Online Chat
Menu
Vehicles
Financing
Service
More
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
877-OAK-MOTORS Find A Store Make A Payment
  1. Home
  2. Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Oak Motors’ Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★★ I had a wonderful experience at Oak Motors

by - 2013-03-05
4
Oak Motors

I had a wonderful experience at Oak Motors with Ryan my salesman. He did an outstanding job helping me with my new purchase. I love my car and I am so thankful I went to Oak Motors. You guys rock!!

★★★★ The people here have been fantastic

by - 2013-03-01
4
Oak Motors

I would like to take the time to express my feelings bout my experience  with oak motors. First thing it gives me the opportunity to build my credit. And also gives me options on trading and other sources. The people here have been fantastic in handling my situations.. I have had ALOT of problems with my car but Kevin in the service department has been great with trying to help fix those problems and is always nice and respectful in my situation. Also Sean Brennan the gentleman who sold me the car is always helping out in ways to solve the problem with my car. Kevin and Sean go above and beyond to help solve the problems I've been having with my car. So I give them a big thanks for understanding and having patience. Thank You

★★★★★ Tish and Lisa are the greatest

by - 2013-02-27
5
Oak Motors

Tish and Lisa are the greatest. It was very easy to deal with both of them. i liked buying a really sweet ride from a couple of girls that could relate to where I have been and where I am going. big gold stars to both of them.

★★★★★ THE BEST IN TOWN ALL THE WAY AROUND

by - 2013-02-25
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors is THE BEST IN TOWN ALL THE WAY AROUND  Would love to one day do a Commercial for your company I cant express the apprication for all your patience you have had with me in the last 6months.

★★★★ Friendly and smooth going

by - 2013-02-22
4
Oak Motors

Friendly and smooth going

★★★★★ friendly and polite

by - 2013-02-21
5
Oak Motors

We really enjoyed dealing with Tish. She was real nice, friendly and polite. Thank you!

★★★★★ sales consultant was very helpful

by - 2013-02-19
5
Oak Motors

Buying a car the day after Christmas was not something I wanted to do.  Tish, the sales consultant was very helpful and made my car buying experience as painless as possible. I was so glad it was a woman and not a pushy salesman. Thanks Oak Motors

★★★★★ I would refer friends and family here

by - 2013-02-16
5
Oak Motors

We received very good service. If we had any questions they answered. I would refer friends and family here.

★★★★★ Had a wonderful experience

by - 2013-02-11
5
Oak Motors

I have been a customer for oak moters for about 7yrs and i have had wonderful experience and i will continue bein a customer and i will refer thanks once again for bein there for my family

★★★★★ Great experience with Oak Motors

by - 2013-02-11
5
Oak Motors

I had a great experience with Oak Motors they have treated me and my family with alot  of respect and I as a paying customer really like that. I think that they understand hard times as well and give you common courtesy. Thanks Oak Motors

★★★★ slightly hesitant at first

by - 2013-02-08
4
Oak Motors

went to the west location was slightly hesitant at first because of how i had been treated at dealerships recently but was a good experience twana was my sales lady and was awesome

★★★★★ My experience was a good one

by - 2013-02-04
5
Oak Motors

My experience was a good one Tish fisher was very helpful

★★★★★ as painless as possible

by - 2013-02-01
5
Oak Motors

My experience at oak motors was very nice. My sales lady was a very nice and helpful person. Tish put me in a car right away.  She made it as painless as possible.

★★★★★ This was a great day

by - 2013-01-28
5
Oak Motors

This was a great day  I got a new car thanks to oak motos

★★★★★ Got a great car today

by - 2013-01-27
5
Oak Motors

Got a great car today. My son also likes the car! Loved my sales person, Trisha. She was very nice and helpful. Thanks again for everything!

★★★★★ absolute best customer service

by - 2013-01-25
5
Oak Motors

Courtney has been the absolute best customer service representative we have ever had the pleasure of speaking with dealing with the purchase of a product. Would like to thank him for making us feel at home and part of the oak motors family.

★★★★★ Courtney was very helpful

by - 2013-01-24
5
Oak Motors

Courtney was very helpful and had awesome customer service skills,

★★★★★ Wonderful customer service

by - 2013-01-21
5
Oak Motors

Wonderful customer service very friendly quick and professional

★★★★★ people were very nice

by - 2013-01-19
5
Oak Motors

We love service and people were very nice we would send anybody to oakmotors

★★★★ pleased with my service experience

by - 2013-01-18
4
Oak Motors

I just wanted to let you know how pleased I was with my service experience. Arlene is always very helpful and knowledgeable, the oil change guy(sorry I cannot remember his name) that drove me to work was very nice &polite and when I picked up my car, both the mechanic and the manager(I think his name was Matt?) were also very great to deal with. They explained everything to me, were very thorough, and very nice. Awesome service department Oak Motors West on 38th St. :)

★★★★★ Process was quick and easy

by - 2013-01-15
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was very knowledgable and helpful.  The process was quick and easy.

★★★★★ Lisa was awesome!

by - 2013-01-14
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was awesome! She really worked hard to find me a good deal and a great van. I will recommend lisa and oak motors to everyone!

★★★★★ Great service

by - 2013-01-11
5
Oak Motors

Great service

★★★★★ Lisa was GREAT!

by - 2013-01-10
5
Oak Motors

Lisa was GREAT! She was very understanding and worked with me on everything witch made it possible for me to take a car home today. I highly recommend Lisa Nelson at Oak Motors, she made this experience so much better and less stressful than I expected it to be!

★★★★★ Tish was a great help

by - 2013-01-05
5
Oak Motors

Tish was a great help. She continued calling me and explained I could still get car with just going to bmv to have title sent to them.

Call Chat Text Visit