Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ Bought car

by - 2021-04-10
5
Oak Motors

Great service especially the salesman Rumarius Pierson. I recommend him to everyone he got the job done in a timely manner.

Janette D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-04-01
5
Oak Motors

They was very helpful and they work with you...would prefer them to others😁

Jessie B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-31
5
Oak Motors

I arrived and Larry Amburgy listened to what I needed and followed through on getting me into what I found and could afford. He was extremely helpful and answered all my questions and even offered options so I could get in a car today and with him that was accomplished!!! So happy with my choice of car and thankful that Larry was patient and wanted to get me into a car as much as I wanted to get into one! Thank you Larry and Oak Motors I have been a loyal customer for 8 years and will not go anywhere else!

★★★★★ Wonderful

by - 2021-03-29
5
Oak Motors

Applied online. Got approved next day! Devine Sult had everything ready when I arrived. Quick and easy process. Very happy.

Brooklyn B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-29
5
Oak Motors

I applied online and got feedback immediately. They got back to me the next day about information. Devin Sult was very nice and had everything ready when I got here. It went quick and easy and I had a wonderful experience.

Joey S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-27
5
Oak Motors

I traveled 2 hours to come check out Oak Motors to check out a red Dodge Grand Caravan 3/27/21.Was initially told $1000 would be fine for a down payment but was then told I needed substantially more because I lived further away. Larry Amburgy went to bat for us so we could stick to the $1000 down payment. Vehicle is in amazing shape and Larry made the whole experience a positive one. Thank you so much!

Erica C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-27
5
Oak Motors

It was a super quick and easy process. Terry initially helped me with explaining the application process. Filled it out and got approved within the hour. Larry Amburgy helped me with selecting a car. He recommended the best and was super helpful throughout the entire process. I got the best car that fits my budget. I'm driving off in it same day!! Very happy with my experience and my car! Definitely go to Larry!

Shelby H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-25
5
Oak Motors

Had the best experience at the at the Anderson oak motors today! We went in looking for a second car for our growing family. And that’s exactly what we got! Tish was amazing! She was so helpful and made the process so easy! Thank you Tish! We love our new Ford Edge. And we Can’t wait to start making memories in our new suv!

alli t.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-20
5
Oak Motors

Definitely will be recommending this place to people I know. Everyone there was kind and welcoming. Victor he was super nice and informative. Went out of his way to be helpful made me feel super comfortable and confident in making decisions.

Dr D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-19
5
Oak Motors

Great experience! Larry Amburgy will break his back to make sure you get the car and deal you want...down to specific details!! Thanks Larry!

Brianna J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-19
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy made my experience at oak motors truly awesome and I’ll forever be a customer here!!! Gave us the best deal possible. Was beyond friendly. We got to drive off in our new car within a hour of being here. Thanks Larry we appreciate your hard work in getting us a new car.

★★★★★ feedback

by - 2021-03-18
5
Oak Motors

Thank you Oak Motors for giving me this opportunity for a second chance to get a car and if I have any friends or family members would like to purchase a car I would definitely tell them this is a great place to purchase a car thank you again Oak Motors you guys are awesome

★★★★ A Good deal 👍

by - 2021-03-12
4
Oak Motors

Friendly staff an good customer service helped me pick out the car I needed 😊👍

Kristy U.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-10
5
Oak Motors

Tish was so awesome. I did my application all from home even chose a car from the inventory. And the next day, I had a quote. My down payment was so affordable and so are my payments. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience! Tish is the person to see!

RAZPOE★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-03-06
5
Oak Motors

Car salesman Will was extremely helpful with all of the car details. He was patient, kind, friendly and knowledgeable. I recommend everyone to go to Oak Motors on 38th Street in Indianapolis and ask for Will! He's the Best!!!

joseph h.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-27
4
Oak Motors

I was surprised at the service that was provided. Mr. Will was very informative and extremely helpful in every way possible. That made the decision for us make our decision to purchase our vehicle. Thank you

Sarah P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-27
5
Oak Motors

Great hassle free place to get a car! Walked in, got straight to the process and walked out with a car in less than 2 hours & all I had to do was pay insurance. They’re always doing deals. Ask for Will!

Ryan D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-27
5
Oak Motors

After all the no’s the past few days I finally got a yes from these guys. Down to earth good people and good place. They’re truly more about the people than most other lots. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again for the hospitality and all around great experience.

Felecia A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-24
5
Oak Motors

Great customer service and very FAST and they will work with you on your down payment. They definitely satisfied me!

Justin H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-24
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Larry was very helpful. Every question I had was answered. I brought my death trap of a car to the shop thinking I was not going to get the car I wanted. Got the car to my liking and was able to help me get rid of my old vehicle. 100% recommend. Thank you very much

Valencia G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-23
5
Oak Motors

Extremely helpful. Come in and ask for Will, you will not be disappointed. You’ll indefinitely leave with the vehicle that’s just right for you. Best car experience so far .

Reginald S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-21
5
Oak Motors

Quick helpful,very patient and even found me a great rate on my insurance. Thx again I don’t remember having a easier experience at a dealership.

Kyra P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-20
5
Oak Motors

The Indy west team was polite and professional. I went in for an oil change and the service was swift!

★★★★★ Customer

by - 2021-02-16
5
Oak Motors

I love the car Tina showed me. Just what I was looking for. I am very happy with my new car. I really like the sales people there. Very professional 👍

Holly R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-10
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy at Oak Motors South, is amazing. I needed a car like yesterday and went on website and applied and came in next morning and walked out with a great car within an hour. He was like an uncle, so comfortable to talk too and beyond helpful. I would refer anyone to come in and get a nice reliable vehicle!!! Thanks Larry your awesome 😊 Also the poker chips was a sign from my momma in heaven. Thank you for all your hard work and helpfulness!!!

Call Chat Text Visit