Online Chat
We are here to serve you. Please click here for details on how we're handling COVID-19. Close ⊗
  1. Home
  2. Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

Write a Review ►

Christa S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-12
5
Oak Motors

Came into the dealership today for the $0 down payment special. Only for this month in July. I met a salesman by the name of Will, he was very polite and quick. He got my an awesome deal and worked with me on an affordable monthly payment. So glad I went if you want a good deal with a salesman that listens to what you need go to oak motors and ask for will.

Carolyn J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-07-10
5
Oak Motors

This will be my second car purchase from Oak Motors,Twana is an Awesome sales person! U just sit back and let her take the wheel.I am very Pleased with my car and her great customer service👍 Thanks Oak Motors

★★★★★ Best Fourth of July at Oak Motors West

by - 2020-07-06
5
Oak Motors

Best Fourth of July worked with Sales Representative: Will Cullens had a Great Personality and I got A Car for a Trade-in!!! Oak Motors West is Where To go for A Car!!!

★★★★★ Service Writer

by - 2020-07-06
5
Oak Motors

Arlene is the best employee at the service center. She is nice, listens, and assists in a professional manner. Arlene should be promoted!!!!! I love how well she treats me and makes sure I am able to keep my car running like a champ!

★★★★★ Amazing 3rd time buyer pleased with Oak

by - 2020-07-06
5
Oak Motors

Walked in looking for a newer car third time buying a car through Oak and Larry never fails . Amazing worker and he truly wants the best car for someone . Thanks Larry !

★★★★★ I Love Oak Motors

by - 2020-06-30
5
Oak Motors

I have bought a lot of cars from Oak Motors and always found the staff to be helpful and respectful. They help me to find the car that I want and aren't pushy trying to get me to settle for something I don't. If something needs fixed they set up an appointment right away and fix it. This is why I'm a repeat customer and I love Oak Motors.

★★★★★ Easiest process ever

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

We were in need of a car and we went on line and filled out an application and set up an appointment and drove home with a car . Larry was so helpful and explained everything . Thanks for the great experience in such a hard time great place to go.

★★★★★ Lots of help

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

Tish is wonderful and lots of help and will go above and beyond to help u any way she can I highly recommend

★★★★★ Great Job Tish

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

My husband and I went in to Oak Motors to buy a vehicle. We were assisted by Tish Fisher. She worked hard to help us & we purchased the vehicle that we wanted. Thanks Tish!

★★★★★ Purchased

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

We just purchased our 2nd vehicle from Oak Motors in Anderson. Tish is the best. We have always had the best customer service from everyone at Oak Motors. We went through Tish as our selling rep for both of our vehicles and she goes above and beyond to help you get exactly what you want. She works her butt off to help you. We recommend Tish and Oak Motors 1000%. The finance company that Oak Motors goes through is great also. We have NEVER had a problem with them. They are always available if you need help and you get your own account manager so you have 1 person to talk to instead of just a customer service rep each time, which we like very much. We recommend using Oak Motors for your vehicle needs no matter what!!!

Amani G.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-29
5
Oak Motors

I never purchased a car from oak and I must say from the time I walked in from the time I got approved and drove off I must say Brian took well care of me and I'm very happy for my new 2015 vehicle! I was already prepared which made the process even smoother! Had it a couple weeks already made my 1st payment towards it!! Brian YOU ROCK BUDDY! I LOVE MY CAR and more importantly your Customer Service skills!!!

Greg Jones I.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-27
5
Oak Motors

Got turned down by everyone else besides oak motors, Larry really worked with me and helped me get my very first car. Great experience, I absolutely recommend if you are in need of a car.. THEY WILL WORK WITH YOU!! And great deals. Larry did a great job of explaining everything to me, couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Brittney C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-24
5
Oak Motors

Eric at the service center has displayed was i can honestly say is the best customer service i have ever had. He is knowledgeable, professional, compassionate, and eager to help. My vehicle was due for some work and he made the experience nothing short of exceptional. The lady who also works in service is very kind and professional as well.

Natacha s.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-18
5
Oak Motors

Larry was absolutely amazing! I was very nervous about buying a car especially since I had never done so before and was so unsure about my credit! He walked me through the whole process seamlessly and patiently. Everything was clear and up front. I would definitely send my friends and family to Oak Motors!!!

★★★★★ Awesome First Time Experience

by - 2020-06-17
5
Oak Motors

I was so nervous as this was the first time for me purchasing a car and my credit is not perfect but Larry made sure that I was comfortable and understood the car buying and financing process. Larry made sure that I got the right car for myself and my budget. He had very awesome patience. Thanks Larry

Chandler C.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-06
5
Oak Motors

My mom suggested I come here for a car because she’s bought two cars from here and she was right. They took great care told me what I needed and put in a car that day which I didn’t think was possible. Great people and special thanks for Larry Amburgy for helping me! I highly recommend them! Larry is the best!

michael b.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-06
5
Oak Motors

I wish there was an option for 10 stars. i came in and the process was very quick and easy i got approved with the car i wanted thanks to chad! i recommend every one to come here for a car before trying any other place, Great customer service.

Anthony S.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-05
5
Oak Motors

Great experience. In and out fast. Very courteous and understanding of our situation. Our salesman Larry was absolutely outstanding.

★★★★☆ Service

by - 2020-06-03
4
Oak Motors

The service that I received from Larry Amburgy was exceptional compared to other car lots. If I know anyone in need of a vehicle I will recommend Oak Motors on South East Street and mention Larry’s name.

★★★★★ Great place to shop for used cars,

by - 2020-06-03
5
Oak Motors

The sale personnel were very friendly and helpful. They cared that I was satisfied with my purchased and explained each process from beginning to end. Have already mentioned them to others. Very well pleased.

★★★★★ A Google U.

by - 2020-06-03
5
Oak Motors

This is for the Southside oak motors my sales rep Larry Amburgy was excellent, worked very hard in getting me my new car and im very satisfied with the outcome ..i recommend coming here if your in need of a new car and ask for Larry Amburgy Asst Sales Manager ... Great guy and hell of a salesman with a personality to match ...

Dawn M.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-03
5
Oak Motors

This is for the Southside oak motors my sales rep Larry Amburgy was excellent, worked very hard in getting me my new car and im very satisfied with the outcome ..i recommend coming here if your in need of a new car and ask for Larry Amburgy Asst Sales Manager ... Great guy and hell of a salesman with a personality to match ...

Ebony J.★★★★★ (from Google)

by - 2020-06-02
5
Oak Motors

I worked with Larry Amburgy. I love how honest he was with the whole process. I love the fact that his team and co workers work together to make things happen... I had to come back 3 times and they treated me great. No fault on them I had to come back... Overall service was great

★★★★★ Larry

by - 2020-06-01
5
Oak Motors

I want to thank Larry for working with me on getting me in to a reliable nice car! He was wonderful he worked with me and Had all of my approval work done very quick. I would recommend him if you are looking for a nice car!! He is very honest and does not beat around the bush!!! Thanks again Larry I love my new Chevy Sonic.

★★★★★ Thank You

by - 2020-05-26
5
Oak Motors

Thank you on the new purchase on the car thank you Larry and his crew getting this car will come back and reference to anyone buying a car to come visit you establishment to buy thanks everyone who had a part in it

Visit Call Chat Text