Online Chat
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ My experience with Oak Motors

by - 2020-10-23
5
Oak Motors

They are fixing what was wrong with my car, explained what was wrong. Very pleasant and are really for the people and their needs. Very pleased.

★★★★★ Thank you!!

by - 2020-10-19
5
Oak Motors

I want to give a huge thank you to Arlene and Terry! They are both amazing people that really do care about their customers. Thanks again for all of your help!

Ashley C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-10-16
5
Oak Motors

Update We just got our second car at Oak Motors with Larry again, the process was quick and easy!!!! Got the car I wanted and a great price! Larry Amburgy answered all of my questions and was on my side! Very helpful, attentive, and got me out of the door with the perfect new car. Clean and friendly environment. I didn’t feel the “peer pressure” you do at a dealership. Thanks!!!!!

★★★★☆ Great experience.

by - 2020-10-14
4
Oak Motors

I was surprised to learn how great Oak Motors is at getting you into a vehicle. I walked out the same day with a new car. Chad was very helpful in assisting us. I recommend this place to those who don’t have any credit.

★★★★★ EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ONE SATISFIED CUSTOMER

by - 2020-10-12
5
Oak Motors

I have done business with Oak Motors at least 3-4 times now and I am never displeased with the service or the flexibility they give to their customers! This last time I went to the West location on W. 38th St and did business with Will Cullens. He was very patient with me and made sure I was able to get in the vehicle of my choice. He exhausted as many resources as possible to make sure I was able to drive off the lot with something same day and with payments that fit my budget. Not to mention, the entire process ran smoothly as he got me in and taken care of in no time. I definitely recommend Will as your salesperson location. He definitely makes sure to take care of each and every one of his customers. Thanks again Will!

★★★★★ Amazing job

by - 2020-10-12
5
Oak Motors

Tish F. Did an amazing job getting me into a beauty of a caravan within a very short time. Im very impressed with the work they do here and cant wait to continue my business there!!!

Christina S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-10-10
5
Oak Motors

I’ve bought 4 vehicles from there now an 3 from the same person. I’ve always gotten great care from Oak Motors, so I know I will probably always go back there.

★★★★★ Amazing place

by - 2020-10-05
5
Oak Motors

Love my car and they are always there when i have any questions or concerns about my vehicle and warranties.

Nikki L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-10-04
5
Oak Motors

I loved my visit at oak motors this past Friday they were timely and very friendly....

Nicole E.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-10-01
5
Oak Motors

I came in to Oak Motors and i worked with Brant he is awesome he got me in a car i wanted and it took an hour an half i love the experience

Bonita T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-10-01
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors has the BEST service hands down! My sales guy went above and beyond to get me into a car when every other dealership denied me. I recommend Oak motors to anyone with okay-bad credit. Thank u Oak motors!!

Ashley B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-10-01
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy was absolutely amazing! Fast and efficient! Listened to my wants and needs and managed to get me into my dream jeep!!!!

Derek B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-30
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy helped us and he was amazing! He was very professional and accommodated our needs above and beyond! He is a keeper oak and should be promoted! Customer service on point! A1!!💪🙏🔑👑🛡🗡🔥👍👏

Brianna S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-30
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy is amazing! I walked in after having no luck with cars at all. And walked out with the keys to my first car and a low weekly payment! He even got my payment to be lower than the original price.

★★★★★ Great place

by - 2020-09-28
5
Oak Motors

From the time I stepped on the lot the experience was wonderful. From Courtney the sales manager to Romerius the salesperson to those in the service deot. Its been great.

Lora Marie C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-26
5
Oak Motors

I absolutely love how helpful Oak Motors of Muncie is!! If I wasn't for their help I wouldn't have be able to get my 2014 Chevy Cruze!! & Brant is an awesome sales rep!!

Diamond T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-26
5
Oak Motors

I came to Oak Motors to trade in a car that I had previously leased from them since 2017. The process was easy and quick. I worked with a gentleman named Will and he held my hand through every step of the process. Everything was easy and I dont feel scammed as Im leaving. Id come back again.

★★★★★ Put a smile on my face

by - 2020-09-23
5
Oak Motors

I have been looking around all over the city for a vehicle and as a last resort (should have been my first) I thought of Oak Motors. This is the first time that I was able to look online, see a vehicle that I liked, go to my appointment, test drive that exact vehicle, and drive off the lot within a few hours. Even if you think it's impossible this team will get it done. Thanks Terry and the team at Oak Motors South!

Chris S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-23
5
Oak Motors

Always friendly helpful and explains what they done to your vehicle and work with you on payments when inna bind

Yasmeen M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-21
5
Oak Motors

I love oak motors chad really helped me out come check them out and ask for chad.

Alexis D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-20
5
Oak Motors

I never have a problem with them, my car, or getting it serviced

Delaney K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-19
5
Oak Motors

After trying other dealerships and being treated very poorly by many pushy salespeople, I was told I might have a more positive experience here. Larry Amburgy was more than patient talking with me and giving me the best option. He gave me plenty of time to weigh my options and make the right decision for myself. He didn’t try to push me into a car and let me take my time. Everyone was so nice and respectful. Such a positive experience, I will recommend Oak Motors and Larry Amburgy to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you Oak motors!

Robin N.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-19
5
Oak Motors

I had an amazing experience & got a beautiful van. Larry Amburgy good me up & make not only myself but my girls happy too. He was very kind & very helpful. I 100% recommend them, talk to Larry he'll hook you up

Brandon★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-18
5
Oak Motors

The staff here is really top tier . They table care of you

Mathew H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-18
5
Oak Motors

Larry is the man he got us in and out really quick and was very friendly

Visit Call Chat Text