!! I was very impressed with the entire staff and at how caring and down to earth she was. I will for sure send many customers your way and would shop here again. Thank you so much Jenny and Oak Motors!!!!!

★★★★★ Awesome sauce

by - 2017-07-29
5
Oak Motors

Really Appericate my sales rep Kevin!!!very patience and dedicated this guy needs a raise!!Seriously did his job!..Sending my gratitude to Oak Motors..Thank yall for giving me a chance!!!!

★★★★★ Awesome

by - 2017-07-29
5
Oak Motors

Larry Ambury at the South location is great, he went above any beyond for me and my kids to have a nice vehicle. I have some health issues and he made sure to get the right most reliable car for me!!!! I'm in LOVE with my new Jeep!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Larry!!!!!

★★★★★ EXCELLENT SERVICE

by - 2017-07-25
5
Oak Motors

Antoine was an Excellent Sales person he got me exactly what I want and what I needed at a reasonable price when everyone else turned me down he knew exactly what I wanted and needed with no hassle he was very friendly and understanding and very easy to get along with I definitely appreciate the service and recommend everyone to come to Oak Motors....Thanks Antoine

★★★★★ Awesome Customer Service & Attention to Details!

by - 2017-07-25
5
Oak Motors

Words can not express the satisfaction that we feel about our experience dealing with Mr. Shaad Smith. I had a terrifying experience with the vehicle that I had to replace, so I was concerned about what to expect. Shaad promised us that he would NOT make promises that he could not keep and that he WILL work hard for us and deliver, IF we tell him honestly and realistically what we want. He and Manager Shane went above and beyond in working out a deal that was right for our family. We didn't leave there feeling pressured, duped, or disappointed. When we left, we knew that Oak Motors treated us well with our first vehicle, exceptionally well with this second purchase, and has earned our loyalty. Thank you, Shaad and Oak Motors for showing what loyalty to customers is supposed to look and feel like!

★★★★★ Listened to What We Needed

by - 2017-07-24
5
Oak Motors

Kevin was very helpful, personable, kind. He listened to what we needed and helped us compromise on what we could afford. I would recommend him to everyone!

★★★★★ Great Experience

by - 2017-07-21
5
Oak Motors

I came to Oak Motors in Anderson, did not think I would be able to get a car and one I liked at that. CJ Head helped me figure out what I could afford comfortably and get me into a vehicle that I wanted and could afford. Thanks so much Oak Motors of Anderson and CJ Head for helping me and making it an excellent experience there.

★★★★★ Kevin Elam

by - 2017-07-19
5
Oak Motors

I can honestly say I went in knowing I was going to leave with nothing. I've been let down so much in the past couple of years I just knew Kevin was going to let me down as well. But fortunately he brung me happines and hope in putting me in a vehicle that I wanted with payments I can afford.

★★★★★ Great People

by - 2017-07-17
5
Oak Motors

We appreciate the patience and consistency in helping decide on a vehicle. I would recommend everybody to you guys. Double Salute

★★★★★ Oak motors

by - 2017-07-14
5
Oak Motors

Did an amazing job. They wouldn't let me leave without leaving with a different vehicle then what I drove to them

★★★★★ They will get you in a car!

by - 2017-07-12
5
Oak Motors

Brian got me in a car with no problem at all! I told him my situation & went straight to work! So if you're looking to get in a car ASAP with no problem oaks motors is the place ask for Brian!

★★★★★ Great customer service!

by - 2017-07-12
5
Oak Motors

Tish was amazing to work with for getting my new car!! We got approved to get a car it was a fast and easy process! Walking out today with my dream car with affordable payments!!!

★★★★★ Robert Chance

by - 2017-07-11
5
Oak Motors

He was so helpful in getting us into the right car. I love my new car so much already and it hasn't even been an hour!

★★★★★ Paul Roscoe Shadeland Location

by - 2017-07-11
5
Oak Motors

The Shadeland location with Mr. Paul Roscoe has been one of the best car buying experience I've ever had in the time of need Oak motors came through of a necessity instead of a wants the entire staff was extremely professional and they literally did all they could to help me purchase my vehicle. Outstanding customer service outstanding professionalism all around five stars for this location Mr. Paul Roscoe had put all things on the table spoke very clearly for me to understand all possibilities again this team at this location is one of the best that I have experienced I will recommend everyone regardless of their situation to come to Oak motors and purchase a vehicle again thank you to Mr. Paul Roscoe for your outstanding service and commitment to me to help me purchase the vehicle I am happy with great job of motors Eastside Shadeland location

★★★★★ Larry is Awesome!!!!!

by - 2017-07-11
5
Oak Motors

Oak motors is awesome they really helped out a lot after my husband's accident. If it weren't for Larry Amburgy I would be walking.

★★★★★ Tish was great!!

by - 2017-07-02
5
Oak Motors

Tish helped me select the car that I wanted. She was great to work with and was patient with me after selecting a couple cars that were already sold. I would recommend her to anyone!!

★★★★★ Great experience

by - 2017-06-30
5
Oak Motors

Kevin Elan was awesome, patient and done a great job in assisting us with our new vehicle purchase!!!! GREAT SALESMAN!!!!

★★★★★ Robin Bradford

by - 2017-06-28
5
Oak Motors

Robin was awesome! Personable and helpful! We could be friends! thanks Robin for a great experience!

★★★★★ Best service ever from Kevin Elam

by - 2017-06-26
5
Oak Motors

Kevin went the extra mile in helping me get a new car. He even offered to be a point of contact if any problems arise. Driving off in my new truck. Oh so happy!

★★★★★ Tish

by - 2017-06-24
5
Oak Motors

She did a great job helping us and make every thing fast and easy for use

★★★★★ my experience at oaks motor

by - 2017-06-23
5
Oak Motors

terry keller went above and beyond to make sure I got in a car that I am very happy with not only did he work with me but even on his day off he was a very pleasant man and made me feel very comfortable even knowing I went in nerves thank you for all your hard work

★★★★★ Larry is the BOMB!

by - 2017-06-17
5
Oak Motors

Larry went above and beyond to get us in the car we needed. Driving off in my new car had me feeling like a million bucks! I'm recommending Larry to anyone and everyone!

★★★★★ Excellent service

by - 2017-06-16
5
Oak Motors

Visit Will at Oak Motors West. He was quick to greet me before I even exited the car. Got me into a car fast and worked with me. He kept me engaged and interested and answered all my questions with no hesitation. Thank you Will.

★★★★★ Friendly and helpful

by - 2017-06-16
5
Oak Motors

Always friendly and helpful to help you get the vehicle you want. My experience there has always been great.

★★★★☆ Got Into A Great Car

by - 2017-06-15
4
Oak Motors

Kevin Elam worked with me and my other half to get into a great car. He went out his way to make sure that we was tookin care of he was very great he even walk the lot with us to help us pick out a car I think he's a great out going person. I think he can goes a long way with your company. I love the way he made sure we was on a good budget. I really thank him

★★★★★ Shout out to Antoine

by - 2017-06-09
5
Oak Motors

Antoine made my purchase very easy with great options on what I could be approved for! He is pesonable easy going and to the point. Thanks so much! Time to roll out now!❤

★★★★★ Great Experience

by - 2017-06-09
5
Oak Motors

Terry Keller worked with me today! And got me in a car that I love!! He was very good at his job!

★★★★★ Kevin Was Great!

by - 2017-06-08
5
Oak Motors

We came here today thinking it was a joke because of how bad of credit I have. I spoke with Kevin and he made me feel positive, like there might be hope I might be getting a car. After a little bit of paper work to fill out and questions answered by Kevin, He was very caring and understanding. I can't believe that I can say thanks to Kevin I bought a car today!!!!! Thanks Oak Motors!

★★★★★ Awesome people

by - 2017-06-03
5
Oak Motors

I recently purchased a car from Oak motors and I have to say that the south dealership has the best employees I've ever met. They took the time with me to get the right vehicle that fit for my family. I was unhappy with the purchase I made and went back the next day and they. Switched my vehicle to one that I absolutely love! I would recommend Terry and Bill to anyone looking for a reliable vehicle and a wonderful experience.

