Online Chat
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

mariah w.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-18
5
Oak Motors

Great experience. I was on a time crunch and Brant worked with us. Highly recommend Oak motors for their customer service and honesty!

Roger S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-17
5
Oak Motors

Brant and Andrew helped me out a lot to get me into transportation. Had a great experience

Bonnecka H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-17
5
Oak Motors

I just purchased a car from oak motors and Mr Rosco was a great help and got me into a car in no time. He was really nice and understanding of my situation and was able to work with me and get me on the road. Stop in and see him if your looking to get a car

Angel S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-16
5
Oak Motors

Larry was exceptional! He really made me feel welcome and he had a lot of patience with me. I wasn't confident I'd be able to get a car but Larry made it happen for me. I'd definitely do business with Larry again!

Rockland M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-11
5
Oak Motors

Larry really helped us get in and out in a timely manner and didn’t try and sell us something we didn’t want that was outside of budget. Recommend him highly for your experience with oak motors south. 2nd car purchased from him. Never any issues

Travis M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-10
5
Oak Motors

Purchased my new vehicle today and it was amazing. Thank you so much Ryan Duffey for your help and will be back for sure. Quick and great cars. I recommend 100% if you are looking for a new ride.

Jonni_Boi★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-10
5
Oak Motors

Oak motors: The definition of EXCELLENT customer service. Came in with just a trade & no cash for a down payment & they worked out the best plan for my income & credit situation. // Ryan Duffey \ Salesman who helped me throughout the whole process, had a great time, cracked plenty of jokes & while he managed to help 2-3 other clients, left me with a great deal & satisfied. 250% would recommend this place for further assistance.

★★★★★ Amazing

by - 2020-01-08
5
Oak Motors

They went above and beyond getting me approved! Awesome people in Muncie!!

Emily G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-06
5
Oak Motors

Never had a bad experience here. Great when you need a car like now. Brant did an amazing job

Markisha C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-06
5
Oak Motors

I just finished up everything with purchasing my 2013 Ford Taurus from these guys and let me tell you I’m elated! They worked with me for about almost a week on getting what I needed and when my bank was acting crazy.. they were very patient with me! Brant and Andrew are the genuine people I’ve meet. They didn’t try to hustle me or none of that! I really looking forward to waiting with my new team at Oak Motors here in muncie, in.

Juwaira M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-04
5
Oak Motors

Ryan Duffey IF YOU NEED A RELIABLE CAR WITH A FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE GO SEE RYAN AT OAK MOTORS. HE IS THE BEST!!!

Mackenzie K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-04
5
Oak Motors

Excellent experience, very nice and worked with us very well. Brant was very friendly and very nice. Highly recommend

Misty L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-03
5
Oak Motors

My family worked with Kevin E. From Westside. He was knowledgeable, helpful, and willing to go above and beyond. The vehicle my husband purchased ended up being in Anderson. Kevin went there and picked it up and brought it back. The entire staff was great as well. My husband lost his wallet during our time there. They all were helping to look for it. (We found it at the bank). Overall, a quick and exceptional experience. Thank you Oak Motors.

Lilly S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-03
5
Oak Motors

Trish is amazing. This is the second time that I have dealt with her and both times she has been very polite and professional. She will go above board to get you in a car. Go and see her if you want a good car and a professional salesperson.

boiler313 ..★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-02
5
Oak Motors

Ryan Duffey I visited a car lot from a different company and everything felt a bit off. I left and came to Oak Motors and just looked around. Ryan approached me and was very friendly, insightful, worked with my budget and down payment, and really cared about me being comfortable with the entire process. I would recommend anyone to come here.

★★★★★ Great experience!

by - 2019-12-31
5
Oak Motors

Larry was awesome to work with and got us in a great vehicle that day!

★★★★★ Our Experience

by - 2019-12-31
5
Oak Motors

Such a good experience. Quick, easy and simple. Ask for Larry Amburgy he will take good care of you! Thank you for our experience and new car!

Lindsay F.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-27
5
Oak Motors

Close to everything so not a bad walk to all the shops and bars

Abrianna S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-20
5
Oak Motors

This is my first time getting a car with Oak Motors. Best service ever. I worked with Ryan Duffey and he was amazing. He made sure I was comfortable. Made sure I understood everything was going on and he worked really well with my price range. I’m a very happy customer!!

carla r.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-13
5
Oak Motors

I had an awesome experience at Oak Motors South. I worked with Terry Keller and he was great. The experience was fast. Terry was very informative and professional and helped me with all my questions. He was very knowledgeable of services offered. I walked in with questions walked out with a car!!!!!!

Shaunda G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-13
5
Oak Motors

Larry needs a raise! He's so cool and professional. Everything done in a timely manner and reasonable payments. Even drove away in a better car than I thought I could get! I'd recommend this place to anyone! So happy! 😄

Amanda E.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-13
5
Oak Motors

Ryan Duffey Awesome guy! Was so helpful in getting us into a car we can afford and was able to drive off the lot in a car we love the same night!! We loved Ryan! Great salesman with a great customer service skills!!

N C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-12
5
Oak Motors

Thanks Brant G for getting me into my first car w/ low monthly payments. I was a bit skeptical at first , but Brant did an awesome job.

A Google User★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-10
5
Oak Motors

Amazing customer service. I really appreciate how much they've worked with me. I highly recommend this location for anybody with little to no credit.

melissa h.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-12-07
5
Oak Motors

I'm a young adult with low credit and a first time car buyer. Not only was oak motors super gracious and willing to work with me, but Kayla Graves, my sales consultant was the bomb diggety!! She was super patient, explained everything to where I could understand it, she even gave me some pointers on car buying in the future. Not to mention she picked me out the cutest little car i could ask for! Definitely a huge commitment, but her and oak motors took a lot of the stress out of the situation.

Visit Call Chat Text