Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

D'Marrio J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-20
5
Oak Motors

Will, I Really Appreciate The Time, Work And Hard Effort You Put In For Us To Drive Off In A 2015 Nissan!! Thank You So So Much!! I’ll Be Back To Shop With You Soon!! 💯

Alexandria C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-17
5
Oak Motors

Process was great and easy today! I usually dread getting a new car because of how long I have to sit and wait. Larry was amazing! So sweet, honest and got right to the point with things. Thank you guys!!

Jason M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-17
5
Oak Motors

Very professional staff. Honest and up front about everything. Willing to work with everyone to get you into something you like not just any car off the lot. Chad is still the best :)

Kiana B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-13
5
Oak Motors

I went into oak motor to get a car after mine was lost 🤦🏽‍♀️. My rep was Ryan and he was very helpful. In fact everyone at oak motors was very helpful and they did not let me leave until I was satisfied with a car I fell in love with. They worked with my down payment and even went out of their way to drive to another lot to get a vehicle I really wanted. I will be shopping with oak motors till the end of time.

Tamara C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-11
5
Oak Motors

This place is definitely phenomenal they are your second chance at getting a vehicle and they are a superstore they have lots of vehicles to choose from I walked in just to look but they put me in a new vehicle and I drove out thank you oak motors Tamara

★★★★★ 2013 Ford F-150

by - 2022-05-10
5
Oak Motors

This was a great and fast transaction. I filled out the credit report on line, after approval went to the Indianapolis 38th St West store, picked out the vehicle and less than an hour, I was on my way home. My sincere thanks to Will Cullens My sales rep. He did an excellent job. I love the F-150 truck. This is a wonderful place to by a vehicle.

David T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-10
5
Oak Motors

Great Company, I can always count on them. This is my third car from Oak Motors and they never let me down frfr

khy j.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-06
5
Oak Motors

i was helped by Will. very nice man. we ran into a few issues but he helped tremendously and got me in my new car as soon as possible, really appreciate him!

Bunny L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-05
5
Oak Motors

Everyone has been so helpful and kind they are good people ❤ they go out of there way to help you get the vehicle you want and can afford 😉 😀 😄 😊 I'm glad we went to oak motors my oldest son had gotten his car from oak motors .

Teague T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-02
5
Oak Motors

The employees were nice, helpful and professional. They fixed all the problems I had wrong with my car. I would recommend them. They're only thing that I didn't care for was having to wait all day for it to get fixed. I know it couldn't be helped. They did the best they could with the problems the car had. I really appreciate all the work they did. Thank you

Kevin P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-02
5
Oak Motors

Sam Jones at Indy South location did an excellent job with finding is a second car and taking us through the process. One of the better “second chance” used car stores that I have been to. Polite, friendly service and things were clearly explained to us from start to finish.

Kevin P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-05-02
5
Oak Motors

Sam Jones at Indy South location did an excellent job with finding is a second car and taking us through the process. One of the better “second chance” used car stores that I have been to. Polite, friendly service and things were clearly explained to us from start to finish.

Ariel C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-30
5
Oak Motors

Absolutely highly recommend . I was assisted by Will and couldn't have had a better experience he was professional thorough made sure to aim to please. Got me a vehicle to fit all my every day needs . I absolutely love my traverse thank you so much will 💙

John F.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-22
5
Oak Motors

Larry was excellent. Very helpful throughout the entire process answered every single question with patience and respect. Got my family into a vehicle pretty quickly and the one they wanted. Would recommend speaking to Larry to everyone I know looking for a new car!!!

B H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-21
5
Oak Motors

Will took great care of me and put me in an amazing vehicle. I’m a returning customer, oak motors has always worked with me and made sure I was taken care of.

Hector “TINY” R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-19
5
Oak Motors

Hands down the best car buying experience I’ve had. If you want a courteous, family environment, genuine concern for customer’s needs type of service then you gotta talk to Mike at Oak motors Anderson. Mike and Tish will find a way. Believe that.

Bret (.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-14
5
Oak Motors

Great place to get a vehicle, they have pretty much everything. sales people are also dope.

Joe J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-13
5
Oak Motors

I needed a truck the very same day and I only had about three and a half hours to get it all done before I went to work, they got me in a truck and insurance on it the very same day. They will work with you on payments and down payments and it is not a whole lot sometimes at all just go in and talk to them and see what they got they will help you and you will drive out with a car that day the guy that helped me his name was Terry so if you're looking for a car asked for him at the Southside Oak Motors.

brandy c.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-13
5
Oak Motors

The process was fast and easy, we work with Larry Amburgy. He was so friendly and helpful, got us in a vehicle that we wanted and even had an umbrella for me to use to walk the lot to get my car because it was pouring down raining. I definitely recommend coming to oak motors if your in need of a new vehicle even on a rainy day. The Service is great and the umbrellas are in stock 🤣

Cole C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-11
5
Oak Motors

I came in with no credit I was helped by Carlos Arteaga and I will recommend him to everyone. It has been the most helpful experience very supportive of all your needs and very professional. I would give a higher rating if I could.

Shanice P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-31
5
Oak Motors

I love my new car 🤣❤️Larry and his teammates did a great job with assisting me and got me some good insurance.. I thank y’all for doing Great business with me. I am truly a happy customer🥰

Keitha J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-29
5
Oak Motors

Ryan was a GREAT help!! He gave us our space, yet answered all of our questions and was very helpful. He worked with us and helped us get to a payment that was manageable. Thank you Ryan!!!

Samara S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-26
5
Oak Motors

My salesman was Carlos and he was absolutely amazing. He made the process so easy and stress free. The car is also amazing and beautiful.

Rose E.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-25
5
Oak Motors

Worked with Devin today, what a great guy! He helped us get into a vehicle even with a bankrupsy riding our shoulders. He and his partner done everything they could to make sure we got the lowest payments possible. Come check these guys out !

★★★★★ Great vehicles, great service

by - 2022-03-19
5
Oak Motors

We have bought several vehicles at oak motors in Anderson, very happy with all of them. if it breaks down they are there to help, recently I had back surgery and couldn't go with my husband to sign the the paperwork, Tish brought it to me, I would recommend Oak motors to anyone.

Call Chat Text Visit