★★★★★ Very satisfied

by - 2017-06-02
5
Oak Motors

Me and my spouse are very satisfied with our new vehicle we purchased! Thanks so much oak motors. Thanks so much Will Cullen your the real MVP.

★★★★★ great customer service!

by - 2017-05-31
5
Oak Motors

I went in thinking that i would not be able to get a vehicle but thanks to Will I was able to go in and out within a short amount of time in my new vehicle. Great customer service!!

★★★★★ Car

by - 2017-05-28
5
Oak Motors

My salesman Antoine was the best I have ever had!!!! I was scared until he educated me on how oak motors works!! If y'all ever go to oak motors the best you can get Farrah! Love oak motors!!!

★★★★★ Down payment

by - 2017-05-27
5
Oak Motors

Will Cullens really worked with us on getting us our down payment low. He was great and drove to another lot and got the car we wanted.. This makes 2 cars from them and we couldn't be happier with them.

★★★★★ Shaad

by - 2017-05-27
5
Oak Motors

My son needed a car and we were fortunate enough to get Shaad as our salesperson. He worked with us to make sure my son got the car he wanted in the price range he needed. He was kind, patient, and caring. I loved working with him and would recommend anyone come into Oak Motors and ask for Shaad. He is the greatest.

★★★★★ My first car !!!

by - 2017-05-26
5
Oak Motors

Kevin was so helpful I'm so grateful that he was able to help me find my first car. Kevin is very patient considering how picky I am but he still managed to help find a car after working with me for 3 days . Kevin kept in contact with me throughout the process of me finding a vehicle and not to mention his customer service was great! if you ever stop by Oak Motors west ask for Kevin Elam.

★★★★★ Terry Keller

by - 2017-05-22
5
Oak Motors

It was a pleaseuse working with terry! He did an outstanding job helping me get into a new car working with me around my buget of what I can afford. I would recommend anybody to come to oak motors and get a car, and ask for terry if available!! Thanks again and have a blessed day..

★★★★★ Good

by - 2017-05-19
5
Oak Motors

Great service the sales man Antoine was much help made it a great and smooth experience

★★★★★ Bob Was Great

by - 2017-05-18
5
Oak Motors

Bob is a great guy. Seems we had some things in common and that really made me feel better and more at ease with my experience. Thanks Bob!

★★★★★ Thought I Would Never Get A Car

by - 2017-05-18
5
Oak Motors

Antoine was the best salesman EVER! Thought i would never get a car, he was very educated about how Oak Motors works and got me into my dream car!!! Never been so educated on car buying..he is the best you guys!!! Great place

★★★★★ Got my first car

by - 2017-05-17
5
Oak Motors

I had a very good experience with Kevin Elam . He was very understanding in the need that i had even though i didn't get approved by myself he let me know so i could find a different route and he even came in on his day off to help finish the deal. He made my experience a great one. i would definitely come back.

★★★★★ Great

by - 2017-05-16
5
Oak Motors

Roscoe made me feel very comfortable and at eased with the whole process. Car buying is stressful, but thanks for the positive experience. Also, the young lady that handled the final paperwork was very good and courteous.

★★★★★ Great Service

by - 2017-05-14
5
Oak Motors

Brian Ball is was a great Sales Consultant Thanks for all the help

★★★★★ Customer Service

by - 2017-05-10
5
Oak Motors

Words really can't express the gratitude I have towards the staff at Oak Motors Muncie. The customer service was simply magnificent. The salesman Brian Ball, was exceptional in assisting my wife and I as we financed our first vehicle. He was extremely professional, prompt and polite. He made us feel comfortable making a big decisions such as financing a vehicle. I honestly believe we would have went somewhere else if it was not for the customer service we received. We are currently customers of Oak Motors because of the service we received from Mr. Ball.

★★★★★ Did A Great Job Answering My Questions

by - 2017-05-03
5
Oak Motors

This is the 2nd experience I have had with Oak Motors here on East St, the first for my own vehicle purchase. Shaad did a great job answering all my questions and explaining the contract details. I would definitely send others looking for a 'start over' opportunity to Oak Motors for a vehicle.

★★★★★ It Was Amazing

by - 2017-04-28
5
Oak Motors

It was amazing. All the employees were so respectful and polite. They work with you making sure you get a good deal. It's just a wonderful place. Everyone should know about them and come here. They are a really wonderful company.

★★★★★ Anderson service department

by - 2017-04-27
5
Oak Motors

Wendi and the staff at the service department in Anderson are the best . Definitely gave me the WOW FACTOR as I'm a current employee at the Muncie location. My vehicle quit on me and the transmission just went out on me pulling in to the lot. They got me going again! I'm just ecstatic about it GREAT JOB ANDERSON SERVICE DEPARTMENT!

★★★★★ Professional & Courteous

by - 2017-04-22
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors staff was very professional & courteous. They explained every little detail. They did everything they could do to work on payment arrangements. All in all, I had an excellent experience with Oak Motors and would definitely refer anyone I know looking for a vehicle to come here.

★★★★★ Great Customer Service

by - 2017-04-22
5
Oak Motors

We had great customer service and they went above and beyond to make sure we drove away in our new car the same day.

★★★★★ They Were Very Helpful

by - 2017-04-19
5
Oak Motors

The salespeople were VERY helpful, patient and kind. They did everything in their power to get us in a vehicle the same day.

★★★★★ Consistent And Upfront

by - 2017-04-08
5
Oak Motors

I came into Oak Motors just to browse , and Ryan sold me on getting a car . He was consistent and upfront about how he could assist me, he never hid anything from me, and he let me know what he could and couldn't do for me. I have been to other car lots and the service was not nearly as good. Thanks Ryan and Oak Motors.

★★★★★ Great Experience Since The Beginning

by - 2017-03-28
5
Oak Motors

I bought my first car from Oak Motors a few years back, and it's been a great experience since the beginning . Today I came in looking to trade my HHR for a bigger family car. Will and Bill were GREAT!!! Helped me get into my new Saturn Outlook SUV.

★★★★★ Very Pleased

by - 2017-03-28
5
Oak Motors

Wery pleased with our experience! Chuck was great. Very helpful, honest and friendly! I will definitely refer people here for there next car buying endeavor!

★★★★☆ Helped Me With My Needs

by - 2017-03-28
4
Oak Motors

The guys did a great job helping me with my needs. Coming here got me one step closer to my kids. You guys are awesome.

★★★★★ Happy customer

by - 2017-03-25
5
Oak Motors

First time customer, really appreciate the care and concern that Tish and Courtney put in to finding the perfect vehicle for me that I could afford. Great job Oak Motors!

★★★★☆ Great People

by - 2017-03-23
4
Oak Motors

I have gotten three vehicles from Oak Motors. They have always treated me great and did what they could to take care of me and the family. Again great people.

★★★★★ I Could Not Be Happier

by - 2017-03-23
5
Oak Motors

Brian Ball is a fantastic salesman. I could not be happier with the customer service he provided during my purchasing process. He answered all of my questions reassuring me it would all work out. He was never pushy and gave me plenty of options to pick from. I highly recommend Brian Ball to anyone interested in purchasing a vehicle.

★★★★★ Super Friendly Staff

by - 2017-03-21
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors has super friendly staff, especially Chuck. They were willing to help in anyway possible. I am super pumped about my car and doing business with them.

★★★★★ The Referral Program Is Great

by - 2017-03-08
5
Oak Motors

I've been a customer since November 2016 and had 7 referrals. I have not paid a car note in 3-4 months. The referral program is great and comes in handy. I take full advantage of the opportunity to help others get a car plus help myself by saving money.

★★★★★ Great Experience With Oak Motors

by - 2017-02-27
5
Oak Motors

I have had a great experience with Oak Motors! The customer service is awesome! My sales Rep. Christina is really great. She cares about her customers and makes sure things are done, and her customers are happy and taken care of. I recommend people to come to Oak Motors. You won't be disappointed.

