Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Ryan D.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-27
5
Oak Motors

After all the no’s the past few days I finally got a yes from these guys. Down to earth good people and good place. They’re truly more about the people than most other lots. I would recommend them to anyone. Thanks again for the hospitality and all around great experience.

Felecia A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-24
5
Oak Motors

Great customer service and very FAST and they will work with you on your down payment. They definitely satisfied me!

Justin H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-24
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Larry was very helpful. Every question I had was answered. I brought my death trap of a car to the shop thinking I was not going to get the car I wanted. Got the car to my liking and was able to help me get rid of my old vehicle. 100% recommend. Thank you very much

Valencia G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-23
5
Oak Motors

Extremely helpful. Come in and ask for Will, you will not be disappointed. You’ll indefinitely leave with the vehicle that’s just right for you. Best car experience so far .

Reginald S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-21
5
Oak Motors

Quick helpful,very patient and even found me a great rate on my insurance. Thx again I don’t remember having a easier experience at a dealership.

Kyra P.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-20
5
Oak Motors

The Indy west team was polite and professional. I went in for an oil change and the service was swift!

★★★★★ Customer

by - 2021-02-16
5
Oak Motors

I love the car Tina showed me. Just what I was looking for. I am very happy with my new car. I really like the sales people there. Very professional 👍

Holly R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-10
5
Oak Motors

Larry Amburgy at Oak Motors South, is amazing. I needed a car like yesterday and went on website and applied and came in next morning and walked out with a great car within an hour. He was like an uncle, so comfortable to talk too and beyond helpful. I would refer anyone to come in and get a nice reliable vehicle!!! Thanks Larry your awesome 😊 Also the poker chips was a sign from my momma in heaven. Thank you for all your hard work and helpfulness!!!

Whitney M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-09
5
Oak Motors

Larry just got me into my own car. Usually I've had a cosigner. But he did it! I'm super excited. Reliability and reassurance. I'll always come back to Larry as long as he works here! Thank you a million!

Aidra M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-06
5
Oak Motors

Will had a great customer service, he got me in & out less than 2 hours. I recommend coming here very nice & patient guy to work with.

Chelsea W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-06
5
Oak Motors

Thank you to bob and Brant for helping me out today on getting my new car. They did a great job at helping me out!!

Olivia★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-02-05
5
Oak Motors

Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. The application process was quick and easy. The staff are nice and friendly. I recommend Oak Motors to anyone looking for a good car.

Kris C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-30
5
Oak Motors

Terry was an incredible help to me in getting a new car the first time I got one. When I came back a few years later to trade it in, he was even better than the first time and was so helpful to me. He made sure I got what I wanted and was so courteous. I’m very happy with my new Nissan Sentra and can’t wait to show my friends and family how hard work pays off. Thanks Terry Keller!

ZeKeSlAyEr★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-29
5
Oak Motors

Straiggt forward down to earth and an all in all great place to get a car my rep was william c. And he is a friendly face to see its a great place to get a vehicle.

Elizabeth S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-28
5
Oak Motors

I had such a great experience at Oak Motors! I went to a larger dealership first, and they made me feel as if I was being pushed into a vehicle I didn't want. There was no communication, I didn't even get to look at other vehicles! They made me feel nervous and stressed about the whole process. But not at Oak Motors! Larry Amburgy really took care of me. I appreciate him so much. There was very clear communication throughout the whole process. He helped me CHOOSE the vehicle I wanted. I got to test drive it on my own and the approval process was short and sweet. I recommend them to anyone who needs a reliable vehicle, especially if you're new to the process of buying. They really make it stress-free!

★★★★★ Great Experience

by - 2021-01-26
5
Oak Motors

Devon at the muncie location was amazing! Very patient and honest! Most salesmen are fast talkers and will sell you whatever. Not devon he was transparent and very fun to work with! I highly recommend asking for Devon if you go to oak motors. They helped me get into a great car for a reasonable price!

Law W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-26
5
Oak Motors

Would definitely recommend oak motors south drastically reduced my payments. Very friendly staff Larry was extremely helpful. I plan on telling everyone about this place, and plan to shop here again in the future.

Shelly C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-24
5
Oak Motors

Great group of people! Not like vultures at all! 😁 Helpful and considerate to your needs! The salesman was Great! Thanks!

Rock H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-20
5
Oak Motors

The service was great. I was in and out in no time.

malinda B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-19
5
Oak Motors

I love the energy here! Everyone was Amazing! Not only did they listen to my stories of the 3 dealership horror stories before them. Chad made my life so much easier, by putting me in the car I wanted. I love my vehicle he made it so easy I would recommend Oak Motors. Chad and his Family. If you need a car & you want someone to look at you like a person and not money. This is the place to go!!! The Shadeland location will take care of you !

Lee R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-18
5
Oak Motors

Very satisfied with our service! Came in for an oil change, and were in and out in no time! Service center is spectacular, everyone was very friendly! Very fair priced as well.

Rich T.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-13
5
Oak Motors

Got my vehicle at the Muncie location in December and 4 days later it was totaled in a accident (not my fault). Oak Motors and the finance team worked with my insurance company get me into another vehicle pretty quickly. I Highly recommend Oak Motors to anyone looking for a vehicle. I'm definitely sending everyone I know that's looking for a vehicle to Oak Motors. You all are awesome.!!!!!

Melissa S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-13
5
Oak Motors

Tish got us into an amazing car for a really great price. She even was nice enough to put gas in for us which I thought was great. It was quick and she made us feel valued and important. I would and am going to recommend oak motors Anderson to everyone I know that is looking for a vehicle. And Go see TISH she is the best!

Haley. W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-13
5
Oak Motors

Highly recommend Oak Motors South. Brandon was very friendly and amazing to work with. Super friendly and down to earth people. Second car we have purchased from there and so far so good. THANK YOU BRANDON QUIRK!!

Atkins family huskies and c.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2021-01-11
5
Oak Motors

So nice and helpful!! Got an awesome car and so excited to take trips and enjoy it!

Call Chat Text Visit