Online Chat
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ Tish

by - 2020-08-06
5
Oak Motors

Tish one of the salespersons of the Anderson Indiana Oak Motors is really nice and friendly and is easy to work with. Tish found me a car with affordable payments fairly quickly and called me and got me in to check it out and test drive it right away.

Kimberly B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-31
5
Oak Motors

Larry the sales manager at Oak Motors South was a pleasure to work with. Pleasant upon approach and through out the whole process. Explained everything and was honest with his response. I felt comfortable and respected as a customer.

Royce H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-31
5
Oak Motors

I came in looking for a Budget vehicle to help re-establish my credit. I worked with Larry Amburgy and was able to get into a newer vehicle than I had originally planned and at a very affordable payment schedule. Everyone at this facility was very friendly, and everyone seemed to be employing proper social distancing. I felt very safe coming in here given the COVID crisis. I would definitely recommend coming down here and talking to Larry. You definitely won't regret it.

Cynthia G.★★★★☆ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-31
4
Oak Motors

FIRST TIME GOING TO A CAR LOT TO PURCHASE A UP TO DATE. CAR. Ryan was a great salesman

George E. R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-28
5
Oak Motors

So far Oak Motors is in the process of repairing my vehicle's Air Conditioning Depending on its warranty I will only be +or - $50.00 deductible once completed. Better than $156.00 // $180.00 parts and labor.

Kimberly K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-25
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy at oak motors helped me and my son out a great deal. He is very fair and the prices are reasonable. Great guy to work with come see him!

Ernest R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-24
5
Oak Motors

Give oak motors a big thumbs up.I have been to several car lots in muncie 3 as a matter of fact who made promises but couldn't deliver .Oak motors makes the promise and delivers thank you oak motors

leshawn b.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-14
5
Oak Motors

Good place to get cars they make sure you vehicle is run right and will work with on for sure. I had all my info and they work it out to the point I can use my pay check to make my payments come check them out Monday-Saturday

★★★★★ Will Cullens

by - 2020-07-13
5
Oak Motors

It was quick and easy process great experience

Christa S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-12
5
Oak Motors

Came into the dealership today for the $0 down payment special. Only for this month in July. I met a salesman by the name of Will, he was very polite and quick. He got my an awesome deal and worked with me on an affordable monthly payment. So glad I went if you want a good deal with a salesman that listens to what you need go to oak motors and ask for will.

Carolyn J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-10
5
Oak Motors

This will be my second car purchase from Oak Motors,Twana is an Awesome sales person! U just sit back and let her take the wheel.I am very Pleased with my car and her great customer service👍 Thanks Oak Motors

★★★★★ Best Fourth of July at Oak Motors West

by - 2020-07-06
5
Oak Motors

Best Fourth of July worked with Sales Representative: Will Cullens had a Great Personality and I got A Car for a Trade-in!!! Oak Motors West is Where To go for A Car!!!

★★★★★ Service Writer

by - 2020-07-06
5
Oak Motors

Arlene is the best employee at the service center. She is nice, listens, and assists in a professional manner. Arlene should be promoted!!!!! I love how well she treats me and makes sure I am able to keep my car running like a champ!

★★★★★ Amazing 3rd time buyer pleased with Oak

by - 2020-07-06
5
Oak Motors

Walked in looking for a newer car third time buying a car through Oak and Larry never fails . Amazing worker and he truly wants the best car for someone . Thanks Larry !

★★★★★ I Love Oak Motors

by - 2020-06-30
5
Oak Motors

I have bought a lot of cars from Oak Motors and always found the staff to be helpful and respectful. They help me to find the car that I want and aren't pushy trying to get me to settle for something I don't. If something needs fixed they set up an appointment right away and fix it. This is why I'm a repeat customer and I love Oak Motors.

★★★★★ Easiest process ever

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

We were in need of a car and we went on line and filled out an application and set up an appointment and drove home with a car . Larry was so helpful and explained everything . Thanks for the great experience in such a hard time great place to go.

★★★★★ Lots of help

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

Tish is wonderful and lots of help and will go above and beyond to help u any way she can I highly recommend

★★★★★ Great Job Tish

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

My husband and I went in to Oak Motors to buy a vehicle. We were assisted by Tish Fisher. She worked hard to help us & we purchased the vehicle that we wanted. Thanks Tish!

★★★★★ Purchased

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Oak Motors in Anderson. Tish is the best. We have always had the best customer service from everyone at Oak Motors. We went through Tish as our selling rep for both of our vehicles and she goes above and beyond to help you get exactly what you want. She works her butt off to help you. We recommend Tish and Oak Motors 1000%. The finance company that Oak Motors goes through is great also. We have NEVER had a problem with them. They are always available if you need help and you get your own account manager so you have 1 person to talk to instead of just a customer service rep each time, which we like very much. We recommend using Oak Motors for your vehicle needs no matter what!!!

Amani G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

I never purchased a car from oak and I must say from the time I walked in from the time I got approved and drove off I must say Brian took well care of me and I'm very happy for my new 2015 vehicle! I was already prepared which made the process even smoother! Had it a couple weeks already made my 1st payment towards it!! Brian YOU ROCK BUDDY! I LOVE MY CAR and more importantly your Customer Service skills!!!

Greg Jones I.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-27
5
Oak Motors

Got turned down by everyone else besides oak motors, Larry really worked with me and helped me get my very first car. Great experience, I absolutely recommend if you are in need of a car.. THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU!! And great deals. Larry did a great job of explaining everything to me, couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Brittney C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-24
5
Oak Motors

Eric at the service center has displayed was i can honestly say is the best customer service i have ever had. He is knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, and eager to help. My vehicle was due for some work and he made the experience nothing short of exceptional. The lady who also works in service is very kind and professional as well.

Natacha s.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-18
5
Oak Motors

Larry was absolutely amazing! I was very nervous about buying a car especially since I had never done so before and was so unsure about my credit! He walked me through the whole process seamlessly and patiently. Everything was clear and up front. I would definitely send my friends and family to Oak Motors!!!

★★★★★ Awesome First Time Experience

by - 2020-06-17
5
Oak Motors

I was so nervous as this was the first time for me purchasing a car and my credit is not perfect but Larry made sure that I was comfortable and understood the car buying and financing process. Larry made sure that I got the right car for myself and my budget. He had very awesome patience. Thanks Larry

Chandler C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-06
5
Oak Motors

My mom suggested I come here for a car because she’s bought two cars from here and she was right. They took great care told me what I needed and put in a car that day which I didn’t think was possible. Great people and special thanks for Larry Amburgy for helping me! I highly recommend them! Larry is the best!

Visit Call Chat Text