Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★★ Thanks Tish

by - 2012-11-29
5
Oak Motors

Tish was a very nice sales person. She made me feel comfortable and calm.

★★★★★ Oak Motors is a good place to get a car

by - 2012-11-21
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors is a good place to get a car if you need one. My wife and I got us a trailblazer. Tish, our sales customer representative really did a good job on workin with us and helping us get our new car. If you go to Oak Motors in Muncie Indiana ask for Tish. She will do what she can to help you. She's good about geting you the car you wnat and making sure your pocket isn't stretched too far.

★★★★★ This is my second car from Oak Motors

by - 2012-11-20
5
Oak Motors

This is my second car from Oak Motors. I needed to switch  from a 2 door to a 4 door because I have a 1yr. old son and needed room for him. Tish Fisher was very helpful in putting me in a nice vehicle.

★★★★★ Very good experence

by - 2012-11-18
5
Oak Motors

Very good experence. I am very happy with Tish and the whole experience. Thank You

★★★★ didnt think I was going to get into the car that I wanted

by - 2012-11-15
4
Oak Motors

I came to oak motors for an appointment with tish she was helpful and answered all my questions. At first i didnt think I was going to get into the car that I wanted but tish got me their. I would refer anyone to oak motors and tell them to talk to tish.

★★★★★ tish was amazing

by - 2012-11-14
5
Oak Motors

my experience with oak motors and my sales consultant tish was amazing she worked hard to get me a vehichle that fit my needs and something that i could live with as well after being declined by everyone else it was nice to be approved to get a newish car thank you so much

★★★★★ Changed our Lives

by - 2012-11-10
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors has changed our lives, as of today, we are driving home in a dependable vehicle. Thanks so much Tish for all of your help in making this happen! You were great!!

★★★★ Quick and Easy

by - 2012-11-05
4
Oak Motors

Tish and co. at Oak Motors was able to help me quickly, easily, and with a good attitude, all to provide me with a charming new vehicle I can rely on for the first time in years.

Call Chat Text Visit