Online Chat
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Nonya B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-10
5
Oak Motors

Amazing customer service. I really appreciate how much they've worked with me. I highly recommend this location for anybody with little to no credit.

melissa h.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-07
5
Oak Motors

I'm a young adult with low credit and a first time car buyer. Not only was oak motors super gracious and willing to work with me, but Kayla Graves, my sales consultant was the bomb diggety!! She was super patient, explained everything to where I could understand it, she even gave me some pointers on car buying in the future. Not to mention she picked me out the cutest little car i could ask for! Definitely a huge commitment, but her and oak motors took a lot of the stress out of the situation.

★★★★★ Larry amburgy

by - 2019-12-02
5
Oak Motors

Larry helped us out so much! We were in and out and he didn’t waste any time helping us! Straight to the point and ready to help you in any way he can! Highly recommend him!

★★★★★ Oak Motors

by - 2019-12-02
5
Oak Motors

I'm very pleased with Oak Motors they help me with my situation didn't give me any problems they was courteous and the vehicles are very good I would advise anybody that needs a vehicle to check with Oak Motors and especially with the salesperson Ryan he can get you in what you need and once again thank you very much Oak Motors for assisting me with my problems

Veronica H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-30
5
Oak Motors

I went in very defeated and I am pulling off with my new 2016 Hyundai thanks to Todd!!! Todd has made my car buying simple; great service, listened to all my concerns and got me out and rolling in a timely fashion. Shop Todd @OakMotorsShadeland

Sydney F.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-29
5
Oak Motors

I had such a great experience with Oak Motors in Muncie! Brant was so kind & made sure I got into the vehicle I really wanted. I wouldn’t change a thing about my experience with Brant & Oak Motors. Will definitely go back for all my car needs.

Zack A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-29
5
Oak Motors

Came in lost as ever since this was my first time financing a vehicle and received help instantly. Go to Juan Cisneros if you want reliable and excellent service. I appreciate everything.

B H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-26
5
Oak Motors

I had a great experience with this place. Went in last Saturday to get myself a car. Chad (at Anderson, IN) treated me very good, explaining everything so that I could understand. He got me into the car that I really wanted. I highly recommend Oak Motors. They will work very hard to get you into a vehicle the same day!! 😁

Alisa Z.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-22
5
Oak Motors

Had an absolutely fantastic experience! Juan helped me get into a car and I have absolutely terrible credit! I didn’t even have to put andthing down, I just traded my 08 impala and drove off in a 2011 Jeep! I will only do business with oak from now on! Thanks Juan!!!!

Alejandro Barraza c.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-12
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy is the man to go to. Always steps ahead to exceed customer needs. He does his absolute best to figure out different alternatives so you can walk out that door with a better car than you owed before. Me and my wife loved the experience will come back again. Thank you.

★★★★★ Assistant Sales Manager

by - 2019-11-11
5
Oak Motors

We are now on our second car with Oak Motors. What keeps us coming back is knowing that Larry Amburgy was still there again for our second go around. When you have someone that you really like and that works with you and tries their best to get you and what fits your needs. You want to go back again. Larry is a very polite and understanding person and works with your needs.

Christina M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-11
5
Oak Motors

Great experience!! Really understanding. Brant Gadberry was very nice and let me take my time I was very indecisive and he was very sweet and very patient with me.

Jay D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-11
5
Oak Motors

Everyone was friendly. Zak did an excellent job, let me choose what kind of vehicles I liked, then narrowed it down to budget and what I was approved for. They will work with you regardless of bankruptcy or repo. Fair prices, family owned, definitely recommend

★★★★★ Everything was good very excellent

by - 2019-11-08
5
Oak Motors

I will tell anybody to go there they are really good. Really helpful the service department 2 the sales department are all great people they all help you out and it all find ways to help you out I like it very much thank you very much

Armad C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-06
5
Oak Motors

I came in today looking for a car and I found the perfect one for me and my girlfriend. Larry welcomed us as soon as we walked in the door and put us in the perfect car. Definitely will be back to shop again

rebecca b.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-02
5
Oak Motors

I want to thank Chad for making my car buying experience wonderful. Oak motors is a great place to buy and Chad made the experience easy and fast. I walked in without a car and now I'm walking out with a new car that reads great!!! Go to oak motors on shade lane ask for cahd and you wont be disappointed!!!

Eric C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-11-01
5
Oak Motors

Larry amburgy is an amazing human being who not only went above and beyond to make sure we left happy. His kindness definitely speaks wonders. He has yet again helped secure a car for me and made sure we were happy with what we had. Edit: this is my 3rd car through oak motors and working with Larry has been a blessing. He's an amazing worker that goes above and beyond!

Nikki H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-31
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy was awesome with helping me finance for a car and I felt extremely welcomed when I first stepped in. Extremely fast and friendly as well. I would recommend other people come here and he's also the one who helped with my dad's car. Just keeping it all in the family.

★★★★★ The absolute greatest experience

by - 2019-10-28
5
Oak Motors

I had a wonderful experience here at Oak Motors. Tish helped get us a payment that fit our budget! We had a bad experience at another buy here pay here place. I will never go anywhere else again but to Oak Motors and You must see TISH!!!

★★★★★ Pleasant Employees In The Service Department On South Side

by - 2019-10-28
5
Oak Motors

I have had great service and the employee Aileen is the best worker they have. She goes beyond to help the customers. She deserves a raise because she does so much. Thank you.

Rian L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-26
5
Oak Motors

I had an awesome experience with Oak Motors South. I worked with Larry Amburgy and he was great. I loved the fast and courteous experience. Larry was very informative and professional and helped me with all my questions and concerns. I've purchased a vehicle here before and had a great experience then and now. I will definitely recommend to anyone needed a vehicle. Thanks you Oak Motors South.

★★★★★ Larry The Good Guy

by - 2019-10-24
5
Oak Motors

Larry here at Oak motors South treated me with respect and helped me get in a car same. Great customer service and easy process to help get you in a car.

Brianna H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-19
5
Oak Motors

Before i could even walk in a was greeted with a smiling face! They are all so kind in there and make you feel extremely comfortable. Leo, the amazing salesmen who helped me, didn’t make me feel pressured or obligated to buy a vehicle. He and Brian did their absolute best to get me the BEST deal, and i drove off with my #1 pick at a great price! Stop in and check them out.

Steve C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-18
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy was very nice and very help worked to get me best deal possible. Very professional and willing to help. Very pleased would recommend others to come see him

Justin W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-17
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy was extremely instrumental in my overall happiness with the customer service I received at Oak motors! He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my satisfaction! I would definitely recommend Larry and Oak Motors to everyone I know! GREAT JOB LARRY!!!

Visit Call Chat Text