Online Chat
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Pam W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-20
5
Oak Motors

Larry was really nice! He was so helpful and patient with me I had picked out 7 cars I went back outside 2-3 times to get down to the one that I wanted the most! Test drove some even! He was awesome!! Nice selection of cars also!!

Shaunice R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-14
5
Oak Motors

My experience with oak motors was amazing. Ryan Duffey helped me pick out the perfect car & didn’t rush the process and made sure that I was comfortable with & loved my choice. Wasn’t too serious and kept good conversation. I would most definitely recommend them!!!!!

Kelsi M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-14
5
Oak Motors

Larry is the best! He always goes out of his way to make our experience easy. He got us into a car we love! Excellent customer service, such a nice guy.

Gabriel G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-11
5
Oak Motors

Larry is the best there is was treated with respect and he understood where I was coming from financially. I was able to drive off with a 2012 Honda the same day within less than an hour. I recommend anyone whose looking for a vehicle to go to Larry!

Kristen M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-07
5
Oak Motors

I needed to come in after my vehicle quite working and purchase another vehicle quickly. Chad listened to everything that was important to me in choosing a new vehicle and was very patient. He chose a vehicle for me to test drive and that was the one I ended up taking home. I very much appreciate the way I was treated and listened to during my visit!

Aliyah N.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-30
5
Oak Motors

Talked to Juan over the phone about getting my first car and was a little nervous because of my experience I’ve had so far at other lots but after going in a couple weeks later he had me pick out a few cars that I was interested in and worked with me on my down payment and car payments. All representatives also had great customer service skills and continued to check on me throughout the quick process. I would definitely recommend and will be giving an update on my car in 6 months!

NishaPooh S.★★★★☆ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-30
4
Oak Motors

I made an appointment, and came in the next day... very friendly staff but could use a little more help. It took about 3 hours to finally get through the process. Very happy with my purchase.

Jennifer C.★★★★☆ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-29
4
Oak Motors

I bought a car a couple weeks ago & the team was great. Todd was awesome & upfront. I had a few issues and they were happy to fix it. It was the most painless auto purchase. Thanks team

Dianna P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-24
5
Oak Motors

They have very good chicken. Service is usually good.

Patrick D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-24
5
Oak Motors

Came in to look and maybe shop. Got hooked up with one of the best salesman around. His name is Larry Amburgy this guys is honest and hard working even early in the morning. Real good guy so if anyone needs a vehicle come on in and see him.

Jennifer P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-23
5
Oak Motors

Had the best experience here. Went in very defeated. All other lots wanted way to much or a cosigner. Not here. Chad was amazing. He worked very diligently for me and got me in an amazing car. So in love with this thing. He never on e got frustrated (even though I did) if you need a car definitely come check them out. Ask for chad.

Michelle T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-23
5
Oak Motors

Juan Cisneros you are amazing. I love the car an after so many people told me no they couldn’t help me you did. Again thank you from the bottom of my heart. I’ll be dealing with oak motors forever

Taylor W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-15
5
Oak Motors

I recommend this place above all else if you have trouble getting financed on a vehicle. Bad credit, or no credit, they're still sending you home in something. They work as hard as they can to get you the best, affordable deal. Definitely made a lifelong customer out of me.

Le L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-12
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors was a great experience for me and it was all thanks to Victor, he went above and beyond for us! He even came in on his day off to make sure we were taken care of, he did so much for us. Not only did we get a great vehicle but our salesman, Victor was exceptional. You should definitely go see him, if you're looking for great service & a great car, he will get you taken care of, for sure. Best experience I've had buying a car and I will, for sure, be buying my next car from him. Thank you , Victor!

Susanne L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-09
5
Oak Motors

Arlene is wonderful. She is always professional and knows what she is doing. If this location lost her as an employee it would cause them to lose their best customers. Keep your employees happy + happy customers= repeat customers.

Jocelyn L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-09
5
Oak Motors

Kevin on the west side was amazing on my visit and on helping me find the right car for me. He was nice and listened to my needs and looked for the car that most suited my needs. Thank you Kevin for helping me find the perfect car for me! I would recommend him to everyone.

cmoney182121 ..★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-09
5
Oak Motors

Bob Chance was super patient with me. Was always super polite and offered call-backs to keep me updated with the process. It was easy, professional, and the car is great. Thanks so much!

Shannon M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-09
5
Oak Motors

Well yes 5 stars.. Why ? Didnt push any cars on me .. They went and retrieved the car I wanted from another lot. Bob was understanding on what i wanted.Andrew made the finance happen . Roxanna made the right call . Thanks everyone! I be back looking for a 4x4 .

Nakyra M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-07-26
5
Oak Motors

I walked in and was assisted automatically with great customer service. The process was very smooth and we'll explained. I didn't get to speak with majority of the staff that was present but Todd from Oak Motors ( the man who helped me out ) was polite , patient and very respectful. Thank You Todd And Oak Motors And I Hope This Will Continue To Be A Great Partnership Between Us 😀

Taylor W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-07-26
5
Oak Motors

I am very pleased with bob at oak motors. He was very helpful from the start. Had all of my paperwork and such before I even arrived. Completed every thing online.

Cassie M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-07-20
5
Oak Motors

Bob Chance and the team were all great in getting me the best deal with not so good credit. Got me into the car i loved not just one that i had to settle for. I highly recommend them

Tammy B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-07-03
5
Oak Motors

New management are great . hell make things right .

Pedro C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-02-28
5
Oak Motors

If you are looking for a vehicle, I recommend this dealer. Jeremy was excellent on explaining the entire purchasing process, he made sure that I understood everything when I had a question or doubt. The vehicle selection was surprisingly huge so there is no need to worry about not finding a ride that caters to your needs! Overall, I am quite happy with my purchase! Oak Motors' staff will be more than happy to help anyone with their awesome customer service! Special thanks to you, Jeremy! You were great.

Visit Call Chat Text