Online Chat
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ The employees were nice

by - 2013-05-27
5
Oak Motors

My experence at Oak motors has been good. The employees were nice and my sales person was very helpful.

★★★☆☆ I had a very good sales person

by - 2013-05-25
3
Oak Motors

I have been treated very well at Oak Motors. I really appreciate it. I had a very good sales person and I like doing business with him and Oak Motors.

★★★★★ treated very well

by - 2013-05-24
5
Oak Motors

My husband and I have been treated very well at Oak Motors.

★★★★★ my car buying experience GREAT

by - 2013-05-19
5
Oak Motors

Twana Daniel is the best sales person I have ever dealt with. She really made my car buying experience GREAT. You guys need a 100 more T Daniels within your organization. Thanks again.

★★★★★ The service was good

by - 2013-05-17
5
Oak Motors

The service was good. Overall I got what I wanted and my sales rep was great and professional.

★★★★★ given respectable advice and consideration

by - 2013-05-14
5
Oak Motors

I was treated like a valued customer, given respectable advice and consideration for what I wanted. The staff was patient and courteous in helping me find something suitable and reliable for my family. Thank you for all you have done.

★★★★★ greeted with the utmost respect

by - 2013-05-11
5
Oak Motors

I came to Oak Motors to hopefully get an automobile. Oak Motors had been recommended to me. I was greeted with the utmost respect. Everyone from the sales person to the sales manager, office and service personnel. I have been able to purchase a car and I am very pleased with it. Thank you to everyone at Oak Motors for treating me so well.

★★★★★ My car buying experience was great

by - 2013-05-06
5
Oak Motors

My car buying experience was great. Chad was awesome at helping me get into a car that fit my needs. Thanks Oak Motors.

★★★★★ Very nice people

by - 2013-05-05
5
Oak Motors

Very nice people, great place, very helpful. I felt at home and I will be back.

★★★★★ went beyond the call of duty

by - 2013-05-01
5
Oak Motors

Mr. Poindexter really went beyond the call of duty to put my wife in what she wanted. If I have to say one word: relentless. Much love!! Thanks Oak Motors.

★★★★★ great first experience

by - 2013-04-28
5
Oak Motors

Oak motors was a great first experience in purchasing a car. Courtney kirchgessner was my sales associate and he kept in contact with me every week, if not every day. I was notified about all the reasons and received detailed information what was wrong. They searched for cars for me for weeks until they found something I could afford and wouldn't break my wallet. I really appreciated n recommend oak motors for further purchase.

★★★★☆ went above my expectations

by - 2013-04-25
4
Oak Motors

Oak motors was professional and curious. second car I bought here won't hesitate to come back.

★★★★★ We just bought our 4th vehicle

by - 2013-04-25
5
Oak Motors

I have dealt with Oak Motors for about 10 years. We just bought our 4th vehicle from Muncie Oak Motors. The staff here has been very polite and friendly, especially the sales lady Tish Fisher who sold us our Nissan  Xterra. We hope the staff and everyone at the Muncie Oak Motors keeps up the good work.

★★★★★ made car replacement easy

by - 2013-04-20
5
Oak Motors

Have had great luck and nothing but a professional experience with oak motors. made car replacement easy

★★★★★ We love Lisa! She went over and beyond our expectations for our needs and price range! We definitely would come back and purchase more just from her!

by - 2013-04-19
5
Oak Motors

We love Lisa!  She went over and beyond our expectations for our needs and price range!  We definitely would come back and purchase more just from her!

★★★★★ felt very comfortable and respected

by - 2013-04-17
5
Oak Motors

It was an awesome experience I felt very comfortable and respected with Lisa at Muncie oak motors

★★★★★ awesome to work with

by - 2013-04-13
5
Oak Motors

Tish and all other Muncie employees have been awesome to work with!!

★★★★★ You were a big help

by - 2013-04-12
5
Oak Motors

Thanks to Oak Motors my car is up and running. A big thank you to Justin for all his help in the Service Department in doing everything he could to get my car up and running. You were a big help thanks so much.

★★★★★ They got me into a vehicle the same day

by - 2013-04-08
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Linda and she was wonderful. They got me into a vehicle the same day, with payments I could afford. I highly recommend Oak Motors!

★★★★★ very friendly and knowledgeable

by - 2013-04-07
5
Oak Motors

The staff at Oak Motors and Twana in particular, are very friendly and knowledgeable. Even though buying a car is always a tough process, they made it easy. If, in the future, we need another vehicle, we will purchase from Oak Motors and Twana again. Thanks to everyone.

★★★★★ Karlton rocks!!!

by - 2013-04-05
5
Oak Motors

Karlton rocks!!!  He helped me get to work when I didn't know how I would!!!! God bless u for helping me, karlton?!!!!

★★★★★ the way everything in life should be

by - 2013-04-01
5
Oak Motors

Thanks to the service guys at oak find the problem solve the problem that's the way everything in life should be. ThAnks

★★★★★ They did an awesome job!

by - 2013-03-27
5
Oak Motors

They did an awesome job!

★★★★★ The service here at Oak Motors was great

by - 2013-03-25
5
Oak Motors

The service here at Oak Motors was great. Everyone did a great job taking care of us, espcially Chad. I will definately refer people to come to Oak Motors!!!

★★★★★ very helpful and awesome

by - 2013-03-21
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors and Kayla Turner were very helpful and awesome. I would not have a car or a job right now if it were not for them, so I would like to thank her and Oak Motors 38th St for everything. This is my third vehicle from Oak Motors.

Visit Call Chat Text