★★★★★ Simply amazing!!!!

by - 2017-02-24
5
Oak Motors

My boyfriend and I came into Oak motors today to try and find an SUV for us and our 3 boys. We have been to numerous other places his being shot down constantly. Coming into Oak motors we talked to a guy named Zack. Zack was so incredibly nice. He talked to us about absolutely everything and stayed within our price range. We found our first SUV for our family all with the help of Zack. We could not have done this without him. I highly highly recommend Zack at oak motors on Shadeland in Indy. He's the best !!!!

★★★★★ I Love My Car

by - 2017-02-22
5
Oak Motors

I couldn't thank Oak Motors enough for the excellent service they've done for me. I was determined to walk out of there with my Civic and they did everything in their power to make sure I did. I love my car. Thank you Oak Motors for being the best at what you do.

★★★★★ Extremely Helpful

by - 2017-02-07
5
Oak Motors

They are extremely helpful in the lengthy process of acquiring a vehicle. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to visit Oak Motors!

★★★★★ Great Experience

by - 2017-02-07
5
Oak Motors

It was a great experience and very fast. No one was pushy, very easy deal!

★★★★☆ Worked With My Situation

by - 2017-02-04
4
Oak Motors

Great, answered all my questions. Able to leave with a car. Worked with my situation.

★★★★★ Got Me In A Very Nice Vehicle

by - 2017-02-01
5
Oak Motors

Excellent experience here at Oak Motors. Worked with me and got me in a very nice vehicle the same day!

★★★★★ New owners

by - 2017-01-25
5
Oak Motors

Robin , Brian , Kristen were all three awesome I got cars for my self and my twins we are all very happy.

★★★★★ Exceeded My Expectations

by - 2017-01-09
5
Oak Motors

I came in expecting not to be approved, and I was. I got a nice vehicle. CJ was awesome, you should go see him.

★★★★★ Loved the service and its fast

by - 2017-01-01
5
Oak Motors

Trisha was very good she was so calm about everything she was really good and I will be sending a lot of people your way thank you so very much

★★★★★ They Succeeded

by - 2016-12-29
5
Oak Motors

We were turned down at another bank and dealer. We came to Oak Motors to see if they could help us get a new to me car. They succeeded. After helpful explanation, we got a car that evening!

★★★★★ Off The Charts

by - 2016-12-28
5
Oak Motors

When I walked in initially I was a little reluctant because not everyone is considerate of others situations. Ryan was awesome! He made me very comfortable and I trusted that he would help me with what I needed and HE DID! Ryan was flawless! He was very personable and professional. His customer service was "OFF THE CHARTS".

★★★★☆ Helped Me Find A Vehicle

by - 2016-12-27
4
Oak Motors

Ryan Duffey was amazing. He helped me find a vehicle that was affordable. He was very concerned about helping me find a vehicle that was a good fit for me. One of the nicest people I've dealt with when buying a car.

★★★★★ Amazing Experience

by - 2016-12-10
5
Oak Motors

It was an amazing experience, I could not be any happier right now and am just thankful for Oak Motors.

★★★★☆ They Really Listened

by - 2016-12-06
4
Oak Motors

Although I came in a month ago for the first time, Ryan remembered me when I came back. He really listened to what I was telling him and got me into one of the vehicles that I had my eye on. Between listening to my concerns about car payment and making sure I felt good in the car, I had a really GREAT experience. Thank you Oak Motors!

★★★★☆ Honest And Very Knowledgeable

by - 2016-12-06
4
Oak Motors

Tish Fisher was amazing to work with, she is honest and very knowledgeable!! Courtney and the rest of the staff were great to work with! This was a great experience and would recommend them to anyone!

★★★★★ Very Friendly And Helpful

by - 2016-12-06
5
Oak Motors

I feel that the staff at Oak Motors was very friendly and helpful the moment I walked through the door. I was in need of a new vehicle and was very satisfied with the selection and my choice. Nikki and Sean were the best!

★★★★★ We Now Have A Very Affordable Vehicle

by - 2016-12-05
5
Oak Motors

My wife and I came to Oak Motors with no hope. We had an old truck and no one would work with us. We now have a very affordable vehicle and dependable - we can now make the trip to see my son more often. Thank you!

★★★★☆ I Was A Little Skeptical

by - 2016-11-26
4
Oak Motors

At first I was a little skeptical coming here. I have not heard the best about Oak Motors. Chris made it a GREAT experience! He found me a car that fit my budget and was honest and open. Chris made the experience GREAT. Chris is awesome!

★★★★★ They Put Us At Ease

by - 2016-11-14
5
Oak Motors

We came in so stressed about how we could afford a car and immediately, we were at ease. Our salesman Terry Keller was outstanding and very patient. Though we rolled out in our Dodge Journey and made over a day and I feel much better . Thank you!

★★★★★ They Were Friendly and Helpful

by - 2016-11-14
5
Oak Motors

My girlfriend and I were looking for a nice car. Larry and Nikki not only got us into one but they were friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. I would be happy to refer anyone and everyone. We know Larry and Nikki to help them into a vehicle. Thanks Nikki!! Thanks Larry!!

★★★★★ Excellent Manners and Service

by - 2016-11-11
5
Oak Motors

From start to finish excellent manners and service. I will leave here in my new vehicle and I couldn't be happier. Oak Motors went above and beyond! I recommend them to everyone! Come in and let them get you suited with a nice car.

★★★★☆ I Got The Car I Wanted

by - 2016-11-05
4
Oak Motors

Wonderful customer service, I was able to get the car I wanted in affordable ranges. Loved it! I would refer lots of people here.

★★★★★ Pleasure Working With Them

by - 2016-11-02
5
Oak Motors

Larry got me in and out in a very timely manner and was very professional. It was a pleasure working with him and I would gladly come back to Oak Motors in the future. Thanks Larry!!

★★★★☆ Made Me Feel At Home

by - 2016-10-19
4
Oak Motors

After being in quite a few dealerships Oak Motors really worked with me & Kristen Mack was an amazing sales rep. Her customer service has truly made me feel at home.

★★★★★ Keep Coming Back

by - 2016-10-19
5
Oak Motors

Just purchased another great car from Anderson Oak Motors. Everyone was so wonderful in helping me with everything. Special thanks to Rick, you are awesome for staying late to make sure we got everything done.

★★★★★ Did Their Best

by - 2016-10-19
5
Oak Motors

I came in expecting to not even get a vehicle because of my credit and my car payments. They were very patient and did their best to get me approved for an amount that I can afford, and a car that I like. I couldn't be happier with my car choice and the place I chose to come and purchase.

★★★★★ Very Pleased With Oak Motors

by - 2016-10-14
5
Oak Motors

Honestly this was the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. Cedric really made me and my husband feel at home! We felt like we were having a conversation with an old friend not a car salesman. The approval process was pretty simple and easy. All around very pleased with Oak Motors! Thank you!

★★★★★ I Can't Thank The Staff Enough

by - 2016-10-14
5
Oak Motors

Never have I ever been so swept up in such graceful and time efficient customer service. Very helpful and overly polite while also being straight forward and honest. I will be recommending Oak Motors to everyone I know. I can't thank the staff enough for all the help.

★★★★★ Wonderful Customer Service

by - 2016-10-13
5
Oak Motors

I experienced wonderful customer service from Ryan. Ryan was able to find me a vehicle that was in my price range, had plenty of choices that he offered! I am extremely pleased with my experience at Oak Motors, Ryan went above and beyond.

★★★☆☆ The Car Process Was Smooth

by - 2016-10-11
3
Oak Motors

Will was kind and patient and walked us through the car process smoothly with no worries. Everyone in the office was friendly with a friendly environment. I am grateful as to how he was able to place me into a vehicle.

★★★★☆ They Were Incredibly Helpful

by - 2016-10-04
4
Oak Motors

Chuck and Brian were incredibly helpful in helping my wife & I pick a car. This is my first time purchasing a car, and they both made the experience very easy!

★★★★★ Outstanding and Professional

by - 2016-09-30
5
Oak Motors

Tish was outstanding with helping me find the right vehicle for myself. She explained in detail how the process was going to be, and was very courteous and professional. I would refer Oak Motors first to all my friends and family. The warranty and payment arrangement are fantastic!

