Online Chat
Our Indianapolis and Anderson locations are open to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★☆ pleased with my service experience

by - 2013-01-18
4
Oak Motors

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my service experience. Arlene is always very helpful and knowledgeable, the oil change guy(sorry I cannot remember his name) that drove me to work was very nice &polite and when I picked up my car, both the mechanic and the manager(I think his name was Matt?) were also very great to deal with. They explained everything to me, were very thorough, and very nice. Awesome service department Oak Motors West on 38th St. :)

★★★★★ Process was quick and easy

by - 2013-01-15
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was very knowledgable and helpful.  The process was quick and easy.

★★★★★ Lisa was awesome!

by - 2013-01-14
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was awesome! She really worked hard to find me a good deal and a great van. I will recommend lisa and oak motors to everyone!

★★★★★ Great service

by - 2013-01-11
5
Oak Motors

Great service

★★★★★ Lisa was GREAT!

by - 2013-01-10
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was GREAT! She was very understanding and worked with me on everything witch made it possible for me to take a car home today. I highly recommend Lisa Nelson at Oak Motors, she made this experience so much better and less stressful than I expected it to be!

★★★★★ Tish was a great help

by - 2013-01-05
5
Oak Motors

Tish was a great help. She continued calling me and explained I could still get car with just going to bmv to have title sent to them.

★★★★★ Tish Fisher was a great help

by - 2013-01-03
5
Oak Motors

The experience we had at oak motors of Muncie was excellent. Tish  Fisher was a great help with settling a deal with the car. Thank you oak motors.

★★★★★ desperately needed a vehicle

by - 2012-12-29
5
Oak Motors

Tish really did great job helping us into another vehicle that was desperately needed due to an accident with the current vehicle thru oak thank you for all the help

★★★★★ Lisa was great

by - 2012-12-21
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was great!! She worked really hard to get us the car we wanted and I would recommend her to anyone!! She is awesome!!

★★★★★ Our experience here has been wonderful

by - 2012-12-18
5
Oak Motors

Our experience here has been wonderful! They were very helpful and respected our budget and what we were interested in. I felt very comfortable and no pressure to make a deal.

★★★★☆ very good service

by - 2012-12-15
4
Oak Motors

Over all very good service. Surprised by thing offered that other bye here pay here lots don't. Friendly and very helpfull.

★★★★★ Great experience

by - 2012-12-15
5
Oak Motors

Great experience

★★★★★ made every effort to get us in a car today

by - 2012-12-14
5
Oak Motors

Tish was very business like with a touch of personal. great lady made every effort to get us in a car today. give her a raise

★★★★★ Very good

by - 2012-12-12
5
Oak Motors

Very good worked hard to get me what I want .

★★★★★ I have never been treated so good

by - 2012-12-09
5
Oak Motors

I have never been treated so good I was welcomed from the start they did not judge me for my credit .  The whole experience was painless and the staff is wonderful.  The commercial on tv are so true they do give second chances.

★★★★★ She helped me a great deal

by - 2012-12-08
5
Oak Motors

I came to oak motors to find a vehicle to drive to work and met Tish . She helped me a great deal. I found the car I wanted and she was kind and answered my questions. I would refer anyone to speak with her. Thank you

★★★★☆ came to upgrade my car

by - 2012-12-07
4
Oak Motors

i came to upgrade my car and i needed it really bad but had some issues standing in the way and tish was very helpful and did everything she could to get us in a new car. She worked her magic and was able to get me into the jeep i wanted. Ive been a customer for 2 years and i would recommend coming to oak motors if you have a hard time getting a car and really need one. they gave us a chance when nobody else would.

★★★★★ i was treated with great service

by - 2012-12-04
5
Oak Motors

i was treated with great service

★★★★★ Tish Fisher is a great sales rep

by - 2012-12-02
5
Oak Motors

Tish Fisher is a great sales rep she will do her best to get you a vehicle if possible we are very satisfied.

★★★★★ Thanks Tish

by - 2012-11-29
5
Oak Motors

Tish was a very nice sales person. She made me feel comfortable and calm.

★★★★★ Oak Motors is a good place to get a car

by - 2012-11-21
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors is a good place to get a car if you need one. My wife and I got us a trailblazer. Tish, our sales customer representative really did a good job on workin with us and helping us get our new car. If you go to Oak Motors in Muncie Indiana ask for Tish. She will do what she can to help you. She's good about geting you the car you wnat and making sure your pocket isn't stretched too far.

★★★★★ This is my second car from Oak Motors

by - 2012-11-20
5
Oak Motors

This is my second car from Oak Motors. I needed to switch  from a 2 door to a 4 door because I have a 1yr. old son and needed room for him. Tish Fisher was very helpful in putting me in a nice vehicle.

★★★★★ Very good experence

by - 2012-11-18
5
Oak Motors

Very good experence. I am very happy with Tish and the whole experience. Thank You

★★★★☆ didnt think I was going to get into the car that I wanted

by - 2012-11-15
4
Oak Motors

I came to oak motors for an appointment with tish she was helpful and answered all my questions. At first i didnt think I was going to get into the car that I wanted but tish got me their. I would refer anyone to oak motors and tell them to talk to tish.

★★★★★ tish was amazing

by - 2012-11-14
5
Oak Motors

my experience with oak motors and my sales consultant tish was amazing she worked hard to get me a vehichle that fit my needs and something that i could live with as well after being declined by everyone else it was nice to be approved to get a newish car thank you so much

Visit Call Chat Text