Online Chat
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ Larry The Good Guy

by - 2019-10-24
5
Oak Motors

Larry here at Oak motors South treated me with respect and helped me get in a car same. Great customer service and easy process to help get you in a car.

Brianna H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-19
5
Oak Motors

Before i could even walk in a was greeted with a smiling face! They are all so kind in there and make you feel extremely comfortable. Leo, the amazing salesmen who helped me, didn’t make me feel pressured or obligated to buy a vehicle. He and Brian did their absolute best to get me the BEST deal, and i drove off with my #1 pick at a great price! Stop in and check them out.

Steve C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-18
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy was very nice and very help worked to get me best deal possible. Very professional and willing to help. Very pleased would recommend others to come see him

Justin W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-17
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy was extremely instrumental in my overall happiness with the customer service I received at Oak motors! He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure my satisfaction! I would definitely recommend Larry and Oak Motors to everyone I know! GREAT JOB LARRY!!!

★★★★★ Amazing sales team

by - 2019-10-14
5
Oak Motors

We love Tish at oakmotors in Anderson she was great! And helped us find a vechicle we love.

★★★★★ Works with you

by - 2019-10-11
5
Oak Motors

I've got my first vehicle from there company. They'll really try to work with you and help you out. Runs smoothly and very clean.

Cynthia M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-11
5
Oak Motors

Loved this place! Jeremy got me in a more economical car same day! He is so kind and gives you the best deals and listens to what you want!

★★★★★ Tish Fisher is the best

by - 2019-10-07
5
Oak Motors

I have worked with auto dealerships over the past 20 years and never has anyone like Tish Fisher come close to being the best person in the auto business. This is my 2nd car I have gotten from her and wouldn't go anywhere else! She has a true heart and passion for what she does! Tish is like a part of our extended family and has been a true friend from walking in the door to driving my car away in less than 2 hours! Go see Tish if you want the commitment from someone who really cares!

★★★★★ Helped me tremendously

by - 2019-10-07
5
Oak Motors

Andrew and Bob helped me tremendously on helping me get the car that I want. Todd Crawford was the person the preferred me to oak motors. I'm very happy with my car!

Derek K.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-05
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy is the man. Got me into a car with very little money to spend. Did an amazing job and did wonderful at his job. I do have to say I will be happy with my new 2012 Ford focus. Spent a few hours with me knowing I was on a time crunch and got me out of here faster then what he said. Thanks again Larry keep up the good work . Nice doing business with you all. All the staff was friendly also

Amy P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-10-02
5
Oak Motors

I only spent 2 hours here and left with a great car! Larry was awesome and worked diligently to meet my needs for a car. He even remembered my boyfriend who bought from here in 2015. Very happy with the customer service. Definitely recommend.

Nadjae M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-28
5
Oak Motors

I recently purchased a vehicle from here and I worked with Leo! I highly recommend him he was an amazing and was very patient and understanding and worked diligently with me to make the purchase easy and stress free! He was very kind and really made sure I was comfortable with my car and made sure I knowledgeable about the info and full terms and process of everything! If you need a vechile go see him ASAP!!!

★★★★★ Did not disappoint!

by - 2019-09-26
5
Oak Motors

When I had been turned down by other dealerships, I figured I was running out of options. I had looked into Oak Motors at the south side location and had been on phone with Tyler at corporate all week to finally going into the office Saturday 9/21 and meeting sales consultant Zakk M. We had went back over my application, and my daughters app and within 2hrs I was driving off the lot in my new to me car! I am loving my ‘13 Ford Focus. When you feel your at the bottom please go here and ask for Zakk. You won’t be disappointed

★★★★★ Oak moters great place great people

by - 2019-09-26
5
Oak Motors

She helped me in so many ways I couldnt thank her enough. Iris is amazing help and placed me in a vehicle today. She's a wonderful salesman and has a great personality I loved her and i would definitely redeem oak moters

Michael H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-26
5
Oak Motors

Chad was a fantastic salesman and very easy to work with!!! I was feeling unsure at first buying such a small car, but 7 weeks later I absolutely LOVE IT!!!!! The other staff always makes me laugh every time I come in for a maintenance visit. Thank you a thousand times over!!

Curtis W.★★★★☆ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-24
4
Oak Motors

I stopped by and talked with Chad, about getting into a different truck. He was very helpful and I look forward to working with him.

★★★★★ Roscoe is the best

by - 2019-09-20
5
Oak Motors

Roscoe was very professional and timely. He’s full of jokes but gets the job done. He was great and I would recommend him to anyone who needs a car. He deserves the recognition thank you Roscoe for making this a quick and easy experience.

Pam W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-20
5
Oak Motors

Larry was really nice! He was so helpful and patient with me I had picked out 7 cars I went back outside 2-3 times to get down to the one that I wanted the most! Test drove some even! He was awesome!! Nice selection of cars also!!

★★★★★ Great service hands down 👍🏾

by - 2019-09-19
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors East Indianapolis, Iris was one of the greatest people I have met in my life, she went above an beyond for me, I initially choose a car online she went to Anderson an got it for me, so when I got there I choose a completely different car that I loved an she was understanding about my every need, an I still left from there with the car I picked instead of a car salesman choosing a car for me! Great service all around the board.... shop Oak Motors East Shadeland Ave with Iris 😊

★★★★★ Tish

by - 2019-09-16
5
Oak Motors

My appointment and experience with oak motors was amazing! I was helped through and through and i would definitely recommend someone to come and get a car.

Kelsi M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-14
5
Oak Motors

Larry is the best! He always goes out of his way to make our experience easy. He got us into a car we love! Excellent customer service, such a nice guy.

Shaunice R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-14
5
Oak Motors

My experience with oak motors was amazing. Ryan Duffey helped me pick out the perfect car & didn’t rush the process and made sure that I was comfortable with & loved my choice. Wasn’t too serious and kept good conversation. I would most definitely recommend them!!!!!

Gabriel G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-11
5
Oak Motors

Larry is the best there is was treated with respect and he understood where I was coming from financially. I was able to drive off with a 2012 Honda the same day within less than an hour. I recommend anyone whose looking for a vehicle to go to Larry!

★★★★★ Awesome assistance

by - 2019-09-09
5
Oak Motors

When I came in I was assisted by Larry Amburgy very quickly. I was surprised on how fast I was able to walk out with my new car. He was amazing help. I very much highly recommend this place to anyone .

Kristen M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2019-09-07
5
Oak Motors

I needed to come in after my vehicle quite working and purchase another vehicle quickly. Chad listened to everything that was important to me in choosing a new vehicle and was very patient. He chose a vehicle for me to test drive and that was the one I ended up taking home. I very much appreciate the way I was treated and listened to during my visit!

Visit Call Chat Text