★★★★★ Helped Me Through Every Step

by - 2016-09-26
5
Oak Motors

I got great service working with Brian the sales associate was patient and helped me through every step of the way. I appreciate Oak Motors for having a good car that fit my needs.

★★★★★ Answered All My Questions

by - 2016-09-23
5
Oak Motors

Mark was wonderful and wasn't pushy and answered all my questions and didn't judge me or make fun of my lack of car knowledge. I told them my price range and they provided me with several options.

★★★★☆ They were very helpful

by - 2016-09-23
4
Oak Motors

All in all very happy with the help and courtesy everyone showed me at Oak Motors - wasn't the easiest road but with all the help I received from everyone it was well worth it! Thank you my new friends at Oak Motors

★★★★★ Incredible Job

by - 2016-09-23
5
Oak Motors

CJ called to verify our appointment and greeted my family upon arrival. From the beginning of the process until the end he kept us well informed and took great care of us. Answered any and ALL questions we had! I would recommend Oak Motors to anyone!

★★★★★ Great Service! Great Car!

by - 2016-09-23
5
Oak Motors

Thank you Larry for all your help in putting us in a reliable, sporty car!! We love it. This is the second time we have purchased a car for Oak Motors and have never been disappointed with the service or reliability of the car. Everyone there is polite, friendly and helpful. Never felt pressured or hurried. Much Appreciated. We are thankful for dealerships such as Oak Motors as many of us suffer from unexpected life events. Thanks again for everything!!!

★★★★☆ Service Technician

by - 2016-03-31
4
Oak Motors

Robert, did a great job. very helpful and professional.

★★★★★ Great Customer Service

by - 2016-03-04
5
Oak Motors

Ryan was extremely helpful and a delivered excellent customer service. I recommend to anybody looking for a great vehicle to check them out and talk to Ryan Duffey!!! Thank you again!

★★★★★ Getting a Car

by - 2016-02-27
5
Oak Motors

Tish Fischer was awesome she worked with us to get my daughter and I financed and got us in a great car we love. Tish, worked super hard to make sure we had everything we needed and also made sure we was very happy with the car. I recommend if anyone needs a car please she Tish at the Anderson,Indiana location she does an amazing job, and I am very happy to have transportation now.

★★★★★ Great place for a 2nd chance

by - 2016-02-27
5
Oak Motors

Yesterday I called to see if oak motors could somehow help me get into a new vehicle due to the other place I got a vehicle from sold me a very junky car . Roscoe told me on the phone to come on in they would try there best to help get me out of my current situation and into something new. I got there later in the evening and sat down with Chris. He did everything to get me into a new vehicle. Yes it took a few hours but he did however get me into a hhr. He is very nice while waiting on bank approval he talked to us about random things made us feel very comfortable there. I know he hasn't been there very long but he ROCKS!!! Glad it was him that helped us. I am very happy with my new ride. All other places said they cannot help me because I owed 10,000 on another auto loan that I was trying to get out of but oak motors got me out of that old piece of junk and into something I like, this is truly a second chance super store .. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to go there service great, people are great and cars are great I five this place a 100% as well as Chris 100% . will send people your alls way.

★★★★★ So Thankful

by - 2016-01-20
5
Oak Motors

I came in to Oak Motors two days ago with the expectation of 'we would love to help you Mrs Davis, but unfortunately blah blah blah...' But the salesman, Stephan, who helped me out was wonderful. He clearly cares about his job and his clients. He put me in a beautiful car, much nicer than I expected with much lower payments than I expected. I will definitely refer people to come here and to see him specifically.

★★★★★ Prayers answered

by - 2016-01-15
5
Oak Motors

We purchased our car from Oak on 38th st store great service.. Soon after the warranty ran out the car had major issues not the fault of Oak , factory issues ..we were dead in the water , fortunatly Matt from the South 31 store got in touch with us and worked with us and fixed the issues at their cost .. Car runs great. Many thanks !!!!

★★★★★ Awesome Experience!!!!

by - 2015-10-19
5
Oak Motors

I bought a car from Oak Motors West (38th Street) last night. Ryan was my salesman and I absolutely adored him. He has a wonderful personality and made my car shopping experience extremely pleasant. I absolutely love the car he got financed for me. If you are searching for a vehicle, I suggest going to Oak Motors West and speak with Ryan. He is an awesome salesman and all around GREAT guy!!!!! Thank you so much Ryan!!!!!

★★★★★ 1 month later :)

by - 2015-04-03
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors West has been great!! Got our car just now a month ago. First Robert was awesome getting us in a car that day. He made the process easy and quick! Got the car we needed that day! Reggie was a good sport letting my son scare him with a fake bug!:) Amber was great and made it easy to understand in explaining the paperwork! Car and payments have been great and easy. Even sent my friend Bri in today she got a new car!! What a great place!:) Thanks Oak Motors!

★★★★★ Oak Motors gave me a chance when no one else would. I'm a satisfied customer.

by - 2014-12-04
5
Oak Motors

I could sit here all day long and tell you how wonderful Oak Motors is, but I don't want to. So, to sum things up, if you've got bad credit and can't get approved for a loan anywhere else. Go to Oak Motors. My first experience and honestly, I'm very pleased. The service is great. Staff is friendly, as well as, helpful. They do things that other dealerships won't. They have programs that will benefit you and your life. They've helped me improve my credit which is tremendous to say the least. You pick out the car of your dreams and drive it home the same day. I highly recommend you to try them.

★★★★★ I appreciate Oak Motors so much

by - 2014-05-02
5
Oak Motors

I appreciate Oak Motors so much. I would not change a thing. My first time with Oak Motors, I was treated great. This is my second time with Oak Motors, my first car got wrecked and Oak Motors helped me get into another one. Nate was my sales person and he was very very helpful and did above and beyond his job for me. From 1-10 I give Nate, Jason and Oak Motors a 10+. Thank you Oak Motors.

★★★★☆ Trish helped me get my first car!

by - 2014-05-02
4
Oak Motors

Trish helped me get my first car. She fought hard to get me approved and I walked out with the car. Im very happy with their service! Thank you for helping me get my first car!!

★★★★★ Oak Motors, you are the best

by - 2014-04-29
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors, you are the best! The sales person, Nate Duncan, helped me choose my Malibu! He came to get me from my house and that means so much. I am so so happy I came here. I feel less stressed and so relieved. I can continue going to work and feel like I can get my credit back in shape. Coming to Oak Motors has made me so happy. I really appreciate all the perks and options Oak Motors offers. The 10 best reasons to buy from Oak Motors is so awesome.

★★★★★ My experience here was great

by - 2014-04-21
5
Oak Motors

My experience here was great. This is my second car with Oak Motors and I am glad to be back as a customer. I am a preferred customer with Indiana Finance Company. My sales person was great, his name is Nate Duncan.

★★★★★ excellent service

by - 2014-04-11
5
Oak Motors

I just wanted to say that Mr. Roscoe and Mr. Anthony gave me excellent service and was very helpful during my experience, here at Oak Motors, while I purchased a car. I appreciate the hospitality. Thanks.

★★★★★ Overall, best purchasing experience

by - 2014-04-02
5
Oak Motors

We can't believe we were approved! We were so impressed by the hospitality from each employee. We were treated royally. Thank you Oak Motors for giving us another chance.

★★★★★ My Oak Motors experience is just what I hoped for

by - 2014-03-25
5
Oak Motors

My Oak Motors experience is just what I hoped for. Roscoe was really awesome!! He did a great job explaining everything to me and helped a lot. I would recommend him and Oak Motors to anybody wanting to buy a car. He's the best.

★★★★★ GREAT BIG THANK YOU

by - 2014-03-18
5
Oak Motors

I just want to say, every time I have brought my car to the W. 38th st location for an oil change or a repair, the staff is so wonderful. Especially Irlene and Marvin. They are the reasons I continue to come back to the west side location. I would not think of going anywhere else. I know service departments more than likely recieve a ton of complaints but I just really wanted to give you guys a GREAT BIG THANK YOU for all you do and your great customer service.

