Online Chat
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-08-23
5
Oak Motors

I would like to thank Brian Graves for listening to me and getting me where I needed to be. It wasn't the I need to make this sale feel with him. It was more like I know what she wants let me make sure she gets what she's looking for. Everyone was super nice there from the 1st initial call after applying on line to the lady in the back when signing agreement. Definitely was a cool experience and I recommend checking them out to get you in a vehicle and back on the road. Thanks to you all at Oak Motors Westside.

Tara N. S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-23
5
Oak Motors

I would like to thank Brian Graves for listening to me and getting me where I needed to be. It wasn't the I need to make this sale feel with him. It was more like I know what she wants let me make sure she gets what she's looking for. Everyone was super nice there from the 1st initial call after applying on line to the lady in the back when signing agreement. Definitely was a cool experience and I recommend checking them out to get you in a vehicle and back on the road. Thanks to you all at Oak Motors Westside.

Eric J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-22
5
Oak Motors

Great place to get a car if your really in need

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-08-21
5
Oak Motors

I went to Oak Motors kind of pessimistic at first because I don’t have the best credit. But my salesman Ryan was AMAZING he told me to pick a car which is not common for most places and i got exactly what i wanted ! I’m so happy i went with my first mind and went there. Highly recommend !

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-08-21
5
Oak Motors

I went to Oak Motors kind of pessimistic at first because I don’t have the best credit. But my salesman Ryan was AMAZING he told me to pick a car which is not common for most places and i got exactly what i wanted ! I’m so happy i went with my first mind and went there. Highly recommend !

Elease E.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-21
5
Oak Motors

I went to Oak Motors kind of pessimistic at first because I don’t have the best credit. But my salesman Ryan was AMAZING he told me to pick a car which is not common for most places and i got exactly what i wanted ! I’m so happy i went with my first mind and went there. Highly recommend !

Gabriela M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-21
5
Oak Motors

My salesman was Will and he was amazing to work with! He answered all of my questions in a very professional and understanding manner and made my experience a breeze! Thank you Oak Motors!

★★★★★ 5 stars

by - 2020-08-20
5
Oak Motors

The sales consultant Bob Chance came to our house and jumped our vehicle so we could get it there got us in a 2012 Cruze he was wonderful to work with the best I've delt with and I've bought a lot of cars in my life

★★★★★ Great experience

by - 2020-08-20
5
Oak Motors

I had a wonderful experience at oak motors! It was quick & easy , all thanks to Will.

Queen A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-15
5
Oak Motors

My experience was amazing I had no bad vibes from the employees. The lady that helped me really wanted to make me happy. My car was in very nice condition.

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-08-14
5
Oak Motors

Great experience with Oak Motors in Muncie salesman Bob Chance, just can't say enough to express how much they help their customers. Very friendly will work with you and they go out of their way to get you into the car you want. Thanks so much Bob Chance John and I are so pleased with you and Muncie Oak Motors

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-08-14
5
Oak Motors

Great experience with Oak Motors in Muncie salesman Bob Chance, just can't say enough to express how much they help their customers. Very friendly will work with you and they go out of their way to get you into the car you want. Thanks so much Bob Chance John and I are so pleased with you and Muncie Oak Motors

vicki g.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-14
5
Oak Motors

Great experience with Oak Motors in Muncie salesman Bob Chance, just can't say enough to express how much they help their customers. Very friendly will work with you and they go out of their way to get you into the car you want. Thanks so much Bob Chance John and I are so pleased with you and Muncie Oak Motors

Tab G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-14
5
Oak Motors

WOW! Best buying car experience ever in over 40 years of my life! Tish was extremely awesome to work with. The process took place 80 percent of it via texting and email. We highly recommend Oak Motors and we hope we do not need a car for another 5-8 years - but when we do - we will be going to Oak Motors!!

Tabitha O.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-12
5
Oak Motors

I want to Thank Courtney and Fish for everything! And the salesman that was their the day she was off. If it wants for you guys, I wouldn't be able to get back and forth to work. Thank you so much!

Jeff W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-11
5
Oak Motors

Worked with Larry. Honestly the best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Fast and easy. Explained everything I needed to know and got me out with my new car very quickly. Would recommend Oak Motors and specifically Larry to ANYONE looking to buy a vehicle.

★★★★★ great customer service

by - 2020-08-10
5
Oak Motors

when i came to buy a car some one help me immediately showed me a list of cars that fit it to my budget no long wait thumbs up

★★★★★ Unscheduled trip needed an oil change

by - 2020-08-10
5
Oak Motors

I went in without an appointment to get an oil change and wiper replacement before headibg out of town and indy east took me in around noon and got me taken care of though they were really busy. I appreciate their quick and speed service. Thank you indy east for everything.

Zachery Y.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-08
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy!! Awesome service i was in need of a car bad and oak motors came threw i was recommended here and I would recommend any one els!!!

michael h.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-08-08
5
Oak Motors

Larry was one of thee best I’ve ever in countered! He for sure is the right guy for this job!! He was straight up honest and made my process of buying my car the best!!

★★★★★ Tish

by - 2020-08-06
5
Oak Motors

Tish one of the salespersons of the Anderson Indiana Oak Motors is really nice and friendly and is easy to work with. Tish found me a car with affordable payments fairly quickly and called me and got me in to check it out and test drive it right away.

Kimberly B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-31
5
Oak Motors

Larry the sales manager at Oak Motors South was a pleasure to work with. Pleasant upon approach and through out the whole process. Explained everything and was honest with his response. I felt comfortable and respected as a customer.

Royce H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-31
5
Oak Motors

I came in looking for a Budget vehicle to help re-establish my credit. I worked with Larry Amburgy and was able to get into a newer vehicle than I had originally planned and at a very affordable payment schedule. Everyone at this facility was very friendly, and everyone seemed to be employing proper social distancing. I felt very safe coming in here given the COVID crisis. I would definitely recommend coming down here and talking to Larry. You definitely won't regret it.

Cynthia G.★★★★☆ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-31
4
Oak Motors

FIRST TIME GOING TO A CAR LOT TO PURCHASE A UP TO DATE. CAR. Ryan was a great salesman

George E. R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-28
5
Oak Motors

So far Oak Motors is in the process of repairing my vehicle's Air Conditioning Depending on its warranty I will only be +or - $50.00 deductible once completed. Better than $156.00 // $180.00 parts and labor.

Visit Call Chat Text