Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

RD T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-06-10
5
Oak Motors

Ryan Duffey is one of the best salesman I’ve dealt with. Everything was straight forward, he ran the numbers and explained everything. Needless to say I’ll be back for another vehicle. Great place to purchase!!!

Kyle N.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-06-08
5
Oak Motors

Michael had no problem taking us through our options, and was very willing to answer any questions that we had. He was very honest with us. We didn't feel like we were being rushed into a decision at all, which is a nice change. His customer service was exceptional.

King T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-06-05
5
Oak Motors

I'm using my boyfriend's account to write my review but I have to say I'm absolutely satisfied all the way around I got the car I want and no down payment with my trade in the process was extremely fast didn't have to sit here for hours very promising over the phone as well and made sure it happened for me today couldn't of asked for a better birthday. My dealer was Larry amburgy if suggest seeing him because he'll help you get into the car you want in a timely manner

S. Weldon T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-06-03
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors is a very nice dealership. They have a lot of options for vehicles and price points. They are very easy to work with. Devin is a great sales person! He is honest and upfront about the vehicles and numbers. He is patient and understanding. Overall, helpful and kind.

Jodi G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-05-29
5
Oak Motors

This Dealership is AWESOME! They helped my Husband and I find the Vehicle we wanted and worked with us on the Down Payment. I would definitely recommend this Dealership. The salespeople are very nice and extremely helpful. THANK YOU OAK KOTORS!❤👍

Jeremiah S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-05-29
5
Oak Motors

Going in to get a new vehicle has always been stressful. I got to Oak Motors & I was greeted as soon as I hit the lot. I felt very welcomed and comfortable. Assistant Sales Manager Larry Amburgy made the process smooth and easy. With no pressure or the quick sale motives most shops put you through I felt at ease shopping for my next vehicle at Oak Motors. The process was not only quick and easy but very smooth overall, when the sales rep can relate it can help very well when buying a new vehicle. Highly recommend speaking with Larry!

★★★★★ Everything was totally painless! Best experience I have ever had when buying a car!

by - 2021-05-28
5
Oak Motors

Everyone at Oak Motors was the best! They even offered me pizza for lunch. I will refer everyone I know looking for a car to this dealership. Larry is the best salesperson I ever dealt with. He is honest and to the point, which I appreciate greatly!

Catherine W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-05-28
5
Oak Motors

The guy I worked with was awesome! Worked out a plan to get me into a car I could afford working only part time right now. Definitely reccomend the team at Oak Motors!

★★★★★ Customer

by - 2021-05-26
5
Oak Motors

On my purchase of a new car with decent credit, but low down payment options, Oak Motors was very helpful. Devin (Muncie) was wonderful. He was able to make the transaction easy and fast. Approval happened within an hour of inquiry, arrived next day and drove off in my new to me sports car. Devin treated me like he had known me for years and not just as a customer. Very friendly, professional atmosphere. Thank You Devin for all you help!

★★★★★ Purchaser of a car

by - 2021-05-26
5
Oak Motors

We are very pleased with our experience at Anderson Oak Motors. They went beyond our expectations and no hassles!! They helped us find a car we loved online from another Oak Motors and got it for us the next day!! They took our car as a trade in and helped us get back on the road in one day. We love Anderson Oak Motors and so will you 🥰

Theodore J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-05-19
5
Oak Motors

My wife's car was totalled in a car accident. We contacted Larry and he listened to what we needed. He was very helpful. He helped make a good deal on a 8 passenger Durango. I am very satisfied with his service. This makes the 3rd time working with Larry! You rock Larry!

Melissa Q.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-05-19
5
Oak Motors

Larry did an amazing job getting us into a car we really needed. He treated us like his friends and didn't push us like a normal sales person. They are amazing and i would refer anyone to purchase a vehicle from them. Thank you!!!! Update 05/19/2021 Larry Amburgy did an amazing job again. Sadly i had to get another vehicle due to an accident, but he was there to put us in another vehicle. I got to pick a vehicle i wanted to get in and he helped out so much. Thanks again Larry for making it happen again!!! Highly satisfied..

Ayla C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-05-19
5
Oak Motors

We came to the Anderson location super hesitant because we had been turned down at other car lots we had already visited. Tish got us right in and was so polite. She helped us find a car perfect for us, and went over everything in detail. We were truly in and out. We ended up having a minor issue with the car (not Tish’s fault at all) and she was so great at getting us in at the service department. From there Wendi helped us. She was super friendly and had all of my issues addressed in a timely manner as they were already busy. We’re so thankful for Oak Motors Anderson!

Haleigh N.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-05-12
5
Oak Motors

Absolutely loved this place! Went to look for my dream car a Malibu and left with one. Devin was awesome and quick. I highly recommend this place if you’re looking for a car and wanting to leave with one the same day!

★★★★★ My Oak Motors in store experience

by - 2021-05-05
5
Oak Motors

Very great customer service was quick and fast process narrowed options of what cars I could choose from around my budget and it was riding from there thanks Oak Motors

★★★★★ All praises to Elohim

by - 2021-04-30
5
Oak Motors

The Most High put it in each one I encountered to be understanding and get me in a car to get back to work. They were very friendly and the process didn't take long. Halleluyah

Bragg B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-04-30
5
Oak Motors

Robin was amazing! Super friendly and helpful. She let me know about an issue on my vehicle and had it repaired for me before I purchased. She explained everything in detail and answered any questions I had. She made sure my girls and I were in a good, solid vehicle. 12/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Joshua B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-04-26
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors, has given me the best experience in auto sales and through this company I will achieve great credit. I now have a second car, through this company and I look forward, to paying this car off as well. My friends, I thank you very much!!!!!!!

Adam K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-04-22
5
Oak Motors

Devin worked with me and got me into a car with as little hassle as possible. He made sure not to give guarantees until he knew what was happening and also managed to get me a small discount on the total price. All in all it was a friendly and professional environment where you can tell they want you to drive away happy.

Jennifer L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-04-19
5
Oak Motors

Super impressed with Oak Motors so far. The buying process was super easy. When a couple of problems popped up a few days later with the air conditioning and the catalytic converter, they didn’t charge me a penny to repair them even though I’m sure neither were covered by the warranty. I’ve been working with Leon in the service department and he’s been an absolute pleasure to deal with. Thank you Oak Motors!

Steven B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-04-16
5
Oak Motors

Devin at oak motors was awesome and very helpful he got me $650 trade in value for something that I didn't even think I would get out of my old car. He got me in a good used hyundai sonata which is really nice and I'm a big guy so it is nice that it has enough leg room if anyone is looking for a car you can count on oak motors

Christian S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-04-13
5
Oak Motors

I walked in today just to check out some options , wasn’t really sure if I was going to buy , but I was greeted by Rumarius who absolutely awesome ! He helped me look at a car that would help me save in gas to get back and forth to work, was an awesome person to have a conversation with while I waited on the paperwork to get ready to sign. Not only did he help me get an awesome car, the car it’s self was just a little low in gas so they took me to the gas station and filled it all the way up ! I wanna say a big shout out to Rumarius for all the help and the great experience!

★★★★★ Bought car

by - 2021-04-10
5
Oak Motors

Great service especially the salesman Rumarius Pierson. I recommend him to everyone he got the job done in a timely manner.

Le Quintiz B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-04-02
5
Oak Motors

If you come to this Oak Motors hit up Antoine, he kept it real with me and helped me get my first car really fast. I appreciate you for what you did for me today and thank you for making it a ease for me. 10/10

Janette D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-04-01
5
Oak Motors

They was very helpful and they work with you...would prefer them to others😁

Call Chat Text Visit