★★★★☆ Very impressed

by - 2014-03-09
4
Oak Motors

I want to thank you very much for the way you handled our situation. I am very impressed that you took the much needed time to set things right. And not only about the Durango, but your caring and compassion as to what I am going through. You know how to take care of your customers and I am going to do a shout out for your company. It was a pleasure speaking with you and I can tell that your business means more than just selling a vehicle. You truely care what happens with the customer after the fact. And I am going to let it be known. Again, thank you for all your help. God bless you.

★★★★★ I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Oak Motors

by - 2014-03-01
5
Oak Motors

I feel like Nate really had my best interests at heart. He explained the process to a "T" and fully answered all my questions. I selected the best car for my needs/budget which enhanced the entire buying process for me. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Oak Motors and Nate. Thank you to Oak Motors and Nate for my second chance. Kelly R.

★★★★★ My Oak Motors experience is just what I hoped for

by - 2014-02-24
5
Oak Motors

Roscoe was really awesome!! He did a great job explaining everything to me and helped a lot. I would recommend Oak Motors and Roscoe to anybody wanting to buy a car. He is the best. My Oak Motors experience is just what I hoped for.

★★★★★ He did an excellent job

by - 2014-02-12
5
Oak Motors

I would like to take this time and say that I had Nate as my sales person here at Oak Motors.  He did an excellent job and he got me into a vehicle that satisfied me the best. Any questions that I had for him, he answered them to the best of his knowledge. Overall, Oak Motors is a good place and I would recommend it to anyone. Terra L.

★★★★★ I had a great experience with Oak Motors

by - 2014-02-04
5
Oak Motors

I had a great experience with Oak Motors. My service was kind of long timing but turned out to be worth the wait. I was satisfied thanks to Nate Duncan, Jason McDaniel and all the rest of Oak Motors great team. I appreciate it and am happy with my choice. I would refer a friend or family member. Whitney J.

★★★★☆ I would like to say THANK YOU

by - 2014-01-27
4
Oak Motors

To David Pettyjohn and Oak Motors, the first sales person I have ever dealt with that has renewed my faith in buying a car hassle free. I would like to say THANK YOU for all of your kindness and patience. YOU ROCK. Japhia C.

★★★★★ my first car purchase

by - 2014-01-20
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors was my first car purchase and it was better than I could ever have imagined. The staff was very kind and helpful. all my questions and concerns were answered honestly. My sales person, David Petttyjohn, went out of his way to make sure I got the car I wanted, in the price range I wanted and with a lower down payment than I originally asked for! This was a great experience and I will be sure to refer EVERYONE to Oak Motors and David Pettyjohn when they start their car search.

★★★★★ I will recommend Oak Motors to everyone

by - 2014-01-15
5
Oak Motors

I just want to take this moment to thank the entire Oak Motors sales staff. Although David Pettyjohn was my sales person, all the staff at the West 38th St location were great. I was offered to select my car from all the Oak Motors locations and found the one that worked the best for me. I will recommend Oak Motors to everyone.

★★★★☆ they give people a second chance

by - 2014-01-07
4
Oak Motors

My Oak Motors customer care representative was polite, caring and very honest. David Pettyjohn helped me find the best car for the family. I heard about Oak Motors on TV and how they give people a second chance and I came to know they are telling the truth. I would recommend this great dealership to everyone, especially my friends, family and coworkers.

★★★★★ The service was great

by - 2013-12-29
5
Oak Motors

The service was great. I have heard some horror stories about Oak Motors, but so far they have been UNTRUE!! Oak Motors and David Pettyjohn got me into a nice truck and was able to make it affordable. Thank you Oak Motors and staff.

★★★★★ Courtney was very nice

by - 2013-12-28
5
Oak Motors

Courtney was very nice and helpful and found me a nice car at a nice price

★★★★★ stress free

by - 2013-12-26
5
Oak Motors

I can't believe how stress free, buying a car from Oak Motors was. Kayla Turner was the most professional and courteous sales person I have ever dealt with. I would definately recommend Oak Motors.

★★★★★ A very great experience

by - 2013-12-20
5
Oak Motors

We feel like we were treated like family.This is our second vehicle with Oak Motors and our expectations were met. We would recommend Oak Motors to anyone and we plan to use them in the future.

★★★★★ Oak Motors and Kayla Turner were extremely helpful

by - 2013-12-15
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Kayla Turner were extremely helpful. I had been looking for  newer car and Kayla made everything so easy. The customer service was excellent and they made sure I got into a vehicle I wanted. I was extremely impressed with the service and will be recommending everyone I know to Oak Motors, because they took care of everything.

★★★★★ I am rebuilding my credit

by - 2013-12-11
5
Oak Motors

I initially came to Oak Motors to learn about their 2ND CHANCE programs and how they could help me rebuild my credit. Kayla Turner was awesome, informative and a great sales person to work with. It was easy to see that I was making the right decision by choosing Oak Motors. Now I have a vehicle that I enjoy and I am rebuilding my credit at the same time.

★★★★★ We are very grateful

by - 2013-12-06
5
Oak Motors

We are very grateful to Oak Motors for doing everything in their power to get us financed for a great vehicle. THANK YOU!!!

★★★★★ I have my own vehicle now

by - 2013-11-29
5
Oak Motors

I was referred by a friend who spoke highly of her experience at Oak Motors. I was happy to find that she was correct. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially my sales person Kayla Turner. I will gladly let everyone know the rental car nightmares are over and I have my own vehicle now.

★★★★★ I will refer my friends

by - 2013-11-19
5
Oak Motors

I want to thank the Oak Motors Anderson service department for your service with my Pontiac G 6 2007 . I almost have it paid off and everytime I needed it fixed you fixed it in a timely manner and was not expensive. I will refer my friends to you when they need a car!Two Thumbs UP

★★★★★ I fully recommend Oak Motors

by - 2013-11-14
5
Oak Motors

I really appreciated the service I got from Oak Motors and Twana Daniels. I fully recommend Oak Motors and Twana to anybody and all my friends and family. Very cooperative and helpful with all my questions and concerns.

★★★★★ Our buying experience with Oak Motors was exceptional

by - 2013-11-08
5
Oak Motors

Our buying experience with Oak Motors was exceptional!! David Pettyjohn really worked with us, without any pressure, to get us into a nice and affordable vehicle. We will definately be back to Oak Motors for our future vehicle purchases. Thank you.

★★★★★ My experience at Oak Motors was awesome

by - 2013-11-02
5
Oak Motors

My experience at Oak Motors was awesome. Kayla Turner did a great job and was very helpful and told me everything I needed to know. I LOVE my new car. THANKS OAK MOTORS.

★★★★★ I would like to thank Oak Motors

by - 2013-10-29
5
Oak Motors

I would like to thank Oak Motors for helping me buy a good, reliable vehicle. David Pettyjohn provided me with excellent service. He gave me hope and the confidence I needed to find the perfect car that fit my needs.I will refer all my friends and family to Oak Motors.

★★★★☆ I was very excited

by - 2013-10-25
4
Oak Motors

I was very excited to see Twana Daniels when I drove up to Oak Motors. She greeted me at the door. I remember Twana from when I purchased at Oak Motors before. She has been very helpful in closing my deal. I wil definately recommend her and Oak Motors in the future.

★★★★★ I got a great car

by - 2013-10-20
5
Oak Motors

I was nervous coming to Oak Motors today. Yvonne Gardner made me feel like I was the reason for her to come to work today. I got a great car and feel very confident about my purchase. Thank you Oak Motors.

★★★★★ Great buying a car from Oak Motors

by - 2013-10-15
5
Oak Motors

Great buying a car from Oak Motors. Very professional people to deal with.

★★★★★ Oak Motors has a great way of putting people in a vehicle

by - 2013-10-12
5
Oak Motors

I think Oak Motors has a great way of putting people in a vehicle that they need to be independent, at a fair price.

★★★★★ I enjoy dealing with Oak Motors because they care

by - 2013-10-02
5
Oak Motors

I enjoy dealing with Oak Motors because they care. They won't stop until they can get you in a car that will fit your needs. We have been dealing with Oak Motors for 5 years now and they really give you good running cars. They take their time to listen to you when you need help. We LOVE YOU Oak Motors, for your good service. You did a wonderful job taking care of us.

