Online Chat
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Ashley B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-10-01
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy was absolutely amazing! Fast and efficient! Listened to my wants and needs and managed to get me into my dream jeep!!!!

Derek B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-30
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy helped us and he was amazing! He was very professional and accommodated our needs above and beyond! He is a keeper oak and should be promoted! Customer service on point! A1!!💪🙏🔑👑🛡🗡🔥👍👏

Brianna S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-30
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy is amazing! I walked in after having no luck with cars at all. And walked out with the keys to my first car and a low weekly payment! He even got my payment to be lower than the original price.

★★★★★ Great place

by - 2020-09-28
5
Oak Motors

From the time I stepped on the lot the experience was wonderful. From Courtney the sales manager to Romerius the salesperson to those in the service deot. Its been great.

Lora Marie C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-26
5
Oak Motors

I absolutely love how helpful Oak Motors of Muncie is!! If I wasn't for their help I wouldn't have be able to get my 2014 Chevy Cruze!! & Brant is an awesome sales rep!!

Diamond T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-26
5
Oak Motors

I came to Oak Motors to trade in a car that I had previously leased from them since 2017. The process was easy and quick. I worked with a gentleman named Will and he held my hand through every step of the process. Everything was easy and I dont feel scammed as Im leaving. Id come back again.

★★★★★ Put a smile on my face

by - 2020-09-23
5
Oak Motors

I have been looking around all over the city for a vehicle and as a last resort (should have been my first) I thought of Oak Motors. This is the first time that I was able to look online, see a vehicle that I liked, go to my appointment, test drive that exact vehicle, and drive off the lot within a few hours. Even if you think it's impossible this team will get it done. Thanks Terry and the team at Oak Motors South!

Chris S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-23
5
Oak Motors

Always friendly helpful and explains what they done to your vehicle and work with you on payments when inna bind

Yasmeen M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-21
5
Oak Motors

I love oak motors chad really helped me out come check them out and ask for chad.

Alexis D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-20
5
Oak Motors

I never have a problem with them, my car, or getting it serviced

Delaney K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-19
5
Oak Motors

After trying other dealerships and being treated very poorly by many pushy salespeople, I was told I might have a more positive experience here. Larry Amburgy was more than patient talking with me and giving me the best option. He gave me plenty of time to weigh my options and make the right decision for myself. He didn’t try to push me into a car and let me take my time. Everyone was so nice and respectful. Such a positive experience, I will recommend Oak Motors and Larry Amburgy to anyone looking to buy a car. Thank you Oak motors!

Robin N.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-19
5
Oak Motors

I had an amazing experience & got a beautiful van. Larry Amburgy good me up & make not only myself but my girls happy too. He was very kind & very helpful. I 100% recommend them, talk to Larry he'll hook you up

Brandon★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-18
5
Oak Motors

The staff here is really top tier . They table care of you

Mathew H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-18
5
Oak Motors

Larry is the man he got us in and out really quick and was very friendly

Kimberly M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-17
5
Oak Motors

When I was turned down by several car dealerships. Called Oak motors ans Will and his associates got me a new year car than I expected. Were very professional and I recommend anyone looking for a vehicle with bad or little credit go see Oaks. I will be back to get my next car there.

RJ1k★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-16
5
Oak Motors

Great cars and fast services! Thanks to Larry Amburgy!

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-09-13
5
Oak Motors

We went to a lot of car places and got turned down then we got to Oak Motors a couple mins before closing time and Terry got us approved and in a car in 45 min he was very nice and quick with everything we got the car we wanted thanks to Terry I will be back to get another car from there thank you Oak Motors

Arion J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-13
5
Oak Motors

We went to a lot of car places and got turned down then we got to Oak Motors a couple mins before closing time and Terry got us approved and in a car in 45 min he was very nice and quick with everything we got the car we wanted thanks to Terry I will be back to get another car from there thank you Oak Motors

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-09-12
5
Oak Motors

I’m used to getting rejected at car places so I was extremely nervous to go through it again. We came in and Terry was so nice and understanding. He made sure he gave me the best option to fit my budget and my life. As well as making conversation with my dad about fishing and hunting. The process was fantastic and I couldn’t be more happy about my decision to come here for my car purchase!! Thanks terry and and everyone at the south side location!!!

Danielle F.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-12
5
Oak Motors

I’m used to getting rejected at car places so I was extremely nervous to go through it again. We came in and Terry was so nice and understanding. He made sure he gave me the best option to fit my budget and my life. As well as making conversation with my dad about fishing and hunting. The process was fantastic and I couldn’t be more happy about my decision to come here for my car purchase!! Thanks terry and and everyone at the south side location!!!

Itz Cleoo B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-11
5
Oak Motors

HIGHLY RECOMMEND. Staff is very nice & friendly. Porsha was the lady who helped me, very kind & funny lol. She is also new, did an awesome job! Got me a nice 2009 Malibu. Thank you all very much, you’ve helped us a lot with this vehicle.

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-09-11
5
Oak Motors

Five stars doesn’t even come close to how amazing this car buying experience was!!! After having a transmission go bad in a current vehicle, I was in desperate need to get a new vehicle. Being upside down on a previous loan, honestly I thought there was no hope for me to get in another car. Larry was beyond helpful, empathetic, & genuinely understood my situation. I was prepared to spend hours at the dealership & honestly thought they would try to put me in a vehicle I did not want. My experience was the total opposite!! Upon entrance, I was welcomed with kindness & the fastest service ever!! Application process was fast, quick, and easy!! From the time I arrived to driving off with my new vehicle, was under an hour and a half!! That’s unheard of!!! Larry is by far THE BEST at his job!! Don’t let me forget, Casey!! She explained all the paperwork thoroughly, did not try to hide any hidden information from me. She was so polite, kind, & helpful explaining any of my questions. Please, if you need a vehicle, give Oak Motors south a chance! Don’t let your mind think because they aren’t a Big car dealership, that they aren’t good enough. Their vehicles are just as nice, or nicer, & the car buying process is by far the Best of the Best!!!! I give them 50 STARS!!!!!!

Kristie & Bryan D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-11
5
Oak Motors

Staff was great and very helpful. Got us in a great Jeep. Thank you so much

Andre H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-09-11
5
Oak Motors

Five stars doesn’t even come close to how amazing this car buying experience was!!! After having a transmission go bad in a current vehicle, I was in desperate need to get a new vehicle. Being upside down on a previous loan, honestly I thought there was no hope for me to get in another car. Larry was beyond helpful, empathetic, & genuinely understood my situation. I was prepared to spend hours at the dealership & honestly thought they would try to put me in a vehicle I did not want. My experience was the total opposite!! Upon entrance, I was welcomed with kindness & the fastest service ever!! Application process was fast, quick, and easy!! From the time I arrived to driving off with my new vehicle, was under an hour and a half!! That’s unheard of!!! Larry is by far THE BEST at his job!! Don’t let me forget, Casey!! She explained all the paperwork thoroughly, did not try to hide any hidden information from me. She was so polite, kind, & helpful explaining any of my questions. Please, if you need a vehicle, give Oak Motors south a chance! Don’t let your mind think because they aren’t a Big car dealership, that they aren’t good enough. Their vehicles are just as nice, or nicer, & the car buying process is by far the Best of the Best!!!! I give them 50 STARS!!!!!!

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-09-04
5
Oak Motors

They were so kind & helpful with helping me find a car that would work for me at such a young age. He was so polite and helped me with whatever questions i asked!

Visit Call Chat Text