Online Chat
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Deirdra W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-20
5
Oak Motors

We had an amazing time picking out our car with oak motors. We got a good car with everything we wanted. Brant and Andrew work extra hard to get us in a great car. Thank you oak motors.

Sharae S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-14
5
Oak Motors

Juan Cisneros was wonderful. He helped me in purchasing my very first vehicle. He is patient and persistent. I am very satisfied

Corey S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-10
5
Oak Motors

Brant was super helpful and understanding. Made a point to bring a personal touch to the conversation and helps ease my nerves about my credit situation and vehicles needs. 100% the smoothest conversation I’ve had while dealing with finances.

Starla B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-10
5
Oak Motors

We had a great experience here and would definitely recommend to anyone who is in need of a car. The salesperson Ryan D was absolutely a delight and he was one of the best salesman we have ever came across when looking for a car. I would recommend anyone needing to get a car to come down to Oak Motors to see him.

The C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-06
5
Oak Motors

Juan was AMAZING!! Answered all and any questions I had, definitely make sure you see this guy right when you walk in. Thanks oak motors!

★★★★★ Awesome service

by - 2020-02-05
5
Oak Motors

I had a great experience with the staff at the Anderson location. Tyler, Courtney, and Trish were all amazing. They walked me through the process answered every question I had they listened to my concerns and I drove away with a vehicle I wanted. I tried another vehicle had brought it home and it had some issues I called them they fixed it the same day. Tyler came and got me from Muncie had me in another vehicle within an hour and no problems since. Amazing staff amazing service will definitely recommend and if I end up wanting or needing another vehicle I will go back

Krystal O.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-30
5
Oak Motors

I had went to other dealerships and told them my situation with my credit they all said they could help but couldn't. I walked into Oak motors and was introduced to Robin who walk me through the process with great customer service and help me find a even better car, than what I was looking for. The staff was friendly the process was simple and easy and I was out of this dealership and no time. Robin and the staff there, are AWESOME!!I just got my car, yesterday!

★★★★★ Personable

by - 2020-01-29
5
Oak Motors

Zakk did a great job making my husband and I feel comfortable. He even addressed all the questions my mother-in-law had with care and consideration. He was respectful and pleasant to my family and that is what we value the most! Thanks so much!

★★★★★ Buyer

by - 2020-01-29
5
Oak Motors

Came in today and wasnt sure they could help but left with a van that all my family can fit in. Worked with Will Cullens and it was a fast and smooth process he was wonderful.

Kevin M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-28
5
Oak Motors

Okay, so I was skeptical at first.. however, I admit that they really took the time to work with my nephew as far as getting him a nice dependable car that he is so happy with. I would definitely do business with again

Chassi C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-25
5
Oak Motors

I’ve had it rough, been down and out and I never thought I’d find someone like Larry to help me get out of this mess. Someone who doesn’t know me from Adam, took the time to understand my situation and help me out of it. He was great and everything was fast and efficient. I am very pleased with my purchase and most of all my salesman!! Thankyou Larry and oak motors staff!

Angelique P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-25
5
Oak Motors

Ryan and Chad was excellent. They worked as a team and got me the car that I wanted. They didn't try and persuade me to get what they wanted me to have, they put me into my # 1 choice. I highly recommend them to ANYONE!!!

mariah w.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-18
5
Oak Motors

Great experience. I was on a time crunch and Brant worked with us. Highly recommend Oak motors for their customer service and honesty!

Roger S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-17
5
Oak Motors

Brant and Andrew helped me out a lot to get me into transportation. Had a great experience

Bonnecka H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-17
5
Oak Motors

I just purchased a car from oak motors and Mr Rosco was a great help and got me into a car in no time. He was really nice and understanding of my situation and was able to work with me and get me on the road. Stop in and see him if your looking to get a car

Angel S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-16
5
Oak Motors

Larry was exceptional! He really made me feel welcome and he had a lot of patience with me. I wasn't confident I'd be able to get a car but Larry made it happen for me. I'd definitely do business with Larry again!

Rockland M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-11
5
Oak Motors

Larry really helped us get in and out in a timely manner and didn’t try and sell us something we didn’t want that was outside of budget. Recommend him highly for your experience with oak motors south. 2nd car purchased from him. Never any issues

Travis M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-10
5
Oak Motors

Purchased my new vehicle today and it was amazing. Thank you so much Ryan Duffey for your help and will be back for sure. Quick and great cars. I recommend 100% if you are looking for a new ride.

Jonni_Boi★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-10
5
Oak Motors

Oak motors: The definition of EXCELLENT customer service. Came in with just a trade & no cash for a down payment & they worked out the best plan for my income & credit situation. // Ryan Duffey \ Salesman who helped me throughout the whole process, had a great time, cracked plenty of jokes & while he managed to help 2-3 other clients, left me with a great deal & satisfied. 250% would recommend this place for further assistance.

★★★★★ Amazing

by - 2020-01-08
5
Oak Motors

They went above and beyond getting me approved! Awesome people in Muncie!!

Emily G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-06
5
Oak Motors

Never had a bad experience here. Great when you need a car like now. Brant did an amazing job

Markisha C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-06
5
Oak Motors

I just finished up everything with purchasing my 2013 Ford Taurus from these guys and let me tell you I’m elated! They worked with me for about almost a week on getting what I needed and when my bank was acting crazy.. they were very patient with me! Brant and Andrew are the genuine people I’ve meet. They didn’t try to hustle me or none of that! I really looking forward to waiting with my new team at Oak Motors here in muncie, in.

Juwaira M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-04
5
Oak Motors

Ryan Duffey IF YOU NEED A RELIABLE CAR WITH A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE GO SEE RYAN AT OAK MOTORS. HE IS THE BEST!!!

Mackenzie K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-04
5
Oak Motors

Excellent experience, very nice and worked with us very well. Brant was very friendly and very nice. Highly recommend

Misty L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-03
5
Oak Motors

My family worked with Kevin E. From Westside. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to go above and beyond. The vehicle my husband purchased ended up being in Anderson. Kevin went there and picked it up and brought it back. The entire staff was great as well. My husband lost his wallet during our time there. They all were helping to look for it. (We found it at the bank). Overall, a quick and exceptional experience. Thank you Oak Motors.

Visit Call Chat Text