★★★★★ great experience purchasing my car

by - 2013-09-29
5
Oak Motors

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Oak Motors. As soon as I walked in, they were doing all they could to help me get into a car. Now I have a car and I could not be more happy.

★★★★★ Very caring, understanding and supportive

by - 2013-09-28
5
Oak Motors

We have been all over this country. By far Oak Motors and Robin Bradford are the best!!! Very caring, understanding and supportive. Keep it going!!! I suggest anyone looking for a car, go to Oak Motors and ask for Robin Bradford.

★★★★★ really appreciate all the perks and programs Oak Motors offers

by - 2013-09-22
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors, you are the best!! I am so happy I can here. I feel less stressed and so relieved. I can continue going to work and feel like I can get my credit back in shape. I really appreciate all the perks and programs Oak Motors offers. The 10 Best Reasons to Buy from Oak Motors is so awesome.

★★★☆☆ I enjoyed my experience at Oak Motors

by - 2013-09-19
3
Oak Motors

I enjoyed my experience at Oak Motors!! I appreciate Yvonne Gardener's help in getting me in a vehicle. THANK YOU!!!

★★★★★ my second car from Oak Motors

by - 2013-09-14
5
Oak Motors

This is my second car from Oak Motors and I am glad to be back as a customer. I am a preferred customer with Indiana Finance Company and Oak Motors. My experience has been great.

★★★★★ We were treated great

by - 2013-09-10
5
Oak Motors

We were treated great. This is our second car from Oak Motors and we tell all our freinds and family about Oak Motors. We get way more than just buying a car. We will be back. Thank you very much.

★★★★★ Everyone was very nice

by - 2013-09-07
5
Oak Motors

I appreciate Oak Motors so much. I wouldn't change a thing. My first time with Oak Motors, I was treated great. This is my second time with Oak Motors after it was time for me to upgrade my vehicle. Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful. They always go above and beyond. On a scale of 1-10 Oak Motors and everyone helping me was a 10+. THANK YOU.

★★★★★ best car buying experience I have ever had

by - 2013-09-01
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. I am 59 years old and have bought many cars. Our sales person Kayla Turner, was friendly, professional and fun to deal with. I will highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go Oak Motors and see Kayla. Thank you.

★★★★★ We love our car

by - 2013-08-28
5
Oak Motors

Reggie Poindexter @ the W 38th St. location did an amazing job. He was friendly, helpful. & took care of all of our needs. We had a few issues w/ our 1st car (minor issues) & he made sure we found the perfect car to exchange for w/ no hassle & it was quick.   We love our car so far. We also feel comfortable to think we can take our car there w/ any problems. We needed a used car & fast. That is what we got & it is sporty & family friendly all @ the same time.   The finance staff was wonderful & friendly as well. They don't look down on you because your credit has issues. They treated us w/ respect.   Thank you Oak Motors for taking great care of us.

★★★★★ quality customer care

by - 2013-08-25
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Paul Stevens gave us quality customer care. Everything was explained to us and business was conducted in a very professional way. We were pleased and impressed by the professional treatment and was very satisfied.

★★★★☆ They were so helpful

by - 2013-08-21
4
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Yvonne Gardner were so helpful. They were so understanding with everything. We love our new car and are so excited. Oak Motors and Yvonne helped us to get the perfect car. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

★★★★★ great opportunities

by - 2013-08-12
5
Oak Motors

I had a good experience with Oak Motors. The sales team had great opportunities and ideas to help me out.

★★★★★ Oak Motors really had my best interests at heart

by - 2013-08-10
5
Oak Motors

I feel like Oak Motors really had my best interests at heart. They explained the process and fully answered all my questions. They helped me select the best car from my needs and budget which enhanced the entire buying process for me. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Oak Motors. Thank you for this second chance!!

★★★★★ Everyone at Oak Motors was very professional

by - 2013-08-06
5
Oak Motors

Everyone at Oak Motors was very professional. I appreciate Oak Motors helping me through a tough time and my past personal problems. My sales person was especially helpful and polite and I appreciate the everything he did to get me into my PT Cruiser. God bless you all.

★★★★★ Everyone at Oak Motors was great

by - 2013-08-01
5
Oak Motors

Everyone at Oak Motors was great. We really enjoyed our experience! The wait was long but well worth it.

★★★★★ A big thanks to oak motors

by - 2013-07-25
5
Oak Motors

A big thanks to oak motors especially Matt from south location

★★★★☆ Greeted with a smile

by - 2013-07-22
4
Oak Motors

In spite of a lot of negative I've heard about Oak Motors, I've had nothing but a good experience with them through their sales AND service departments. Had oil change done the other day and the second was excellent. Greeted with a smile, questions answered and service completed in a timely manner. Very pleased with my choice to go with Oak.

★★★★★ My experience was fast and easy

by - 2013-07-18
5
Oak Motors

My experience was fast and easy. it took only a few days to drive off in the perfect car. I will tell everyone I know to come see Oak Motors for their next car and to ask for Paul Roscoe.

★★★★★ getting a second vehicle

by - 2013-07-10
5
Oak Motors

I appreciate everything you all do for us. I had some financial problems during my first vehicle and Oak Motors and IFC worked with me. Now I am getting a second vehicle for my husband. Thank you, I love you guys!!!

★★★★★ They have been great

by - 2013-07-07
5
Oak Motors

I can say that it is hard to be happy when your car is in service, but Ryan Vogle and the Oak Motors Shadeland service department have been SUPER SUPER DUPER GREAT!!!!

★★★★★ Oak Motors has been great

by - 2013-07-01
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors has been great and polite. They have explained things to me that I wanted to know. I do appreciate the service they have given me. If I ever need another vehicle, I will be back.

★★★★★ They go above and beyond

by - 2013-06-30
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors Shadeland service and Ryan Vogel does a great job. Ryan treats everyone right. He is very friendly. They go above and beyond and go out of their way to help people. My service today was excellent. Thank you.

★★★★★ did a great job

by - 2013-06-28
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Terrance Robinson did a great job and were very helpful in helping me get a car.

★★★★★ A special thank you to Oak Motors

by - 2013-06-22
5
Oak Motors

A special thank you to Oak Motors and all the staff!! Their level of patience is outstanding! I test drove over 4 vehicles and went back and forth several times, only to receive complete patience and understanding along with extreme professionalism. Reggie and Dave are wonderful.

★★★☆☆ It was a good experience

by - 2013-06-20
3
Oak Motors

Thank you Oak Motors for all your help. It was a good experience. Upon entering the building, I was greeted by Terrance Robinson. He was very professional. He was a great help in picking out a vehicle and I believe he went above and beyond the call of duty. Oak Motors has a great staff.

★★★★★ Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, helpful staff

by - 2013-06-15
5
Oak Motors

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, helpful staff. Loved my experience at Oak Motors!!!

★★★★★ really satisfied and happy

by - 2013-06-12
5
Oak Motors

Well, I didn't get the car I wanted but I did get a BETTER TRUCK and I am really satisfied and happy. Chad Hampton was really helpful in helping me buy my new truck.

★★★★★ Thank you to Oak Motors

by - 2013-06-08
5
Oak Motors

Thank you to Oak Motors and David Pettyjohn. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. David is a great young man. Thanks again.

★★★★★ Great customer service at Oak Motors

by - 2013-06-06
5
Oak Motors

Great customer service at Oak Motors. Keep up the good work.

★★★★★ the people are great and very helpful

by - 2013-06-01
5
Oak Motors

Had a great experience  buying my new car at oak motors in Muncie and the people are great and very helpful

★★★★★ Great cars and friendly staff.

by - 2013-05-28
5
Oak Motors

Great cars and friendly staff.

★★★★★ The employees were nice

by - 2013-05-27
5
Oak Motors

My experence at Oak motors has been good. The employees were nice and my sales person was very helpful.

★★★☆☆ I had a very good sales person

by - 2013-05-25
3
Oak Motors

I have been treated very well at Oak Motors. I really appreciate it. I had a very good sales person and I like doing business with him and Oak Motors.

