Close ⊗

All Oak Motors vehicles are Certified Ultimate Protection Plus:

* Limited powertrain warranty, regular maintenance required, commercial use excluded. See dealer for more details.
** Age and insurance restrictions apply, subject to availability. See dealer for more details.
+ See dealer for details and eligibility requirements.
Online Chat

Our Locations

Anderson

765-643-2911 Anderson, IN 46012
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Indy East

317-536-4636 Indianapolis, IN 46219
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Indy South

317-452-8888 Indianapolis, IN 46227
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Indy West

317-297-9977 Indianapolis, IN 46254
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►

Muncie

765-288-6453 Muncie, IN 47303
Set As My Store
See Store Detail ►
  1. Home
  2. Oak Motors Used Car Dealer Reviews

Oak Motors Used Car Dealer Reviews

Write a Review ►

★★★ The Car Process Was Smooth

by - 2016-10-11
3
Oak Motors

Will was kind and patient and walked us through the car process smoothly with no worries. Everyone in the office was friendly with a friendly environment. I am grateful as to how he was able to place me into a vehicle.

★★★★ They Were Incredibly Helpful

by - 2016-10-04
4
Oak Motors

Chuck and Brian were incredibly helpful in helping my wife & I pick a car. This is my first time purchasing a car, and they both made the experience very easy!

★★★★★ Outstanding and Professional

by - 2016-09-30
5
Oak Motors

Tish was outstanding with helping me find the right vehicle for myself. She explained in detail how the process was going to be, and was very courteous and professional. I would refer Oak Motors first to all my friends and family. The warranty and payment arrangement are fantastic!

★★★★★ Helped Me Through Every Step

by - 2016-09-26
5
Oak Motors

I got great service working with Brian the sales associate was patient and helped me through every step of the way. I appreciate Oak Motors for having a good car that fit my needs.

★★★★★ Answered All My Questions

by - 2016-09-23
5
Oak Motors

Mark was wonderful and wasn't pushy and answered all my questions and didn't judge me or make fun of my lack of car knowledge. I told them my price range and they provided me with several options.

★★★★ They were very helpful

by - 2016-09-23
4
Oak Motors

All in all very happy with the help and courtesy everyone showed me at Oak Motors - wasn't the easiest road but with all the help I received from everyone it was well worth it! Thank you my new friends at Oak Motors

★★★★★ Incredible Job

by - 2016-09-23
5
Oak Motors

CJ called to verify our appointment and greeted my family upon arrival. From the beginning of the process until the end he kept us well informed and took great care of us. Answered any and ALL questions we had! I would recommend Oak Motors to anyone!

★★★★★ Great Service! Great Car!

by - 2016-09-23
5
Oak Motors

Thank you Larry for all your help in putting us in a reliable, sporty car!! We love it. This is the second time we have purchased a car for Oak Motors and have never been disappointed with the service or reliability of the car. Everyone there is polite, friendly and helpful. Never felt pressured or hurried. Much Appreciated. We are thankful for dealerships such as Oak Motors as many of us suffer from unexpected life events. Thanks again for everything!!!

★★★★ Service Technician

by - 2016-03-31
4
Oak Motors

Robert, did a great job. very helpful and professional.

★★★★★ Great Customer Service

by - 2016-03-04
5
Oak Motors

Ryan was extremely helpful and a delivered excellent customer service. I recommend to anybody looking for a great vehicle to check them out and talk to Ryan Duffey!!! Thank you again!

★★★★★ Getting a Car

by - 2016-02-27
5
Oak Motors

Tish Fischer was awesome she worked with us to get my daughter and I financed and got us in a great car we love. Tish, worked super hard to make sure we had everything we needed and also made sure we was very happy with the car. I recommend if anyone needs a car please she Tish at the Anderson,Indiana location she does an amazing job, and I am very happy to have transportation now.

★★★★★ Great place for a 2nd chance

by - 2016-02-27
5
Oak Motors

Yesterday I called to see if oak motors could somehow help me get into a new vehicle due to the other place I got a vehicle from sold me a very junky car . Roscoe told me on the phone to come on in they would try there best to help get me out of my current situation and into something new. I got there later in the evening and sat down with Chris. He did everything to get me into a new vehicle. Yes it took a few hours but he did however get me into a hhr. He is very nice while waiting on bank approval he talked to us about random things made us feel very comfortable there. I know he hasn't been there very long but he ROCKS!!! Glad it was him that helped us. I am very happy with my new ride. All other places said they cannot help me because I owed 10,000 on another auto loan that I was trying to get out of but oak motors got me out of that old piece of junk and into something I like, this is truly a second chance super store .. I highly recommend anyone and everyone to go there service great, people are great and cars are great I five this place a 100% as well as Chris 100% . will send people your alls way.

