Online Chat
Our Indianapolis and Anderson locations are open to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ My car buying experience was great

by - 2013-05-06
5
Oak Motors

My car buying experience was great. Chad was awesome at helping me get into a car that fit my needs. Thanks Oak Motors.

★★★★★ Very nice people

by - 2013-05-05
5
Oak Motors

Very nice people, great place, very helpful. I felt at home and I will be back.

★★★★★ went beyond the call of duty

by - 2013-05-01
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Poindexter really went beyond the call of duty to put my wife in what she wanted. If I have to say one word: relentless. Much love!! Thanks Oak Motors.

★★★★★ great first experience

by - 2013-04-28
5
Oak Motors

Oak motors was a great first experience in purchasing a car. Courtney kirchgessner was my sales associate and he kept in contact with me every week, if not every day. I was notified about all the reasons and received detailed information what was wrong. They searched for cars for me for weeks until they found something I could afford and wouldn't break my wallet. I really appreciated n recommend oak motors for further purchase.

★★★★☆ went above my expectations

by - 2013-04-25
4
Oak Motors

Oak motors was professional and curious. second car I bought here won't hesitate to come back.

★★★★★ We just bought our 4th vehicle

by - 2013-04-25
5
Oak Motors

I have dealt with Oak Motors for about 10 years. We just bought our 4th vehicle from Muncie Oak Motors. The staff here has been very polite and friendly, especially the sales lady Tish Fisher who sold us our Nissan  Xterra. We hope the staff and everyone at the Muncie Oak Motors keeps up the good work.

★★★★★ made car replacement easy

by - 2013-04-20
5
Oak Motors

Have had great luck and nothing but a professional experience with oak motors. made car replacement easy

★★★★★ We love Lisa! She went over and beyond our expectations for our needs and price range! We definitely would come back and purchase more just from her!

by - 2013-04-19
5
Oak Motors

We love Lisa!  She went over and beyond our expectations for our needs and price range!  We definitely would come back and purchase more just from her!

★★★★★ felt very comfortable and respected

by - 2013-04-17
5
Oak Motors

It was an awesome experience I felt very comfortable and respected with Lisa at Muncie oak motors

★★★★★ awesome to work with

by - 2013-04-13
5
Oak Motors

Tish and all other Muncie employees have been awesome to work with!!

★★★★★ You were a big help

by - 2013-04-12
5
Oak Motors

Thanks to Oak Motors my car is up and running. A big thank you to Justin for all his help in the Service Department in doing everything he could to get my car up and running. You were a big help thanks so much.

★★★★★ They got me into a vehicle the same day

by - 2013-04-08
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Linda and she was wonderful. They got me into a vehicle the same day, with payments I could afford. I highly recommend Oak Motors!

★★★★★ very friendly and knowledgeable

by - 2013-04-07
5
Oak Motors

The staff at Oak Motors and Twana in particular, are very friendly and knowledgeable. Even though buying a car is always a tough process, they made it easy. If, in the future, we need another vehicle, we will purchase from Oak Motors and Twana again. Thanks to everyone.

★★★★★ Karlton rocks!!!

by - 2013-04-05
5
Oak Motors

Karlton rocks!!!  He helped me get to work when I didn't know how I would!!!! God bless u for helping me, karlton?!!!!

★★★★★ the way everything in life should be

by - 2013-04-01
5
Oak Motors

Thanks to the service guys at oak find the problem solve the problem that's the way everything in life should be. ThAnks

★★★★★ They did an awesome job!

by - 2013-03-27
5
Oak Motors

They did an awesome job!

★★★★★ The service here at Oak Motors was great

by - 2013-03-25
5
Oak Motors

The service here at Oak Motors was great. Everyone did a great job taking care of us, espcially Chad. I will definately refer people to come to Oak Motors!!!

★★★★★ very helpful and awesome

by - 2013-03-21
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Kayla Turner were very helpful and awesome. I would not have a car or a job right now if it were not for them, so I would like to thank her and Oak Motors 38th St for everything. This is my third vehicle from Oak Motors.

★★★★★ I will recommend Oak Motors to friends

by - 2013-03-19
5
Oak Motors

I came into Oak Motors at 1pm. I was greeted by David Pettyjohn. He went out of his way to get me what I could use and helped me get it in the price range I desired. He had the car picked up and delivered from a different location within an hour. I will recommend him and Oak Motors to friends who are looking for a decent car.

★★★★★ WOW, what an experience

by - 2013-03-16
5
Oak Motors

WOW, what an experience. I would recommend Oak Motors and Yasmine to anyone and everyone. Yasmine was motivating, positive and a great sales person. Thank you Oak Motors, when everyone else said NO, you said YES.

★★★★★ Lisa at the Muncie store was very helpful

by - 2013-03-11
5
Oak Motors

Lisa at the Muncie store was very helpful. She was pleasant kind and very informative. They went out of there way to be there for us no matter what.

★★★★★ had a great time

by - 2013-03-09
5
Oak Motors

I went and got a car from oak motors and had a great time doing it the staff was friendly and helpful I tell Evert one where I got my car from I would do it again other place rush u they told there time with me and made sure i know what is was getting

★★★★★ Everything worked out perfect

by - 2013-03-08
5
Oak Motors

I am very happy that I decided to come, Everything worked out perfect.

★★★★☆ I had a wonderful experience at Oak Motors

by - 2013-03-05
4
Oak Motors

I had a wonderful experience at Oak Motors with Ryan my salesman. He did an outstanding job helping me with my new purchase. I love my car and I am so thankful I went to Oak Motors. You guys rock!!

★★★★☆ The people here have been fantastic

by - 2013-03-01
4
Oak Motors

I would like to take the time to express my feelings bout my experience  with oak motors. First thing it gives me the opportunity to build my credit. And also gives me options on trading and other sources. The people here have been fantastic in handling my situations.. I have had ALOT of problems with my car but Kevin in the service department has been great with trying to help fix those problems and is always nice and respectful in my situation. Also Sean Brennan the gentleman who sold me the car is always helping out in ways to solve the problem with my car. Kevin and Sean go above and beyond to help solve the problems I've been having with my car. So I give them a big thanks for understanding and having patience. Thank You

Visit Call Chat Text