Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Shania W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-11-07
5
Oak Motors

The staff was so nice and efficient they were down a person but were still able to help us I a professional and comfortable way we felt good going to oakmotors in anderson and are going back for any future vehicles we need

Stephanie★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-10-19
5
Oak Motors

I felt so comfortable from beginning to end. This was my first time buying a car. Tish was able to answer any question that I had. She helped me understand details that I wasn't sure about. If you are looking for a car, go to Oak Motors in Anderson and ask for Tish. She is the best!!!

Thomas H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-10-07
5
Oak Motors

Good experience overall my sales rep was Wil very laid-back no pressure and did not try to get me to buy something that was out of my reach. Every sales person should be such as him. No pressure whatsoever. Thanks will appreciate it. We’ll see you again.

Eboni D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-09-30
5
Oak Motors

2nd time with Oak Motors , and 2nd time with a wonderful experience with Will ! He was very patient with me with my car choice and didn’t stop until I got the car I want. I had a minor scare with my new car purchase and he took control and handle it with no problem. Leaving with a full tank of gas, and me and my kids car to grow in. Thank you Will

Marcus K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-09-27
5
Oak Motors

Carlos was very great and helpful he answered all of our questions and he got me and my wife into the car that we wanted.

★★★★★ Service On Car

by - 2022-09-05
5
Oak Motors

Service Was Great & Didn't Take Long

g T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-09-02
5
Oak Motors

Ive read all the reviews before going to the dealership and i was in awe on how many good reviews where there and they will keep repeating Tish helped me, she made it happen, well my story was a difficult one and Tish greeted me on tuesday morning. She did everything in her hands to land me a good deal and make me happy. Wednesday afternoon after work i came back to finish the deal and 20,000 thing happened that day and i never felt unattended or they my business wasn’t enough. When i say Tish and her team is the best thing i came across i mean it. She is one of the best customer service/sales person ive ever met before, went more than the extra mile to make sure i walked away happy and i recognize that was not an easy task!

Monique L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-09-01
5
Oak Motors

I went in to test the waters and Tish turned my inquiry into a seamless, stress free, wonderful experience. I would recommend Oak Motors in Anderson to any and everyone! So grateful for Tish, and the staff at Oak Motors!!!💓💗

Mike H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-29
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Will Cullen and he was FANTASTIC and his customer service was GREAT I would recommend Will to all my friends and family

dana m.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-27
5
Oak Motors

Tish Helped Me With A Vehicle She Was Awesome!! They Work With You On Any Situation And Mine Was Pretty Messy But She Helped Me Get Into A Vehicle That I Wanted With Reasonable Payments!! Definitely Recommend Oak Motors!!!

Anizha J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-18
5
Oak Motors

Larry was absolutely amazing, fast and so so nice. Was able to get me a vehicle same day! If you need a car that is reliable and need it same day. Process was smooth like butter! Please come see Larry!

John M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-17
5
Oak Motors

My wife and I just purchased a 2019 Dodge Caravan. We were helped by Larry A. He made the process easy and hassle free. He worked with us on the down payment and got us into a great family vehicle. Our Insurance carrier took longer sending over our policy info than it did for him to get us in the car. I highly recommend stopping in and allowing him to get you into a great vehicle as well

mymoree a.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-08
5
Oak Motors

If you’re looking for a car I suggest you go see Will at Oak Motors west. He made sure the experience was smooth and stress free. I had no idea what kind of car I wanted but walked out with a car I love. Great service!

Tammy T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-05
5
Oak Motors

I want to let everyone know Larry at Oak Motors is a patient person. I had a few things stop me from getting in to get a car. I had to reschedule a couple of times. He still checked on me to see I was interested in a car. Well today he helped with my goal of riding off the lot. I AM SCREAMING THANKS LARY. Everyone is super nice and helpful. Thanks again.

asmrachelscrunchies (.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-05
5
Oak Motors

We’ve gotten 2 vehicles with them, dealing with Tish both times specifically, and both times were great. She took extra time and really listened to what we wanted. She is a rockstar and I would buy another car with her

Montana S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-02
5
Oak Motors

I wanna leave a review specifically for Larry amburgy. Dude was a beast, He was hands on and actually listened to my situation and was able to work with me as well as putting me in a car I loved that same day, within minutes! Definitely 5-star worthy! Thanks so much!

Elizabeth D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-08-02
5
Oak Motors

Larry is amazing!! They will take care of you fast and efficient. Never had any problems with them. Always very friendly and welcoming. I appreciate everyone here at oak motors ☺️

Amber A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-31
5
Oak Motors

Tish made it super easy for me she let me know upfront what was in my price range and made the process very easy. It was stress free and I’m happy with my new car!

julie k.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-21
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors on 38th Street was wonderful to work with in buying our newest car! They were speedy, knowledgeable, and courteous! We love our new Mustang!!

Joshua B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-21
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Will Cullen was the best, gave us a few options base off of what we was looking for. Worked out a deal and me, my wife and kids were in a car very quickly. Reasonable price, friendly people. Overall nice place to go get a car. Would definitely recommend to others.

Jamara S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-14
5
Oak Motors

Service was great and very fast! Didn’t expect to leave with a car but I did thanks to Devin! Overall a great experience for my first time purchasing at a dealership!

Corey B.★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-05
4
Oak Motors

Came in desperate for a car and Mr.William greeted me and got me taken care of rather quickly... Great Service from the time I walked in until I left out the door with my new car

Bill S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-07-04
5
Oak Motors

It's been a tough year for me and my wife but Oak Motors and Indiana Finance have done an outstanding job working with us to help us get through rough Financial Times greatly appreciate staff at Oak Motors on 38th Street and Indiana Finance for everything they've done

Ryan D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-06-30
5
Oak Motors

Will helped me out a ton, would recommend, even put so.e gas in my new car before I left

Kanyetta W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-06-25
5
Oak Motors

If you need a reliable car and an awesome salesman, Please come here and ask for Larry.. He will most definitely make sure that you leave in a nice, reliable vehicle.. It’s worth the wait and the time.. I came in today in need of a car and he helped me drive off the lot with my Black Beauty.. Thank you Larry for all that you do!! Keep smiling and stay Blessed!!

Call Chat Text Visit