★★★★★ treated very well

by - 2013-05-24
5
Oak Motors

My husband and I have been treated very well at Oak Motors.

★★★★★ my car buying experience GREAT

by - 2013-05-19
5
Oak Motors

Twana Daniel is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. She really made my car buying experience GREAT. You guys need a 100 more T Daniels within your organization. Thanks again.

★★★★★ The service was good

by - 2013-05-17
5
Oak Motors

The service was good. Overall I got what I wanted and my sales rep was great and professional.

★★★★★ given respectable advice and consideration

by - 2013-05-14
5
Oak Motors

I was treated like a valued customer, given respectable advice and consideration for what I wanted. The staff was patient and courteous in helping me find something suitable and reliable for my family. Thank you for all you have done.

★★★★★ greeted with the utmost respect

by - 2013-05-11
5
Oak Motors

I came to Oak Motors to hopefully get an automobile. Oak Motors had been recommended to me. I was greeted with the utmost respect. Everyone from the sales person to the sales manager, office and service personnel. I have been able to purchase a car and I am very pleased with it. Thank you to everyone at Oak Motors for treating me so well.

★★★★★ My car buying experience was great

by - 2013-05-06
5
Oak Motors

My car buying experience was great. Chad was awesome at helping me get into a car that fit my needs. Thanks Oak Motors.

★★★★★ Very nice people

by - 2013-05-05
5
Oak Motors

Very nice people, great place, very helpful. I felt at home and I will be back.

★★★★★ went beyond the call of duty

by - 2013-05-01
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Poindexter really went beyond the call of duty to put my wife in what she wanted. If I have to say one word: relentless. Much love!! Thanks Oak Motors.

★★★★★ great first experience

by - 2013-04-28
5
Oak Motors

Oak motors was a great first experience in purchasing a car. Courtney kirchgessner was my sales associate and he kept in contact with me every week, if not every day. I was notified about all the reasons and received detailed information what was wrong. They searched for cars for me for weeks until they found something I could afford and wouldn't break my wallet. I really appreciated n recommend oak motors for further purchase.

★★★★☆ went above my expectations

by - 2013-04-25
4
Oak Motors

Oak motors was professional and curious. second car I bought here won't hesitate to come back.

★★★★★ We just bought our 4th vehicle

by - 2013-04-25
5
Oak Motors

I have dealt with Oak Motors for about 10 years. We just bought our 4th vehicle from Muncie Oak Motors. The staff here has been very polite and friendly, especially the sales lady Tish Fisher who sold us our Nissan  Xterra. We hope the staff and everyone at the Muncie Oak Motors keeps up the good work.

★★★★★ made car replacement easy

by - 2013-04-20
5
Oak Motors

Have had great luck and nothing but a professional experience with oak motors. made car replacement easy

★★★★★ We love Lisa! She went over and beyond our expectations for our needs and price range! We definitely would come back and purchase more just from her!

by - 2013-04-19
5
Oak Motors

We love Lisa!  She went over and beyond our expectations for our needs and price range!  We definitely would come back and purchase more just from her!

★★★★★ felt very comfortable and respected

by - 2013-04-17
5
Oak Motors

It was an awesome experience I felt very comfortable and respected with Lisa at Muncie oak motors

★★★★★ awesome to work with

by - 2013-04-13
5
Oak Motors

Tish and all other Muncie employees have been awesome to work with!!

★★★★★ You were a big help

by - 2013-04-12
5
Oak Motors

Thanks to Oak Motors my car is up and running. A big thank you to Justin for all his help in the Service Department in doing everything he could to get my car up and running. You were a big help thanks so much.

★★★★★ They got me into a vehicle the same day

by - 2013-04-08
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Linda and she was wonderful. They got me into a vehicle the same day, with payments I could afford. I highly recommend Oak Motors!

★★★★★ very friendly and knowledgeable

by - 2013-04-07
5
Oak Motors

The staff at Oak Motors and Twana in particular, are very friendly and knowledgeable. Even though buying a car is always a tough process, they made it easy. If, in the future, we need another vehicle, we will purchase from Oak Motors and Twana again. Thanks to everyone.

★★★★★ Karlton rocks!!!

by - 2013-04-05
5
Oak Motors

Karlton rocks!!!  He helped me get to work when I didn't know how I would!!!! God bless u for helping me, karlton?!!!!

★★★★★ the way everything in life should be

by - 2013-04-01
5
Oak Motors

Thanks to the service guys at oak find the problem solve the problem that's the way everything in life should be. ThAnks

★★★★★ They did an awesome job!

by - 2013-03-27
5
Oak Motors

They did an awesome job!

★★★★★ The service here at Oak Motors was great

by - 2013-03-25
5
Oak Motors

The service here at Oak Motors was great. Everyone did a great job taking care of us, espcially Chad. I will definately refer people to come to Oak Motors!!!

★★★★★ very helpful and awesome

by - 2013-03-21
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Kayla Turner were very helpful and awesome. I would not have a car or a job right now if it were not for them, so I would like to thank her and Oak Motors 38th St for everything. This is my third vehicle from Oak Motors.

★★★★★ I will recommend Oak Motors to friends

by - 2013-03-19
5
Oak Motors

I came into Oak Motors at 1pm. I was greeted by David Pettyjohn. He went out of his way to get me what I could use and helped me get it in the price range I desired. He had the car picked up and delivered from a different location within an hour. I will recommend him and Oak Motors to friends who are looking for a decent car.

★★★★★ WOW, what an experience

by - 2013-03-16
5
Oak Motors

WOW, what an experience. I would recommend Oak Motors and Yasmine to anyone and everyone. Yasmine was motivating, positive and a great sales person. Thank you Oak Motors, when everyone else said NO, you said YES.

★★★★★ Lisa at the Muncie store was very helpful

by - 2013-03-11
5
Oak Motors

Lisa at the Muncie store was very helpful. She was pleasant kind and very informative. They went out of there way to be there for us no matter what.

★★★★★ had a great time

by - 2013-03-09
5
Oak Motors

I went and got a car from oak motors and had a great time doing it the staff was friendly and helpful I tell Evert one where I got my car from I would do it again other place rush u they told there time with me and made sure i know what is was getting

★★★★★ Everything worked out perfect

by - 2013-03-08
5
Oak Motors

I am very happy that I decided to come, Everything worked out perfect.

★★★★☆ I had a wonderful experience at Oak Motors

by - 2013-03-05
4
Oak Motors

I had a wonderful experience at Oak Motors with Ryan my salesman. He did an outstanding job helping me with my new purchase. I love my car and I am so thankful I went to Oak Motors. You guys rock!!

★★★★☆ The people here have been fantastic

by - 2013-03-01
4
Oak Motors

I would like to take the time to express my feelings bout my experience  with oak motors. First thing it gives me the opportunity to build my credit. And also gives me options on trading and other sources. The people here have been fantastic in handling my situations.. I have had ALOT of problems with my car but Kevin in the service department has been great with trying to help fix those problems and is always nice and respectful in my situation. Also Sean Brennan the gentleman who sold me the car is always helping out in ways to solve the problem with my car. Kevin and Sean go above and beyond to help solve the problems I've been having with my car. So I give them a big thanks for understanding and having patience. Thank You

★★★★★ Tish and Lisa are the greatest

by - 2013-02-27
5
Oak Motors

Tish and Lisa are the greatest. It was very easy to deal with both of them. i liked buying a really sweet ride from a couple of girls that could relate to where I have been and where I am going. big gold stars to both of them.

★★★★★ THE BEST IN TOWN ALL THE WAY AROUND

by - 2013-02-25
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors is THE BEST IN TOWN ALL THE WAY AROUND  Would love to one day do a Commercial for your company I cant express the apprication for all your patience you have had with me in the last 6months.

★★★★☆ Friendly and smooth going

by - 2013-02-22
4
Oak Motors

Friendly and smooth going

★★★★★ friendly and polite

by - 2013-02-21
5
Oak Motors

We really enjoyed dealing with Tish. She was real nice, friendly and polite. Thank you!

