Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Leo P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-01-20
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors East has been a Wonder 2 have them service my last two oil changes and I am very very happy with their service thank you

Mister G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-01-16
5
Oak Motors

This is our 3rd Oak Motors car. Traded off the the first 2 for a 3rd. Applied and negotiated on Thursday night. Drove home after only one hour in the office on Friday. AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! I LOVE MY 2017 CHALLENGER!!!!!!!!!!!

Alex J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-01-13
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Larry Amburgy, very fast and efficient and great customer service. He answered all the questions I had and did everything in his power to make sure everything worked out smoothly. Thank you so much

Dennis C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-01-10
5
Oak Motors

Great place to buy a car. Work with you reliable transportation. Professional staff I recommend any one buying a car with questionable credit shop here. No pressure sales.

LaDora B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-01-08
5
Oak Motors

I came in today desperately needing a car after going to countless other dealerships not willing to work with me. Larry Amburgy helped. He helped me tremendously. Not only am I walking out of here with what I wanted but I’m paying my ideal monthly payment and put down an ideal amount. All thanks to him. He was honest and very quick. This is the quickest and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever encountered. I definitely recommend coming here.

Robert S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-01-06
5
Oak Motors

Great all around experience,my sales person was Tish and she was very helpful,answered all of my questions and was very patient.

Jennifer Z.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-12-28
5
Oak Motors

Rumariu was my sales associate and he was absolutely amazing at helping me find what I wanted while recognizing my circumstances. There weren't any cars he pushed on me, he simply helped me navigate through the process. I ended up at oak motors because I was hit by a semi and his kindness really helped with finding a car that worked for me. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Justice P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-12-17
5
Oak Motors

Hey so I jus got a car from Oak Motors and it was probably one of the easiest car buying experiences possible. My salesman Marcus was extremely helpful from beginning to end he got my info , showed me what i could choose from and I got the exact car on the lot I wanted in like an hour, it was crazy lol but I definitely recommend u ask for Marcus , he's young , knowledgeable and super chill. Never pressured me once . Good dude!

Jeanette M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-12-16
5
Oak Motors

Great place to go people are helpful and friendly would recommend anyone to go here for a vehicle ask for Tish Fisher she is a blessing to work with..

★★★★★ Awesome

by - 2021-12-11
5
Oak Motors

I filled app out online received call next day. Picked out my vehicle and picked it up next day. Fast and easy. Everyone was so nice so specially my salesman!!!!!! Thank you all

★★★★★ My car purchase

by - 2021-12-11
5
Oak Motors

I had a an excellant experience with my salesman Ramarius Person he was so professional and considerate and the finance part was simple and we had a slight issue with our vehicle and service 100% took care of us. We want to thank Oak Motors and everyone for the excellant experience!!!

Hannah L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-12-09
5
Oak Motors

Came here after reading all the wonderful reviews about this place and about Larry. Came in and Larry was right there to take care of me. He was right there from the beginning to end. Super painless. Less than 2 hours easy in and out the door and keys in my hand!! Super nice guy, not pushy and totally down to earth! Definitely recommend this place!

Larry L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-11-30
5
Oak Motors

Found myself in a financial bind, so I went into Oak Motors South and spoke with assistant sales manager Larry Amburgy. Drove away in a reliable vehicle for a reasonable price. Super friendly, professional, quick and efficient. Highly recommended.

Savanna H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-11-26
5
Oak Motors

Me and my husband just bought our first really nice car here! We struggled for 2 weeks to find a car and Mike was so helpful! We tried 3 different vehicles and picked out a nice little 2015 Ford Focus! Mike was superb and helped us get all the info we needed about payments and financing! I don't know why we didn't go to Oak Motors first!! Thanks so so much!!

KIARA M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-11-22
5
Oak Motors

I went in looking for a nice car and got just that. I was in and out within 2 hours.

John M.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-11-15
4
Oak Motors

Thanks for helping me find a nice car to fit my budget.

Jason A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-11-03
5
Oak Motors

The sales team is excellent and very helpful. My overall experience was far more than I expected! I would recommend them to anyone looking for friendly service and quality auto mobiles.

Marcus C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-10-29
5
Oak Motors

I worked wit Larry At oak motors an it was the best experience. Easy fast Larry so was helpful an getting me into a car. This is my first car so I’m extremely happy to have dealt with Larry I give him an oak motors 5stars height recommend coming to oak motors south ask for Larry he will help you with anything. Thanks again and I appreciate all the help you guys gave me thank you 🙏 Shop oak motors.

Vanessa M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-10-27
5
Oak Motors

Mike-the gentleman that helped us get the care was super awesome. The lady in the service department was amazing and it didn’t take long for them to fix my car. Awesome people there.

Tadd V.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-10-21
5
Oak Motors

They helped me out when nobody else would. Thank you for my ford fusion we love it. They also helped us out with getting a second car. Both are great cars. Michael and brant were both friendly and made sure they were able to het me in a second car. Thank you

Karli★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-10-20
5
Oak Motors

Larry was terrific to work with! My dad got his car from here, and I knew this was where I wanted to come when I needed a new car! I walked on the lot and was welcome with open arms, picked what I was interested in and was approved in 10 minutes or less! Larry didn’t try to push anything on me, and wanted to make sure I knew everything I was getting and that I liked it! I’ll be telling everyone about Oak Motors!!!

Marjorie F.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-10-15
5
Oak Motors

It was quick and easy I never did have a problem with anything give me a car. They were very nice and very sincere and it’s a great car for me no worries. Larry was very kind and very personable. Thank you Oak Motors for making it easy

Trendy L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-10-15
5
Oak Motors

Larry was the best. If u ever need a good reliable car. Hit up Oak Motors South and ask for Larry. He is the best. Didn’t think I was gonna walk out with a good reliable car. But Larry was very patient with me and made sure that I did. He heard me and he understood the assignment. And delivered very well. I don’t care what other people may say about Oak Motors . Make an appointment and see for yourself. You will not be disappointed . And that’s on everything.

Chris U.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-10-13
5
Oak Motors

Excellent place to get a nice vehicle. Sales staff are very nice and work with you to make sure you're taken care of and happy with your purchase. Would recommend coming here for you're next vehicle.

BRUCE C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-10-01
5
Oak Motors

So I will say by far from the service desk all the way to the garage was amazing! I really wish I could have gotten the same service and dedication from the Southside location but I did not sad to say, once I got here tho this location made up for everything they lacked! I also want too give a really special shout out too the gentleman at the service desk, im sorry I can not remember your name but 4 hours that I sit there and watched you take calls and help every one that came threw that front door, and you treated them with the kindness and respect that they deserved, you keep doing you this world truly needs more people like you in it, your customer services skills are on point, and over all thanks to this location I got my car back and fixed right! So you guys keep doing you and show the rest of the indy locations how its done.

Call Chat Text Visit