★★★★★ So Thankful

by - 2016-01-20
5
Oak Motors

I came in to Oak Motors two days ago with the expectation of 'we would love to help you Mrs Davis, but unfortunately blah blah blah...' But the salesman, Stephan, who helped me out was wonderful. He clearly cares about his job and his clients. He put me in a beautiful car, much nicer than I expected with much lower payments than I expected. I will definitely refer people to come here and to see him specifically.

★★★★★ Prayers answered

by - 2016-01-15
5
Oak Motors

We purchased our car from Oak on 38th st store great service.. Soon after the warranty ran out the car had major issues not the fault of Oak , factory issues ..we were dead in the water , fortunatly Matt from the South 31 store got in touch with us and worked with us and fixed the issues at their cost .. Car runs great. Many thanks !!!!

★★★★★ Awesome Experience!!!!

by - 2015-10-19
5
Oak Motors

I bought a car from Oak Motors West (38th Street) last night. Ryan was my salesman and I absolutely adored him. He has a wonderful personality and made my car shopping experience extremely pleasant. I absolutely love the car he got financed for me. If you are searching for a vehicle, I suggest going to Oak Motors West and speak with Ryan. He is an awesome salesman and all around GREAT guy!!!!! Thank you so much Ryan!!!!!

★★★★★ 1 month later :)

by - 2015-04-03
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors West has been great!! Got our car just now a month ago. First Robert was awesome getting us in a car that day. He made the process easy and quick! Got the car we needed that day! Reggie was a good sport letting my son scare him with a fake bug!:) Amber was great and made it easy to understand in explaining the paperwork! Car and payments have been great and easy. Even sent my friend Bri in today she got a new car!! What a great place!:) Thanks Oak Motors!

★★★★★ Oak Motors gave me a chance when no one else would. I'm a satisfied customer.

by - 2014-12-04
5
Oak Motors

I could sit here all day long and tell you how wonderful Oak Motors is, but I don't want to. So, to sum things up, if you've got bad credit and can't get approved for a loan anywhere else. Go to Oak Motors. My first experience and honestly, I'm very pleased. The service is great. Staff is friendly, as well as, helpful. They do things that other dealerships won't. They have programs that will benefit you and your life. They've helped me improve my credit which is tremendous to say the least. You pick out the car of your dreams and drive it home the same day. I highly recommend you to try them.

★★★★★ I appreciate Oak Motors so much

by - 2014-05-02
5
Oak Motors

I appreciate Oak Motors so much. I would not change a thing. My first time with Oak Motors, I was treated great. This is my second time with Oak Motors, my first car got wrecked and Oak Motors helped me get into another one. Nate was my sales person and he was very very helpful and did above and beyond his job for me. From 1-10 I give Nate, Jason and Oak Motors a 10+. Thank you Oak Motors.

★★★★ Trish helped me get my first car!

by - 2014-05-02
4
Oak Motors

Trish helped me get my first car. She fought hard to get me approved and I walked out with the car. Im very happy with their service! Thank you for helping me get my first car!!

★★★★★ Oak Motors, you are the best

by - 2014-04-29
5
Oak Motors

Oak Motors, you are the best! The sales person, Nate Duncan, helped me choose my Malibu! He came to get me from my house and that means so much. I am so so happy I came here. I feel less stressed and so relieved. I can continue going to work and feel like I can get my credit back in shape. Coming to Oak Motors has made me so happy. I really appreciate all the perks and options Oak Motors offers. The 10 best reasons to buy from Oak Motors is so awesome.

★★★★★ My experience here was great

by - 2014-04-21
5
Oak Motors

My experience here was great. This is my second car with Oak Motors and I am glad to be back as a customer. I am a preferred customer with Indiana Finance Company. My sales person was great, his name is Nate Duncan.

★★★★★ excellent service

by - 2014-04-11
5
Oak Motors

I just wanted to say that Mr. Roscoe and Mr. Anthony gave me excellent service and was very helpful during my experience, here at Oak Motors, while I purchased a car. I appreciate the hospitality. Thanks.

★★★★★ Overall, best purchasing experience

by - 2014-04-02
5
Oak Motors

We can't believe we were approved! We were so impressed by the hospitality from each employee. We were treated royally. Thank you Oak Motors for giving us another chance.

★★★★★ My Oak Motors experience is just what I hoped for

by - 2014-03-25
5
Oak Motors

My Oak Motors experience is just what I hoped for. Roscoe was really awesome!! He did a great job explaining everything to me and helped a lot. I would recommend him and Oak Motors to anybody wanting to buy a car. He's the best.

★★★★★ GREAT BIG THANK YOU

by - 2014-03-18
5
Oak Motors

I just want to say, every time I have brought my car to the W. 38th st location for an oil change or a repair, the staff is so wonderful. Especially Irlene and Marvin. They are the reasons I continue to come back to the west side location. I would not think of going anywhere else. I know service departments more than likely recieve a ton of complaints but I just really wanted to give you guys a GREAT BIG THANK YOU for all you do and your great customer service.

📞 Call 💬 Chat 📱 Text 🏬 Visit