Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Tammy T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-05
5
Oak Motors

I want to let everyone know Larry at Oak Motors is a patient person. I had a few things stop me from getting in to get a car. I had to reschedule a couple of times. He still checked on me to see I was interested in a car. Well today he helped with my goal of riding off the lot. I AM SCREAMING THANKS LARY. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Thanks again.

asmrachelscrunchies (.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-05
5
Oak Motors

We’ve gotten 2 vehicles with them, dealing with Tish both times specifically, and both times were great. She took extra time and really listened to what we wanted. She is a rockstar and I would buy another car with her

Montana S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-02
5
Oak Motors

I wanna leave a review specifically for Larry amburgy. Dude was a beast, He was hands on and actually listened to my situation and was able to work with me as well as putting me in a car I loved that same day, within minutes! Definitely 5-star worthy! Thanks so much!

Elizabeth D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-02
5
Oak Motors

Larry is amazing!! They will take care of you fast and efficient. Never had any problems with them. Always very friendly and welcoming. I appreciate everyone here at oak motors ☺️

Amber A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-31
5
Oak Motors

Tish made it super easy for me she let me know upfront what was in my price range and made the process very easy. It was stress free and I’m happy with my new car!

julie k.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-21
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors on 38th Street was wonderful to work with in buying our newest car! They were speedy, knowledgeable, and courteous! We love our new Mustang!!

Joshua B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-21
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Will Cullen was the best, gave us a few options base off of what we was looking for. Worked out a deal and me, my wife and kids were in a car very quickly. Reasonable price, friendly people. Overall nice place to go get a car. Would definitely recommend to others.

Jamara S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-14
5
Oak Motors

Service was great and very fast! Didn’t expect to leave with a car but I did thanks to Devin! Overall a great experience for my first time purchasing at a dealership!

Corey B.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-05
4
Oak Motors

Came in desperate for a car and Mr.William greeted me and got me taken care of rather quickly... Great Service from the time I walked in until I left out the door with my new car

Bill S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-04
5
Oak Motors

It's been a tough year for me and my wife but Oak Motors and Indiana Finance have done an outstanding job working with us to help us get through rough Financial Times greatly appreciate staff at Oak Motors on 38th Street and Indiana Finance for everything they've done

Ryan D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-06-30
5
Oak Motors

Will helped me out a ton, would recommend, even put so.e gas in my new car before I left

Kanyetta W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-06-25
5
Oak Motors

If you need a reliable car and an awesome salesman, Please come here and ask for Larry.. He will most definitely make sure that you leave in a nice, reliable vehicle.. It’s worth the wait and the time.. I came in today in need of a car and he helped me drive off the lot with my Black Beauty.. Thank you Larry for all that you do!! Keep smiling and stay Blessed!!

Martin W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-06-17
5
Oak Motors

Tish Was wonderful, fast and caring. She ran into some obstacles but got the job done! I appreciate her a lot and so far I love my truck, thanks tish at Oak Motors.

Mary H.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-06-15
4
Oak Motors

I hot my VW serviced. They are located on the edge of Anderson so it was easy for me to get to from Muncie.

Chadline F.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-06-05
5
Oak Motors

Sam Jones was of tremendous assistance. I was able to purchase my car without any hassles, and I was kept updated throughout the process. Sam was a wealth of information in purchasing, a wonderful person, and a great comedian. The entire experience was fantastic, and I would highly suggest Sam for your needs of purchasing a car.

Shella D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-06-04
5
Oak Motors

Sam Jones was such a great help. I was able to purchase my first vehicle hassle free and was informed on the process every step of the way. Sam was extremely knowledgeable, kind, and funny. The whole experience was a delight & I would definitely recommend Sam for all your car needs.

Shaun R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-06-02
5
Oak Motors

It's time to trade in my car so i returned the South Indy location on East St. and started the process with Larry. Just like last time he was very nice & professional. Larry got me approved and done in an hour and a half. This will be the third vehicle I've purchased from this location and I'm very satisfied!

Ryan U.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-27
5
Oak Motors

We were helped by Sam Jones, and he was extremely helpful with the entire process. Everything was well explained and he made the process very easy! I would recommend him and this place to anyone!

★★★★★ Oak motors

by - 2022-05-25
5
Oak Motors

I went to Oak motors on the southside of Indianapolis there is some great people that work there and they work with you they get you in and out I talk to a man name Larry so if you would like a car go to Oak motors on the southside of Indianapolis you would love it there

Sherita F.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-25
5
Oak Motors

Ryan was very helpful and any questions I asked he had answers to.. Helped get me into a vehicle that was roomy. Everybody was very nice. I would go back.

FirstLady H.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-24
4
Oak Motors

Service was fast and great. Will was amazing need a vehicle go see him!!

D'Marrio J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-20
5
Oak Motors

Will, I Really Appreciate The Time, Work And Hard Effort You Put In For Us To Drive Off In A 2015 Nissan!! Thank You So So Much!! I’ll Be Back To Shop With You Soon!! 💯

Alexandria C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-17
5
Oak Motors

Process was great and easy today! I usually dread getting a new car because of how long I have to sit and wait. Larry was amazing! So sweet, honest and got right to the point with things. Thank you guys!!

Jason M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-17
5
Oak Motors

Very professional staff. Honest and up front about everything. Willing to work with everyone to get you into something you like not just any car off the lot. Chad is still the best :)

Kiana B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-13
5
Oak Motors

I went into oak motor to get a car after mine was lost 🤦🏽‍♀️. My rep was Ryan and he was very helpful. In fact everyone at oak motors was very helpful and they did not let me leave until I was satisfied with a car I fell in love with. They worked with my down payment and even went out of their way to drive to another lot to get a vehicle I really wanted. I will be shopping with oak motors till the end of time.

Call Chat Text Visit