Online Chat
Our Indianapolis and Anderson locations are open to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ We are very grateful

by - 2013-12-06
5
Oak Motors

We are very grateful to Oak Motors for doing everything in their power to get us financed for a great vehicle. THANK YOU!!!

★★★★★ I have my own vehicle now

by - 2013-11-29
5
Oak Motors

I was referred by a friend who spoke highly of her experience at Oak Motors. I was happy to find that she was correct. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially my sales person Kayla Turner. I will gladly let everyone know the rental car nightmares are over and I have my own vehicle now.

★★★★★ I will refer my friends

by - 2013-11-19
5
Oak Motors

I want to thank the Oak Motors Anderson service department for your service with my Pontiac G 6 2007 . I almost have it paid off and everytime I needed it fixed you fixed it in a timely manner and was not expensive. I will refer my friends to you when they need a car!Two Thumbs UP

★★★★★ I fully recommend Oak Motors

by - 2013-11-14
5
Oak Motors

I really appreciated the service I got from Oak Motors and Twana Daniels. I fully recommend Oak Motors and Twana to anybody and all my friends and family. Very cooperative and helpful with all my questions and concerns.

★★★★★ Our buying experience with Oak Motors was exceptional

by - 2013-11-08
5
Oak Motors

Our buying experience with Oak Motors was exceptional!! David Pettyjohn really worked with us, without any pressure, to get us into a nice and affordable vehicle. We will definately be back to Oak Motors for our future vehicle purchases. Thank you.

★★★★★ My experience at Oak Motors was awesome

by - 2013-11-02
5
Oak Motors

My experience at Oak Motors was awesome. Kayla Turner did a great job and was very helpful and told me everything I needed to know. I LOVE my new car. THANKS OAK MOTORS.

★★★★★ I would like to thank Oak Motors

by - 2013-10-29
5
Oak Motors

I would like to thank Oak Motors for helping me buy a good, reliable vehicle. David Pettyjohn provided me with excellent service. He gave me hope and the confidence I needed to find the perfect car that fit my needs.I will refer all my friends and family to Oak Motors.

★★★★☆ I was very excited

by - 2013-10-25
4
Oak Motors

I was very excited to see Twana Daniels when I drove up to Oak Motors. She greeted me at the door. I remember Twana from when I purchased at Oak Motors before. She has been very helpful in closing my deal. I wil definately recommend her and Oak Motors in the future.

★★★★★ I got a great car

by - 2013-10-20
5
Oak Motors

I was nervous coming to Oak Motors today. Yvonne Gardner made me feel like I was the reason for her to come to work today. I got a great car and feel very confident about my purchase. Thank you Oak Motors.

★★★★★ Great buying a car from Oak Motors

by - 2013-10-15
5
Oak Motors

Great buying a car from Oak Motors. Very professional people to deal with.

★★★★★ Oak Motors has a great way of putting people in a vehicle

by - 2013-10-12
5
Oak Motors

I think Oak Motors has a great way of putting people in a vehicle that they need to be independent, at a fair price.

★★★★★ I enjoy dealing with Oak Motors because they care

by - 2013-10-02
5
Oak Motors

I enjoy dealing with Oak Motors because they care. They won't stop until they can get you in a car that will fit your needs. We have been dealing with Oak Motors for 5 years now and they really give you good running cars. They take their time to listen to you when you need help. We LOVE YOU Oak Motors, for your good service. You did a wonderful job taking care of us.

★★★★★ great experience purchasing my car

by - 2013-09-29
5
Oak Motors

I had a great experience purchasing my car from Oak Motors. As soon as I walked in, they were doing all they could to help me get into a car. Now I have a car and I could not be more happy.

★★★★★ Very caring, understanding and supportive

by - 2013-09-28
5
Oak Motors

We have been all over this country. By far Oak Motors and Robin Bradford are the best!!! Very caring, understanding and supportive. Keep it going!!! I suggest anyone looking for a car, go to Oak Motors and ask for Robin Bradford.

★★★★★ really appreciate all the perks and programs Oak Motors offers

by - 2013-09-22
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors, you are the best!! I am so happy I can here. I feel less stressed and so relieved. I can continue going to work and feel like I can get my credit back in shape. I really appreciate all the perks and programs Oak Motors offers. The 10 Best Reasons to Buy from Oak Motors is so awesome.

★★★☆☆ I enjoyed my experience at Oak Motors

by - 2013-09-19
3
Oak Motors

I enjoyed my experience at Oak Motors!! I appreciate Yvonne Gardener's help in getting me in a vehicle. THANK YOU!!!

★★★★★ my second car from Oak Motors

by - 2013-09-14
5
Oak Motors

This is my second car from Oak Motors and I am glad to be back as a customer. I am a preferred customer with Indiana Finance Company and Oak Motors. My experience has been great.

★★★★★ We were treated great

by - 2013-09-10
5
Oak Motors

We were treated great. This is our second car from Oak Motors and we tell all our freinds and family about Oak Motors. We get way more than just buying a car. We will be back. Thank you very much.

★★★★★ Everyone was very nice

by - 2013-09-07
5
Oak Motors

I appreciate Oak Motors so much. I wouldn't change a thing. My first time with Oak Motors, I was treated great. This is my second time with Oak Motors after it was time for me to upgrade my vehicle. Everyone was very nice, professional and helpful. They always go above and beyond. On a scale of 1-10 Oak Motors and everyone helping me was a 10+. THANK YOU.

★★★★★ best car buying experience I have ever had

by - 2013-09-01
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors has been the best car buying experience I have ever had. I am 59 years old and have bought many cars. Our sales person Kayla Turner, was friendly, professional and fun to deal with. I will highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to go Oak Motors and see Kayla. Thank you.

★★★★★ We love our car

by - 2013-08-28
5
Oak Motors

Reggie Poindexter @ the W 38th St. location did an amazing job. He was friendly, helpful. & took care of all of our needs. We had a few issues w/ our 1st car (minor issues) & he made sure we found the perfect car to exchange for w/ no hassle & it was quick.   We love our car so far. We also feel comfortable to think we can take our car there w/ any problems. We needed a used car & fast. That is what we got & it is sporty & family friendly all @ the same time.   The finance staff was wonderful & friendly as well. They don't look down on you because your credit has issues. They treated us w/ respect.   Thank you Oak Motors for taking great care of us.

★★★★★ quality customer care

by - 2013-08-25
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Paul Stevens gave us quality customer care. Everything was explained to us and business was conducted in a very professional way. We were pleased and impressed by the professional treatment and was very satisfied.

★★★★☆ They were so helpful

by - 2013-08-21
4
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Yvonne Gardner were so helpful. They were so understanding with everything. We love our new car and are so excited. Oak Motors and Yvonne helped us to get the perfect car. THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

★★★★★ great opportunities

by - 2013-08-12
5
Oak Motors

I had a good experience with Oak Motors. The sales team had great opportunities and ideas to help me out.

★★★★★ Oak Motors really had my best interests at heart

by - 2013-08-10
5
Oak Motors

I feel like Oak Motors really had my best interests at heart. They explained the process and fully answered all my questions. They helped me select the best car from my needs and budget which enhanced the entire buying process for me. I would not hesitate to refer anyone to Oak Motors. Thank you for this second chance!!

Visit Call Chat Text