Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Rich T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-13
5
Oak Motors

Got my vehicle at the Muncie location in December and 4 days later it was totaled in a accident (not my fault). Oak Motors and the finance team worked with my insurance company get me into another vehicle pretty quickly. I Highly recommend Oak Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. I'm definitely sending everyone I know that's looking for a vehicle to Oak Motors. You all are awesome.!!!!!

Melissa S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-13
5
Oak Motors

Tish got us into an amazing car for a really great price. She even was nice enough to put gas in for us which I thought was great. It was quick and she made us feel valued and important. I would and am going to recommend oak motors Anderson to everyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. And Go see TISH she is the best!

Haley. W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-13
5
Oak Motors

Highly recommend Oak Motors South. Brandon was very friendly and amazing to work with. Super friendly and down to earth people. Second car we have purchased from there and so far so good. THANK YOU BRANDON QUIRK!!

Atkins family huskies and c.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-11
5
Oak Motors

So nice and helpful!! Got an awesome car and so excited to take trips and enjoy it!

★★★★★ Great customer service

by - 2021-01-07
5
Oak Motors

I got great customer service understanding and gave me lots of respect helped me a lot because I am handicapped just a wonderful experience I had

Elizabeth H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-05
5
Oak Motors

After being denied at multiple places, we went to Oak Motors South and worked directly with Larry Amburgy. And let me tell you, I have never had such a better experience. He was so knowledgeable and did everything he could to get us in a car with payments that weren’t outrageous! Even with a low down payment, it didn’t effect the way we were treated! He was friendly, kind, and hilarious! We left with a great car and a smile! I will be HIGHLY recommending Oak Motors South to all of my friends!

★★★★★ Thank you!

by - 2021-01-04
5
Oak Motors

Rumarius did an awesome job getting me into a vehicle. Answered all my questions I had. I’m very satisfied with my vehicle an the service I got! Thank you!

★★★★★ Devon

by - 2020-12-31
5
Oak Motors

Go see devon got me what I wanted and worked with me and is one hell of a salesman does a really good job I will go back and get another car from him and send him my friends

★★★★★ Amazing

by - 2020-12-29
5
Oak Motors

Rumarius Peirson was an awesome salesman. Drove off the lot same day with a nice new car. Absolutely love it. I recommend anyone looking for something new to go to oak motors in Anderson. Great people, easy going and all around great place to buy a new car.

★★★★ Ask For Ryan

by - 2020-12-29
4
Oak Motors

Ryan Duffey is the guy to go to when you are looking for a car.

Harvey H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-23
5
Oak Motors

Ryan Duffey Very outstanding guy..got me the vehicle that I always wanted

Nicole J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-22
5
Oak Motors

Tish Fisher was amazing from beginning to end! Very understanding, explained everything thoroughly! Glad I made the decision to get a car here!

Skye C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-21
5
Oak Motors

Devin was great to work with and very helpful throughout the whole process of getting a new car. He worked with me even though I didn’t know much about the process and I ended up with exactly what I wanted. Thank you!

placeboツ★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-19
5
Oak Motors

Had work done on my car. Still not running right and they fixed it and did not charge me any more money.

Holly S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-18
5
Oak Motors

They always take good care of us. Being nice to others causes others to be nice as well. Always approach Oak Motors in a polite manner

Jaxx S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-18
5
Oak Motors

Ryan Duffey is an outstanding salesman. He is extremely helpful and will work with you whatever your situation. Ask for him. You won't regret it

tianna c.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-15
5
Oak Motors

Huge thank you to Devin for quickly getting me back on the road. The entire process was smooth and my new car is perfect. Thank you 😁😁😁

Dustin P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-10
5
Oak Motors

Bob and Devin was really helpful and got us into a nice Dodge Grand Caravan! I will be sure to send people your way

Candice D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-07
5
Oak Motors

Great customer service got in and got out I received more than I expected the process wasent long as at all. Long as you have drivers license proof of job and full coverage you are good to go they help anybody and are willing to work with you my salesman Brandon was great each step of the way I left with something newer and reliable and nice I’m very happy with my new truck and Oak Motors.

Rhonda W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-12-05
5
Oak Motors

Visited Oak Motor today to replace a car that I had lost in an accident. Roscoe helped me and he was wonderful. He took the time to sit down and explain everything to me. How they calculate payments and down payments. I would recommend anyone to go to Oak Motor on Shadeland Ave. they are good people.

★★★★★ Customer service

by - 2020-12-02
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy at the oak motor south superstore is great he was super helpful and was quick to help me get into another vehicle fast

★★★★★ Above and beyond expectations

by - 2020-11-20
5
Oak Motors

I absolutely made the best decision going to Oak Motors South. I have never seen staff so willing to do whatever they can to get us into new vehicles. I dealt with Brandon, Kaycy and Vince and must say they are the best in the business. They went way above and beyond to provide the best outcome for me and the did. I would refer anyone to them. Thank you for everything and I love my new Cruze.

★★★★★ Top tier service

by - 2020-11-20
5
Oak Motors

Larry made this go smooth and easy. He was very professional and helpful in getting me in the vehicle I wanted and had me out of there and driving within an hour. Upper echelon of salesman. I highly recommend Larry and Oak Motors to anyone seeking a new vehicle.

Ron G.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-11-15
4
Oak Motors

Very helpful. Got me in and out. Was willing to answer all my questions.

Ron G.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-11-14
4
Oak Motors

Very helpful. Got me in and out. Was willing to answer all my questions.

Call Chat Text Visit