Online Chat
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ My new car

by - 2020-03-24
5
Oak Motors

The process was easy and I'm so thankful I was able to get a car that same day.

Jessica F.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-03-18
5
Oak Motors

I went in to Oak Motors just to look around not expecting to be able to get approved. They were able to get me approved with a small down payment that I could afford in no time at all. The assistant sales manager Larry A. was beyond helpful with everything and was able to get me a payment I could afford. I went to JD Byrider before I came here and they would not help me get into a good car unless I had a large down payment. Thank you so much to Larry A. And the Oak Motors team for making this possible!!!!

★★★★★ Buying a car

by - 2020-03-16
5
Oak Motors

I went to Oak Motors today to see what everyone was talking about how good they were to get a car I was driving a 2010 Chevy Cobalt with high mileage on it and it was starting to break down I went into Oak Motors and talked to Zach and Roscoe and they were able to get me in a 2011 Hyundai Sonata I love the car and I highly recommend you go see Zach and Roscoe at Oak Motors on Shadeland Avenue in Indianapolis Indiana tell him Byron sent you

Nikki B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-03-11
5
Oak Motors

I would recommend to anyone. My credit is not the best and they were still able to get me approved hassle free for the car I’ve really been wanting. Car came with two warranty’s and I’ve had no major problems that they weren’t able to accommodate for me. Thanks Oak! ?

Isaiah H.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-03-06
5
Oak Motors

Came in looking for a car and sat down with Kevin and he was great assistance. He helped me out a lot and made sure I was making the right choice with a car. Really recommend coming here and getting a car they work with you and help find the best deal for you. Really great service!

★★★★★ Customer

by - 2020-03-03
5
Oak Motors

Very nice and helpful

Marybeth A.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-29
5
Oak Motors

Very friendly people. They are super helpful they helped us get what we needed at a wonderful price that we couldn't pass up. We will for sure we will be back again when we need another vehicle. Brant was super friendly and was wonderful at helping us get what we wanted.

jay w.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-28
5
Oak Motors

Had a great experience! The staff was super helpful, and answered any questions I had. I felt very comfortable and at ease especially because the process was very easy! I definitely would recommend to anyone looking into getting a new car.

Jada C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-28
5
Oak Motors

Victor was such a great help in helping me find my very first car! This experience I will definitely remember forever! Thank you so much!

Jaylen R.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-26
5
Oak Motors

Me and my wife came here looking around just curious. Brant Gadberry greeted us and gave us a super warm welcome and was professional. He is top notch. We both appreciated the customer service and all of the great work the did for us! We are gonna love our new car!

★★★★★ Oak Motors

by - 2020-02-24
5
Oak Motors

Kevin was a wonderful salesman and very patient with me he got me in my forever car so if you looking for a salesman that is very friendly and patient Kevin is the man.....Thanks again

Aliah M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-24
5
Oak Motors

I went in and had an appointment with Will. Mr.WIll right off the back was very helpful and took his time to explain the process and the details. He made the whole process easy to understand and ultimately i was able to get approved for a car after not being mobile for 8 months. The people here are truly friendly.

Kiara B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-22
5
Oak Motors

Brian Graves was my sales guy at the west location and he was awesome!! I spent hours taking my time to make a decision and he was soooooo patient. Super professional and answered any question I had. This is my second vehicle from them and I’m very satisfied.

Esmeralda M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-22
5
Oak Motors

Got a 2014 car for my first financed car! Juan Cisneros is AMAZING! So kind and so helpful he was willing to go above and beyond to get me into a car! LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! Ask for Juan if you’d like the job done well and professionally!

Daisha C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-21
5
Oak Motors

Brian was so wonderful! I love his attitude during the whole process. He's really good at he job!

Mi'Kayla M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-21
5
Oak Motors

Brian was super helpful in getting me a vehicle I love with affordable payments. Extremely patient with me as well. Much appreciated!!

Deirdra W.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-20
5
Oak Motors

We had an amazing time picking out our car with oak motors. We got a good car with everything we wanted. Brant and Andrew work extra hard to get us in a great car. Thank you oak motors.

Sharae S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-14
5
Oak Motors

Juan Cisneros was wonderful. He helped me in purchasing my very first vehicle. He is patient and persistent. I am very satisfied

Corey S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-10
5
Oak Motors

Brant was super helpful and understanding. Made a point to bring a personal touch to the conversation and helps ease my nerves about my credit situation and vehicles needs. 100% the smoothest conversation I’ve had while dealing with finances.

Starla B.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-10
5
Oak Motors

We had a great experience here and would definitely recommend to anyone who is in need of a car. The salesperson Ryan D was absolutely a delight and he was one of the best salesman we have ever came across when looking for a car. I would recommend anyone needing to get a car to come down to Oak Motors to see him.

The C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-02-06
5
Oak Motors

Juan was AMAZING!! Answered all and any questions I had, definitely make sure you see this guy right when you walk in. Thanks oak motors!

★★★★★ Awesome service

by - 2020-02-05
5
Oak Motors

I had a great experience with the staff at the Anderson location. Tyler, Courtney, and Trish were all amazing. They walked me through the process answered every question I had they listened to my concerns and I drove away with a vehicle I wanted. I tried another vehicle had brought it home and it had some issues I called them they fixed it the same day. Tyler came and got me from Muncie had me in another vehicle within an hour and no problems since. Amazing staff amazing service will definitely recommend and if I end up wanting or needing another vehicle I will go back

Krystal O.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-01-30
5
Oak Motors

I had went to other dealerships and told them my situation with my credit they all said they could help but couldn't. I walked into Oak motors and was introduced to Robin who walk me through the process with great customer service and help me find a even better car, than what I was looking for. The staff was friendly the process was simple and easy and I was out of this dealership and no time. Robin and the staff there, are AWESOME!!I just got my car, yesterday!

★★★★★ Personable

by - 2020-01-29
5
Oak Motors

Zakk did a great job making my husband and I feel comfortable. He even addressed all the questions my mother-in-law had with care and consideration. He was respectful and pleasant to my family and that is what we value the most! Thanks so much!

★★★★★ Buyer

by - 2020-01-29
5
Oak Motors

Came in today and wasnt sure they could help but left with a van that all my family can fit in. Worked with Will Cullens and it was a fast and smooth process he was wonderful.

Visit Call Chat Text