Online Chat
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ Roscoe the Man

by - 2019-09-03
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Roscoe is the man. Got my deal done in no time. Listened to what I wanted and got it done for me.

NishaPooh S.★★★★☆ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-30
4
Oak Motors

I made an appointment, and came in the next day... very friendly staff but could use a little more help. It took about 3 hours to finally get through the process. Very happy with my purchase.

Aliyah N.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-30
5
Oak Motors

Talked to Juan over the phone about getting my first car and was a little nervous because of my experience I’ve had so far at other lots but after going in a couple weeks later he had me pick out a few cars that I was interested in and worked with me on my down payment and car payments. All representatives also had great customer service skills and continued to check on me throughout the quick process. I would definitely recommend and will be giving an update on my car in 6 months!

Jennifer C.★★★★☆ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-29
4
Oak Motors

I bought a car a couple weeks ago & the team was great. Todd was awesome & upfront. I had a few issues and they were happy to fix it. It was the most painless auto purchase. Thanks team

Patrick D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-24
5
Oak Motors

Came in to look and maybe shop. Got hooked up with one of the best salesman around. His name is Larry Amburgy this guys is honest and hard working even early in the morning. Real good guy so if anyone needs a vehicle come on in and see him.

Dianna P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-24
5
Oak Motors

They have very good chicken. Service is usually good.

★★★★★ Fast, Easy and Great Service

by - 2019-08-23
5
Oak Motors

This is the 3rd car I have purchased from Oak Motors, they are attentive, work hard to get the price you need, and you leave driving a newer car. I love my new Nissan Sentra, it looks brand new even though it is a 2009. My sales person was Mr. Roscoe, one of the most personable people in sales, answered all my questions and had me driving away in less than 3 hours. If you have poor credit and can't get help anywhere...go to Oak Motors, they will help you find a car fast. You don't have to walk around the lot looking for a car either, just tell the sales person what you are looking for and they will check for one in your range. You will be happy you went to Oak Motors, I am. :)

Michelle T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-23
5
Oak Motors

Juan Cisneros you are amazing. I love the car an after so many people told me no they couldn’t help me you did. Again thank you from the bottom of my heart. I’ll be dealing with oak motors forever

Jennifer P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-23
5
Oak Motors

Had the best experience here. Went in very defeated. All other lots wanted way to much or a cosigner. Not here. Chad was amazing. He worked very diligently for me and got me in an amazing car. So in love with this thing. He never on e got frustrated (even though I did) if you need a car definitely come check them out. Ask for chad.

★★★★★ Good Customer Service

by - 2019-08-20
5
Oak Motors

I am very pleased with the way I was treated at Oak Motors. I was greeted with a smile and a friendly face my sales person Victor G. was a very nice person and treated me very well. he was very friendly and helped me with what ever I needed to get me into a vehicle he had excellent customer skills. Always very respectful and great customer service skills my over all experience with Oak Motors was great and was very pleasant.

★★★★★ Excellent Service

by - 2019-08-20
5
Oak Motors

Latisha Fisher in North Anderson, is absolutely amazing. She knew exactly what I was looking for and set me up with my new car today. Couldn't be happier!

★★★★★ Iris@Oak Motors is AWESOME!

by - 2019-08-20
5
Oak Motors

Iris is the best!....my wife and I love our new 2 us vehicle and will be back!

Taylor W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-15
5
Oak Motors

I recommend this place above all else if you have trouble getting financed on a vehicle. Bad credit, or no credit, they're still sending you home in something. They work as hard as they can to get you the best, affordable deal. Definitely made a lifelong customer out of me.

★★★★★ My 6th vehicle

by - 2019-08-12
5
Oak Motors

This is the 6th vehicle I have bought from oak motors. Tish Fisher has been the sales person on the last 4 she always does an awesome job taking care of me!!

Le L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-12
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors was a great experience for me and it was all thanks to Victor, he went above and beyond for us! He even came in on his day off to make sure we were taken care of, he did so much for us. Not only did we get a great vehicle but our salesman, Victor was exceptional. You should definitely go see him, if you're looking for great service & a great car, he will get you taken care of, for sure. Best experience I've had buying a car and I will, for sure, be buying my next car from him. Thank you , Victor!

cmoney182121 ..★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-09
5
Oak Motors

Bob Chance was super patient with me. Was always super polite and offered call-backs to keep me updated with the process. It was easy, professional, and the car is great. Thanks so much!

Shannon M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-09
5
Oak Motors

Well yes 5 stars.. Why ? Didnt push any cars on me .. They went and retrieved the car I wanted from another lot. Bob was understanding on what i wanted.Andrew made the finance happen . Roxanna made the right call . Thanks everyone! I be back looking for a 4x4 .

Jocelyn L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-09
5
Oak Motors

Kevin on the west side was amazing on my visit and on helping me find the right car for me. He was nice and listened to my needs and looked for the car that most suited my needs. Thank you Kevin for helping me find the perfect car for me! I would recommend him to everyone.

Susanne L.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-08-09
5
Oak Motors

Arlene is wonderful. She is always professional and knows what she is doing. If this location lost her as an employee it would cause them to lose their best customers. Keep your employees happy + happy customers= repeat customers.

★★★★★ Getting my van

by - 2019-08-02
5
Oak Motors

Thanks Larry for helpin me out the other day. Great salesmen and made sure everything was looked at and understood! Also to the gal that had me come in a sign papers thanks for getting me in and out. I cant remember your name but you were very sweet

★★★★★ Paul Roscoe

by - 2019-08-02
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Roscoe helped my daughter with financing her first car and he did a wonderful job. He is very nice and professional and helped her through the whole process with perfection.

Taylor W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-07-26
5
Oak Motors

I am very pleased with bob at oak motors. He was very helpful from the start. Had all of my paperwork and such before I even arrived. Completed every thing online.

Nakyra M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-07-26
5
Oak Motors

I walked in and was assisted automatically with great customer service. The process was very smooth and we'll explained. I didn't get to speak with majority of the staff that was present but Todd from Oak Motors ( the man who helped me out ) was polite , patient and very respectful. Thank You Todd And Oak Motors And I Hope This Will Continue To Be A Great Partnership Between Us 😀

Cassie M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-07-20
5
Oak Motors

Bob Chance and the team were all great in getting me the best deal with not so good credit. Got me into the car i loved not just one that i had to settle for. I highly recommend them

★★★★★ Best Day Ever

by - 2019-07-12
5
Oak Motors

Thank you Brain Ball!! Brian made everything so easy, super friendly and knowledgeable.

Visit Call Chat Text