★★★★★ sales consultant was very helpful

by - 2013-02-19
5
Oak Motors

Buying a car the day after Christmas was not something I wanted to do.  Tish, the sales consultant was very helpful and made my car buying experience as painless as possible. I was so glad it was a woman and not a pushy salesman. Thanks Oak Motors

★★★★★ I would refer friends and family here

by - 2013-02-16
5
Oak Motors

We received very good service. If we had any questions they answered. I would refer friends and family here.

★★★★★ Had a wonderful experience

by - 2013-02-11
5
Oak Motors

I have been a customer for oak moters for about 7yrs and i have had wonderful experience and i will continue bein a customer and i will refer thanks once again for bein there for my family

★★★★★ Great experience with Oak Motors

by - 2013-02-11
5
Oak Motors

I had a great experience with Oak Motors they have treated me and my family with alot  of respect and I as a paying customer really like that. I think that they understand hard times as well and give you common courtesy. Thanks Oak Motors

★★★★☆ slightly hesitant at first

by - 2013-02-08
4
Oak Motors

went to the west location was slightly hesitant at first because of how i had been treated at dealerships recently but was a good experience twana was my sales lady and was awesome

★★★★★ My experience was a good one

by - 2013-02-04
5
Oak Motors

My experience was a good one Tish fisher was very helpful

★★★★★ as painless as possible

by - 2013-02-01
5
Oak Motors

My experience at oak motors was very nice. My sales lady was a very nice and helpful person. Tish put me in a car right away.  She made it as painless as possible.

★★★★★ This was a great day

by - 2013-01-28
5
Oak Motors

This was a great day  I got a new car thanks to oak motos

★★★★★ Got a great car today

by - 2013-01-27
5
Oak Motors

Got a great car today. My son also likes the car! Loved my sales person, Trisha. She was very nice and helpful. Thanks again for everything!

★★★★★ absolute best customer service

by - 2013-01-25
5
Oak Motors

Courtney has been the absolute best customer service representative we have ever had the pleasure of speaking with dealing with the purchase of a product. Would like to thank him for making us feel at home and part of the oak motors family.

★★★★★ Courtney was very helpful

by - 2013-01-24
5
Oak Motors

Courtney was very helpful and had awesome customer service skills,

★★★★★ Wonderful customer service

by - 2013-01-21
5
Oak Motors

Wonderful customer service very friendly quick and professional

★★★★★ people were very nice

by - 2013-01-19
5
Oak Motors

We love service and people were very nice we would send anybody to oakmotors

★★★★☆ pleased with my service experience

by - 2013-01-18
4
Oak Motors

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my service experience. Arlene is always very helpful and knowledgeable, the oil change guy(sorry I cannot remember his name) that drove me to work was very nice &polite and when I picked up my car, both the mechanic and the manager(I think his name was Matt?) were also very great to deal with. They explained everything to me, were very thorough, and very nice. Awesome service department Oak Motors West on 38th St. :)

★★★★★ Process was quick and easy

by - 2013-01-15
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was very knowledgable and helpful.  The process was quick and easy.

★★★★★ Lisa was awesome!

by - 2013-01-14
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was awesome! She really worked hard to find me a good deal and a great van. I will recommend lisa and oak motors to everyone!

★★★★★ Great service

by - 2013-01-11
5
Oak Motors

Great service

★★★★★ Lisa was GREAT!

by - 2013-01-10
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was GREAT! She was very understanding and worked with me on everything witch made it possible for me to take a car home today. I highly recommend Lisa Nelson at Oak Motors, she made this experience so much better and less stressful than I expected it to be!

★★★★★ Tish was a great help

by - 2013-01-05
5
Oak Motors

Tish was a great help. She continued calling me and explained I could still get car with just going to bmv to have title sent to them.

★★★★★ Tish Fisher was a great help

by - 2013-01-03
5
Oak Motors

The experience we had at oak motors of Muncie was excellent. Tish  Fisher was a great help with settling a deal with the car. Thank you oak motors.

★★★★★ desperately needed a vehicle

by - 2012-12-29
5
Oak Motors

Tish really did great job helping us into another vehicle that was desperately needed due to an accident with the current vehicle thru oak thank you for all the help

★★★★★ Lisa was great

by - 2012-12-21
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was great!! She worked really hard to get us the car we wanted and I would recommend her to anyone!! She is awesome!!

★★★★★ Our experience here has been wonderful

by - 2012-12-18
5
Oak Motors

Our experience here has been wonderful! They were very helpful and respected our budget and what we were interested in. I felt very comfortable and no pressure to make a deal.

★★★★☆ very good service

by - 2012-12-15
4
Oak Motors

Over all very good service. Surprised by thing offered that other bye here pay here lots don't. Friendly and very helpfull.

★★★★★ Great experience

by - 2012-12-15
5
Oak Motors

Great experience

★★★★★ made every effort to get us in a car today

by - 2012-12-14
5
Oak Motors

Tish was very business like with a touch of personal. great lady made every effort to get us in a car today. give her a raise

★★★★★ Very good

by - 2012-12-12
5
Oak Motors

Very good worked hard to get me what I want .

★★★★★ I have never been treated so good

by - 2012-12-09
5
Oak Motors

I have never been treated so good I was welcomed from the start they did not judge me for my credit .  The whole experience was painless and the staff is wonderful.  The commercial on tv are so true they do give second chances.

★★★★★ She helped me a great deal

by - 2012-12-08
5
Oak Motors

I came to oak motors to find a vehicle to drive to work and met Tish . She helped me a great deal. I found the car I wanted and she was kind and answered my questions. I would refer anyone to speak with her. Thank you

★★★★☆ came to upgrade my car

by - 2012-12-07
4
Oak Motors

i came to upgrade my car and i needed it really bad but had some issues standing in the way and tish was very helpful and did everything she could to get us in a new car. She worked her magic and was able to get me into the jeep i wanted. Ive been a customer for 2 years and i would recommend coming to oak motors if you have a hard time getting a car and really need one. they gave us a chance when nobody else would.

★★★★★ i was treated with great service

by - 2012-12-04
5
Oak Motors

i was treated with great service

★★★★★ Tish Fisher is a great sales rep

by - 2012-12-02
5
Oak Motors

Tish Fisher is a great sales rep she will do her best to get you a vehicle if possible we are very satisfied.

★★★★★ Thanks Tish

by - 2012-11-29
5
Oak Motors

Tish was a very nice sales person. She made me feel comfortable and calm.

★★★★★ Oak Motors is a good place to get a car

by - 2012-11-21
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors is a good place to get a car if you need one. My wife and I got us a trailblazer. Tish, our sales customer representative really did a good job on workin with us and helping us get our new car. If you go to Oak Motors in Muncie Indiana ask for Tish. She will do what she can to help you. She's good about geting you the car you wnat and making sure your pocket isn't stretched too far.

★★★★★ This is my second car from Oak Motors

by - 2012-11-20
5
Oak Motors

This is my second car from Oak Motors. I needed to switch  from a 2 door to a 4 door because I have a 1yr. old son and needed room for him. Tish Fisher was very helpful in putting me in a nice vehicle.

★★★★★ Very good experence

by - 2012-11-18
5
Oak Motors

Very good experence. I am very happy with Tish and the whole experience. Thank You

★★★★☆ didnt think I was going to get into the car that I wanted

by - 2012-11-15
4
Oak Motors

I came to oak motors for an appointment with tish she was helpful and answered all my questions. At first i didnt think I was going to get into the car that I wanted but tish got me their. I would refer anyone to oak motors and tell them to talk to tish.

★★★★★ tish was amazing

by - 2012-11-14
5
Oak Motors

my experience with oak motors and my sales consultant tish was amazing she worked hard to get me a vehichle that fit my needs and something that i could live with as well after being declined by everyone else it was nice to be approved to get a newish car thank you so much

★★★★★ Changed our Lives

by - 2012-11-10
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors has changed our lives, as of today, we are driving home in a dependable vehicle. Thanks so much Tish for all of your help in making this happen! You were great!!

★★★★☆ Quick and Easy

by - 2012-11-05
4
Oak Motors

Tish and co. at Oak Motors was able to help me quickly, easily, and with a good attitude, all to provide me with a charming new vehicle I can rely on for the first time in years.