Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Bret (.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-14
5
Oak Motors

Great place to get a vehicle, they have pretty much everything. sales people are also dope.

Joe J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-13
5
Oak Motors

I needed a truck the very same day and I only had about three and a half hours to get it all done before I went to work, they got me in a truck and insurance on it the very same day. They will work with you on payments and down payments and it is not a whole lot sometimes at all just go in and talk to them and see what they got they will help you and you will drive out with a car that day the guy that helped me his name was Terry so if you're looking for a car asked for him at the Southside Oak Motors.

brandy c.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-13
5
Oak Motors

The process was fast and easy, we work with Larry Amburgy. He was so friendly and helpful, got us in a vehicle that we wanted and even had an umbrella for me to use to walk the lot to get my car because it was pouring down raining. I definitely recommend coming to oak motors if your in need of a new vehicle even on a rainy day. The Service is great and the umbrellas are in stock 🤣

Cole C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-04-11
5
Oak Motors

I came in with no credit I was helped by Carlos Arteaga and I will recommend him to everyone. It has been the most helpful experience very supportive of all your needs and very professional. I would give a higher rating if I could.

Shanice P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-31
5
Oak Motors

I love my new car 🤣❤️Larry and his teammates did a great job with assisting me and got me some good insurance.. I thank y’all for doing Great business with me. I am truly a happy customer🥰

Keitha J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-29
5
Oak Motors

Ryan was a GREAT help!! He gave us our space, yet answered all of our questions and was very helpful. He worked with us and helped us get to a payment that was manageable. Thank you Ryan!!!

Samara S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-26
5
Oak Motors

My salesman was Carlos and he was absolutely amazing. He made the process so easy and stress free. The car is also amazing and beautiful.

Rose E.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-25
5
Oak Motors

Worked with Devin today, what a great guy! He helped us get into a vehicle even with a bankrupsy riding our shoulders. He and his partner done everything they could to make sure we got the lowest payments possible. Come check these guys out !

★★★★★ Great vehicles, great service

by - 2022-03-19
5
Oak Motors

We have bought several vehicles at oak motors in Anderson, very happy with all of them. if it breaks down they are there to help, recently I had back surgery and couldn't go with my husband to sign the the paperwork, Tish brought it to me, I would recommend Oak motors to anyone.

Robert W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-16
5
Oak Motors

The service department was quick, accurate and friendly. They fixed my truck with a very minimal delay and everything runs great now!

Jerry E.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-16
5
Oak Motors

I came to oak motors to get a car the salesman were very polite an helpful they helped me get the car I wanted awesome people Carlos was my salesman

Jackie Van T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-07
5
Oak Motors

Great place fast and Efficient work got the car I wanted ask for Mike when you go in there

Renee R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-04
5
Oak Motors

Terry took care of me here!! He worked out a great bi-weekly payments for me and he got me exactly what I asked for. They super nice and very understanding and have great customer service. I definitely would recommend people to shop with oak motors this will be my second car from them and I still have the first one and it still runs great!!💪🏽💪🏽

Kelsey M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-03-03
5
Oak Motors

I was helped by Larry Amburgy and the service I received was excellent. If you need a car quick fast and in a hurry I recommend coming here. I was able to test drive every car I qualified for . My monthly payment isn't extremely high and I'm happy with what I'm walking away with. Definitely ask for Larry !

★★★★ Oil changed

by - 2022-03-02
4
Oak Motors

Oak motors has been a good experience. No issues with vehicle after a year into my purchase. Oil changes at Oak are cheap.

Courtney A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-24
5
Oak Motors

After getting worked over in the last car we bought from Barts, we were SUPER hesitant about any other car lot. BUT after working with Tish, she made us feel a lot better. No pressure, answered everything question we had, she went above and beyond. Absolutely would recommend to anyone!!

Mandy M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-23
5
Oak Motors

My husband, and myself, came in to oak motors optimistic, as many buyers are. Someone had just hit our car two days prior and totaled it and we were three months away from having it paid off. So that was a very hard pill to swallow. We were greeted by Tish, it was a very cold day, and despite the elements, She went above and beyond to listen to our needs and what she thought we would like. She went out to the lot several times and explained the car to us got it warmed up, just little things that really make you feel special as a customer . I am assuming we test drove over a half a dozen cars and never once was she pushy, upset if we didn’t make a decision and she remained professional and her whole attention was on us. We were able to purchase a car that day and while we were finishing up insurance on our end, Tish even went and filled up the gas tank. Tish handled the sale so well. So far, we are so happy with our new vehicle and we just want to thank Tish and Courtney of Oak motors for helping us out at a very hard time. Tish is an amazing car sales woman. Thank you, Tish. Thank you, Oak motors for helping us out a very difficult time.

JaQuan M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-21
5
Oak Motors

Once my down payment was established via text, the purchasing process was borderline seamless.

melisa H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-19
5
Oak Motors

Mr.Wright is a awesome salesman he will make sure you find what you’re looking for and drive off in a vehicle that day!

Sonia M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-19
5
Oak Motors

I’m giving 5 stars for Mr. Will they don’t make salesman like him no more I’m very appreciative for him I walked in with no car walked out with something, he is all about customers not just the sell like other salesman he rocks!!! Oak motors is very lucky to have him

Tina M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-17
5
Oak Motors

Started out working with Kaley online and ended up going to Muncie store to finalize the sale. Devin and Grant were efficient and very nice. I would recommend to family and friends

Lisa H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-15
5
Oak Motors

I had a great experience at Oak Motors, Will was my sales person and he was excellent. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Drew D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-11
5
Oak Motors

My experience with Breanna the assistant sales manager was amazing, got me in the car i wanted and helped me throughout the whole car buying process

Andrew S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-08
5
Oak Motors

They got me into a GOOD vehicle within and hour! Larry was upfront and honest about the cars and explained the warranty very well. Also explained everything I needed too know about the vehicle. Great service would recommend too everyone!

Kathleen R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2022-02-06
5
Oak Motors

Larry helped us through the process with a great attitude and .are it possible to get exactly what we wanted. Still new to the vehicle so hopefully it all pans out good. All in all a great experience and am very grateful for the positive experience.

Call Chat Text Visit