Online Chat
Our Indianapolis and Anderson locations are open to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ Everyone at Oak Motors was very professional

by - 2013-08-06
5
Oak Motors

Everyone at Oak Motors was very professional. I appreciate Oak Motors helping me through a tough time and my past personal problems. My sales person was especially helpful and polite and I appreciate the everything he did to get me into my PT Cruiser. God bless you all.

★★★★★ Everyone at Oak Motors was great

by - 2013-08-01
5
Oak Motors

Everyone at Oak Motors was great. We really enjoyed our experience! The wait was long but well worth it.

★★★★★ A big thanks to oak motors

by - 2013-07-25
5
Oak Motors

A big thanks to oak motors especially Matt from south location

★★★★☆ Greeted with a smile

by - 2013-07-22
4
Oak Motors

In spite of a lot of negative I've heard about Oak Motors, I've had nothing but a good experience with them through their sales AND service departments. Had oil change done the other day and the second was excellent. Greeted with a smile, questions answered and service completed in a timely manner. Very pleased with my choice to go with Oak.

★★★★★ My experience was fast and easy

by - 2013-07-18
5
Oak Motors

My experience was fast and easy. it took only a few days to drive off in the perfect car. I will tell everyone I know to come see Oak Motors for their next car and to ask for Paul Roscoe.

★★★★★ getting a second vehicle

by - 2013-07-10
5
Oak Motors

I appreciate everything you all do for us. I had some financial problems during my first vehicle and Oak Motors and IFC worked with me. Now I am getting a second vehicle for my husband. Thank you, I love you guys!!!

★★★★★ They have been great

by - 2013-07-07
5
Oak Motors

I can say that it is hard to be happy when your car is in service, but Ryan Vogle and the Oak Motors Shadeland service department have been SUPER SUPER DUPER GREAT!!!!

★★★★★ Oak Motors has been great

by - 2013-07-01
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors has been great and polite. They have explained things to me that I wanted to know. I do appreciate the service they have given me. If I ever need another vehicle, I will be back.

★★★★★ They go above and beyond

by - 2013-06-30
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors Shadeland service and Ryan Vogel does a great job. Ryan treats everyone right. He is very friendly. They go above and beyond and go out of their way to help people. My service today was excellent. Thank you.

★★★★★ did a great job

by - 2013-06-28
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Terrance Robinson did a great job and were very helpful in helping me get a car.

★★★★★ A special thank you to Oak Motors

by - 2013-06-22
5
Oak Motors

A special thank you to Oak Motors and all the staff!! Their level of patience is outstanding! I test drove over 4 vehicles and went back and forth several times, only to receive complete patience and understanding along with extreme professionalism. Reggie and Dave are wonderful.

★★★☆☆ It was a good experience

by - 2013-06-20
3
Oak Motors

Thank you Oak Motors for all your help. It was a good experience. Upon entering the building, I was greeted by Terrance Robinson. He was very professional. He was a great help in picking out a vehicle and I believe he went above and beyond the call of duty. Oak Motors has a great staff.

★★★★★ Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, helpful staff

by - 2013-06-15
5
Oak Motors

Friendly, knowledgeable, professional, helpful staff. Loved my experience at Oak Motors!!!

★★★★★ really satisfied and happy

by - 2013-06-12
5
Oak Motors

Well, I didn't get the car I wanted but I did get a BETTER TRUCK and I am really satisfied and happy. Chad Hampton was really helpful in helping me buy my new truck.

★★★★★ Thank you to Oak Motors

by - 2013-06-08
5
Oak Motors

Thank you to Oak Motors and David Pettyjohn. It has been a pleasure doing business with you. David is a great young man. Thanks again.

★★★★★ Great customer service at Oak Motors

by - 2013-06-06
5
Oak Motors

Great customer service at Oak Motors. Keep up the good work.

★★★★★ the people are great and very helpful

by - 2013-06-01
5
Oak Motors

Had a great experience  buying my new car at oak motors in Muncie and the people are great and very helpful

★★★★★ Great cars and friendly staff.

by - 2013-05-28
5
Oak Motors

Great cars and friendly staff.

★★★★★ The employees were nice

by - 2013-05-27
5
Oak Motors

My experence at Oak motors has been good. The employees were nice and my sales person was very helpful.

★★★☆☆ I had a very good sales person

by - 2013-05-25
3
Oak Motors

I have been treated very well at Oak Motors. I really appreciate it. I had a very good sales person and I like doing business with him and Oak Motors.

★★★★★ treated very well

by - 2013-05-24
5
Oak Motors

My husband and I have been treated very well at Oak Motors.

★★★★★ my car buying experience GREAT

by - 2013-05-19
5
Oak Motors

Twana Daniel is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. She really made my car buying experience GREAT. You guys need a 100 more T Daniels within your organization. Thanks again.

★★★★★ The service was good

by - 2013-05-17
5
Oak Motors

The service was good. Overall I got what I wanted and my sales rep was great and professional.

★★★★★ given respectable advice and consideration

by - 2013-05-14
5
Oak Motors

I was treated like a valued customer, given respectable advice and consideration for what I wanted. The staff was patient and courteous in helping me find something suitable and reliable for my family. Thank you for all you have done.

★★★★★ greeted with the utmost respect

by - 2013-05-11
5
Oak Motors

I came to Oak Motors to hopefully get an automobile. Oak Motors had been recommended to me. I was greeted with the utmost respect. Everyone from the sales person to the sales manager, office and service personnel. I have been able to purchase a car and I am very pleased with it. Thank you to everyone at Oak Motors for treating me so well.

Visit Call Chat Text