Online Chat
Our Indianapolis and Anderson locations are open to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ Thank You

by - 2020-05-26
5
Oak Motors

Thank you on the new purchase on the car thank you Larry and his crew getting this car will come back and reference to anyone buying a car to come visit you establishment to buy thanks everyone who had a part in it

★★★★★ Great Customer Service

by - 2020-05-26
5
Oak Motors

Tish Fisher is the best. We have worked with her several times for us and our children. She is the best to help get the can, van, or truck a person wants. We love our van. Thanks Tish!!

Joshgotcrazy ..★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-05-22
5
Oak Motors

Went to Oak Motors in search of a reliable vehicle. Larry Amburgy helped me find what I was looking for and made it easy and a very comfortable experience. I would highly recommend him if in search of a vehicle.

★★★★★ Purchase Review

by - 2020-05-20
5
Oak Motors

We bought our 2010 Dodge Journey 5 years ago from the Anderson location. Here I am 5 years later and still loving my car. Oak Motors is the reason we are where we are today. We have built our credit and become much better off in life. Thanks to Oak Motors for giving us a chance to rebuild our credit we have just purchased our dream home! Not ONE single problem in five years have we had with our vehicle. I will continue to refer people needing help with credit to go to Oak Motors! Thank you for helping us out!

Melissa B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-05-20
5
Oak Motors

Larry is awesome. He helped me answer all my questions and was very helpful and patient with me. I would definitely recommend coming here for a vehicle

★★★★★ Excellent

by - 2020-05-18
5
Oak Motors

Tish Fisher was awesome! We test drove 4 or 5 vehicles and she worked with us through all of our confusion with check stubs and getting us in a vehicle we are happy with! Thank you!!

Darryl G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-05-16
5
Oak Motors

I refer Larry Amburgy to anyone in Indianapolis he helped me walk right out with a nice vehicle that was perfect for me. I gave him a five star rating because that's just the service I received as soon as I walked in the building five stars please make sure you come visit him if you want the same service. Thanks Larry @ Oak Motors!

Chelsea D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-05-09
5
Oak Motors

This is my first time getting a car at a dealership and it was the best experience. I had no idea what to expect but Larry Amburgy was great he helped me with filling out my application for my approval and answered all my questions. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car!

★★★★★ I am so thankful and pleased

by - 2020-05-07
5
Oak Motors

I am thankful and pleased with oak motors when it comes to great customer care, and helping me get a vehicle after being let down soooo many times.

Shanae O.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-05-03
5
Oak Motors

Big thanks to Tish at the Anderson Oak Motors Location, I called her to explain my situation and the next day let’s just say I got into a new vehicle ❤️❤️. She was so respectful and nice, everyone gave me the run around and handled it with no problem at all and a very positive attitude about everything. Thank god it’s still some good people out there. She is such a blessing and a great person with a great attitude and that goes a very long way. Thank you tish, you rock... Regards, Shanae

Destiny L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-04-30
5
Oak Motors

I visited today as a young woman unsure about this process for I've never bought a vehicle before and made payments! I was greeted immediately and friendly by Larry Amburgy. He was kind, reassuring and very helpful when I didn't understand something! If you come to oak motors on the south side come see Larry!

Tony M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-04-29
5
Oak Motors

I walked into Oak Motors an Larry was able to make the sell an payments are really good. I’m more than excited to be with oak motors. Thank you this means a lot

Kenneth D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-04-28
5
Oak Motors

My wife and I walked into Oak Motors South one afternoon in search of a second vehicle and was greeted by Sales mgr. Vince DaPuzzo and Asst mgr. Larry Amburgy. I must say that I have never walked into a dealership and went through the entire process of purchasing with the kindness, professionalism and smoothness that these gentlemen displayed. We left satisfied and the process took less than 2 hours. Hats off to the both of them.

Blue Haze D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-04-24
5
Oak Motors

Fast and professional service. Totally knowledgeable and relatable to hard situations. Willing to work with you and hear your story. Larry Amburgy was a big big help and I couldn’t ask for any better service.

★★★★★ Purchased Vehicle

by - 2020-04-13
5
Oak Motors

I started my process purchasing a vehicle from Oak Motors online. This was absolutely the quickest and easiest process in purchasing my vehicle. I can in the dealership and Roscoe, the man that helped me, already had all of my paper work on file. It literally took less than an hour to get everything processed. I highly recommend purchasing a vehicle from Oak Motors. (Ask for Roscoe)

Artsy S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-04-06
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Will and he got me exactly what I wanted! I'm so impressed with my vehicle and I will recommend others to come here! Thank you so much!

★★★★★ Best of the best

by - 2020-03-26
5
Oak Motors

This review is for Larry Amburgy, asst sales mgr on s. East St. I just want to say for him I give a complete thumbs up. 5 stars out of 5, a heartfelt thank you. For excellence in every catagory. Very respectful, knows his job very well. Knows how to talk to his customers. Just an overall 100 for a great job. In every way.

Betty B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-03-25
5
Oak Motors

Twana did a great job of getting me into an awesome vehicle! I have ZERO credit and didn’t have much to put down but she did an amazing job! Thank you so much Oak Motors.

★★★★★ My new car

by - 2020-03-24
5
Oak Motors

The process was easy and I'm so thankful I was able to get a car that same day.

Jessica F.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-03-18
5
Oak Motors

I went in to Oak Motors just to look around not expecting to be able to get approved. They were able to get me approved with a small down payment that I could afford in no time at all. The assistant sales manager Larry A. was beyond helpful with everything and was able to get me a payment I could afford. I went to JD Byrider before I came here and they would not help me get into a good car unless I had a large down payment. Thank you so much to Larry A. And the Oak Motors team for making this possible!!!!

★★★★★ Buying a car

by - 2020-03-16
5
Oak Motors

I went to Oak Motors today to see what everyone was talking about how good they were to get a car I was driving a 2010 Chevy Cobalt with high mileage on it and it was starting to break down I went into Oak Motors and talked to Zach and Roscoe and they were able to get me in a 2011 Hyundai Sonata I love the car and I highly recommend you go see Zach and Roscoe at Oak Motors on Shadeland Avenue in Indianapolis Indiana tell him Byron sent you

Nikki B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-03-11
5
Oak Motors

I would recommend to anyone. My credit is not the best and they were still able to get me approved hassle free for the car I’ve really been wanting. Car came with two warranty’s and I’ve had no major problems that they weren’t able to accommodate for me. Thanks Oak! 😊

Isaiah H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-03-06
5
Oak Motors

Came in looking for a car and sat down with Kevin and he was great assistance. He helped me out a lot and made sure I was making the right choice with a car. Really recommend coming here and getting a car they work with you and help find the best deal for you. Really great service!

★★★★★ Customer

by - 2020-03-03
5
Oak Motors

Very nice and helpful

Marybeth A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-29
5
Oak Motors

Very friendly people. They are super helpful they helped us get what we needed at a wonderful price that we couldn't pass up. We will for sure we will be back again when we need another vehicle. Brant was super friendly and was wonderful at helping us get what we wanted.

Visit Call Chat Text